wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Ati KANJU is now ISO Certified.. waaaaaaaaaaaah
#41 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 11:00:51 AM

kyt wrote:
@essyk, boss sldf walitandikwa na matakwei akafinya kwani hao wa dumpsite wako oragnized that sldf, we na cheza na serikali???

I see them lamenting kama those mad coastarians ' Dandora sio Kenya'
Blackberry
#42 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 1:46:20 PM

majimaji wrote:
An organisation can have ISO for a single process. It seems CCN picked one area and went for certification, but I wonder which process that is. Definitely not customer care.

must the Parking department .... I learnt a hard lesson the other day... city Bylaws
I ran out of fuel on my way to work one monday morning ( if you have young adults in the house you probably have had this experience)
.....so being alone I pulled aside(musium hill towards westlands), parked and dashed to the nearest peti with my jerycan. when I came back waa! my car was no where to be found!!!! a wochi I guess wa china roads told me the towers told him mwenye gari akiuliza afuate gari westlands kwa petrol station. I hurried to westi shell and was directed to the kanjo office at the market) wee imagine my dilenma when the officers there had no idea what I was bubbling about as ati they had stoped towing vehicles so I should check at dagoretti.... I was further shocked at dagoretti as the car was not there and was advised to check at Cityhall where i got the same relpy .....towed vehicles are not taken there ...ati I check at racecource deport...
well I found the car there( some 3 hrs laterPray d'oh! d'oh! ) .... but kwanza get a receipt from Cityhall .... ati because of transarency... blah blah blah!!!Paid 6500/-!!!! ikilala the charges go UP!!!Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#43 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 5:37:27 PM

Blackberry wrote:

must the Parking department .... I learnt a hard lesson the other day... city Bylaws
I ran out of fuel on my way to work one monday morning ( if you have young adults in the house you probably have had this experience)
.....so being alone I pulled aside(musium hill towards westlands), parked and dashed to the nearest peti with my jerycan. when I came back waa! my car was no where to be found!!!! a wochi I guess wa china roads told me the towers told him mwenye gari akiuliza afuate gari westlands kwa petrol station. I hurried to westi shell and was directed to the kanjo office at the market) wee imagine my dilenma when the officers there had no idea what I was bubbling about as ati they had stoped towing vehicles so I should check at dagoretti.... I was further shocked at dagoretti as the car was not there and was advised to check at Cityhall where i got the same relpy .....towed vehicles are not taken there ...ati I check at racecource deport...
well I found the car there( some 3 hrs laterPray d'oh! d'oh! ) .... but kwanza get a receipt from Cityhall .... ati because of transarency... blah blah blah!!!Paid 6500/-!!!! ikilala the charges go UP!!!Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly seems this process is what got an ISO
#44 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 5:42:34 PM

You missed the joke.

No use comparing US with us.

Kenyans can create the 20th wonder of the world waruke others inbetween.
But they hardly materialise or if they do they are only a shadow of the original idea.
Reason being,at times our systems or organisations lack the capacity to bear/handle the 'out of this world ideas'so they are forced to downsize,dilute or resize so as to fit.
The great idea eventually ends up lacking its uniqueness and patenting becomes difficult.

US and other developed nations take matters of Accountability serious something we take here for granted.

Don't be so much of a pessimist, i know its possible so with the right leadership then things can go right.
QW25091985
#45 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 5:43:16 PM

[quote=Blackberry]

wow ! pole jo . i can imagine the stress ! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
#46 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 10:13:05 PM

@ murchir.Yeah right.Yote yawezekana.

These kanjo guys aren't human at all.
They are sadists taking delight in torturing people.
I know what got them the ISO.

1.Prompt at carrying out disconnections.Always on time to disconnect but not reconnecting.
2.Eagle eyes.They see far and beyond
3.Their warning and scary yellow uniforms.
4.Yeah that towing of vehicles thing.They do it with such a passion that leaves you wondering.
5.Arresting prostitutes at night.I think they all offer to be on night duty during such calls.

Lakini they have tried.Kenyans aren't that easy to deal with.

majimaji
#47 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 10:26:32 AM

@ murchir.Yeah right.Yote yawezekana.

These kanjo guys aren't human at all.
They are sadists taking delight in torturing people.
I know what got them the ISO.

1.Prompt at carrying out disconnections.Always on time to disconnect but not reconnecting.
2.Eagle eyes.They see far and beyond
3.Their warning and scary yellow uniforms.
4.Yeah that towing of vehicles thing.They do it with such a passion that leaves you wondering.
5.Arresting prostitutes at night.I think they all offer to be on night duty during such calls.

Lakini they have tried.Kenyans aren't that easy to deal with.

CCN does not deal with water. Actually, their ISO cert is said to be for HR dept though I don't know how that is possible with the PWH Report

#48 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:14:42 PM

True that.Sijui why I keep seeing their shadows behind those NWSC guys.
But like I said they are trying
murenj
#49 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 1:57:22 PM

hata kenyatta hospital walipata yao hivi majuzi........magazeti hayakuandika...
#50 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 5:01:06 PM

murenj wrote:
hata kenyatta hospital walipata yao hivi majuzi........magazeti hayakuandika...

Ata ile ministry ya sally kosgei, and we all know they have no program/system at all. If the farmers are not complaining of not having fertilizer during planting time, they are complaining of how they aint buying maize from them. Nkt
7 Pages«<34567>