wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

The Mother of All Derbies!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 6:56:22 AM

All my life, I have never watched a Manchester derby with more significance than tonight's! I know such fixtures are what make football such an interesting sport but this is more than Ulcers Central. Hii ni Potential Heart Attack!!! Make sure you have your doctor on speed dial. Better yet, watch the game with your doctor!!!

Whoever looses today is surely done for. It would be an even more bitter pill to swallow for Man United given our pedigree and the "fact" that the "race was over weeks ago".

May the best Man United win!
#2 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 9:13:57 AM

All my life, I have never watched a Manchester derby with more significance than tonight's! I know such fixtures are what make football such an interesting sport but this is more than Ulcers Central. Hii ni Potential Heart Attack!!! Make sure you have your doctor on speed dial. Better yet, watch the game with your doctor!!!

Whoever looses today is surely done for. It would be an even more bitter pill to swallow for Man United given our pedigree and the "fact" that the "race was over weeks ago".

Some will put it differently, like... may united lose by a huge marginsmile
QW25091985
#3 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 9:25:26 AM

[quote=Robinhood][quote=MaichBlack]All my life, I have never watched a Manchester derby with more significance than tonight's! I know such fixtures are what make football such an interesting sport but this is more than Ulcers Central. Hii ni Potential Heart Attack!!! Make sure you have your doctor on speed dial. Better yet, watch the game with your doctor!!!

hahahaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25091985
#4 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 9:28:21 AM

fergie once said !

At the end of this game, the Cup will be only six feet away from you and you’ll not even able to touch it if we lose. And for many of you that will be the closest you will ever get. Don’t you dare come back in here without giving your all”.

lol. how true
TiggerTiggy
#5 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 9:29:41 AM

tunaomba referee asiingilie kati leo. we shall beat man-u. again. Pray
QW25091985
#6 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 9:30:05 AM

i think he will have to drop that chewing gum if man-u loose this time !
#7 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 10:47:15 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
fergie once said !

At the end of this game, the Cup will be only six feet away from you and you’ll not even able to touch it if we lose. And for many of you that will be the closest you will ever get. Don’t you dare come back in here without giving your all”.

lol. how true

That was during the half time break in the Champions League final against Bayern Munich in Barcelona. And boy, did it work! We were one nil down till the 90th minute. Two quick goals in injury time and Man U were the European Champions!!! That was some night. Even Fergie was speechless for once. He even used some curse words which is not characteristic of him!
Nobby
#8 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 10:54:26 AM

Today united will loose, but if they win...they lift the title!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#9 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:25:46 AM

What time is the match?
I'm getting different time times from everywhere.

#10 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:35:44 AM

What time is the match?
I'm getting different time times from everywhere.

@2012, game is at 10pm at .ke

@Maichblack make sure your doctor is not a fellow ManU fan. Both of you might get a heart attack!
#11 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:38:03 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
tunaomba referee asiingilie kati leo. we shall beat man-u. again. Pray

ditto Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:53:20 AM

Nobby wrote:
Today united will loose, but if they win...they lift the title!

Sasa wewe unasema nini?
#13 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:58:02 AM

Tunachapa mtu leo
#14 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:58:42 AM

"This is the derby game of all derby games. Going in to work next Tuesday morning will be the most important day of their lives, for both sets of fans. "

Sir Alex Ferguson

Luckily enough for man useless fans in Kenya tomorrow will be a holiday.
As a neutral i hope i will get to enjoy the match.
Ref dont ruin the game.
#15 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:59:34 AM

I have a friend who is a hardcore Arsenal fan. He hates Man U with a passion. Today he feels like swallowing his tongue! He told me he has no option but to support Man U with a passion. Reason? Nasri! He recently stated that he moved to Shitty because he believes Shitty will win silver ware sooner than Asenane. My friend doesn't want to see that happening!
#16 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:05:08 PM

@Maichblack....I feel the same way too about Nasri, i don't want him to win anything but on the other hand i also don't want Man Utd to win either.
kimiri
#17 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:09:48 PM

The fact is that this is going to be a tough game. As the results of Chelsea/Baca game recently showed, you cannot be very sure about the outcome of such a game beforehand. My warning is that those who have already written off Man u may be in for a heart attack when the 90 min are over.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:13:59 PM

@Maichblack....I feel the same way too about Nasri, i don't want him to win anything but on the other hand i also don't want Man Utd to win either.

Then support the ref!

Today is George Bush time. You are either with us or against us. You can't even hope for a draw coz that would mean you are with us!!! Habari ndiyo hiyo!
#19 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:25:18 PM

Tunachapa mtu leo

come kesho, wewe @Maichblack and @McReggae mtakuwa mmekunja mikia katikati ya miguu...

but it being the queens team, I think referee will be ManU's saviour...
#20 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:43:29 PM

Tunachapa mtu leo

come kesho, wewe @Maichblack and @McReggae mtakuwa mmekunja mikia katikati ya miguu...

but it being the queens team, I think referee will be ManU's saviour...

........ok!!!!

United will triumph, I am so sure of this!!!!