At last I know who I will vote for - MUDAVADI/KENNETH
#1 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 9:37:22 PM

Mudavadi, Kenneth partnership is all what kenyans have been waiting for
http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/hsm0tvz/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 9:50:48 PM

d'oh! I have always admired this kenneth but hes not been very vocal.Still scanning him.
Am however eager to see new faces,new ideologies,new energy that I don't even care who carries the day.

How many presidential candidates do we have so far?
How many registered parties are we staring at?
Who is sleeping with who?

Hunderwear
#3 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 9:55:36 PM

At ths rate am voting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dash
#4 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 11:08:59 PM

Kenneth, sawa. Hawa old guards hapana.
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2012 1:11:11 PM

ole kiyapi has no equal
kiterunner
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2012 2:52:11 PM

kenneth should 'soil' his name with kanu/odm rejects, who is funding him anyway?
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2012 4:51:14 PM

kiterunner wrote:
kenneth should 'soil' his name with kanu/odm rejects, who is funding him anyway?

Who is funding the rest?
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2012 7:00:37 PM

Finally MM quits ODM and joins groove Party.
#9 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2012 7:25:17 AM

ili gari la ODM limetoboka miguu yote hata kabureta imefungana sasa. So who will be DPM and minister for local government. Am seeing the end of life for this government if RAO chases all rebels like he did with Ruto

Saw in a newspaper......a kid read ODM as ZERO-DM. uuii
mjuaji wa stocks
#10 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 10:42:18 AM

I am not and cannot be convinced to vote for RAO / WR / UK / MM / SKM /.

I am left with Ole kiyiapi / Martha Karua / PK / Mutava Musyimi.

Afadhali kura ynagu ipotee!!!

I need change and for this cause i cannot vote for the guys who have always been there before??

Kwani how foolish am I??

Kenyans are we cursed?? - Guys screwing us all the time and still want kuwarudisha - Mimi siezi!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

kamundu
#11 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 8:01:38 PM

@mjuaji . I feel you
Peace in our Homeland.
marex
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:15:41 AM

Ati who is funding Kenneth? That guy is a billionaire. some of the projects in his constituency have been completed using his own money
The way I am
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:21:19 AM

marex wrote:
Ati who is funding Kenneth? That guy is a billionaire. some of the projects in his constituency have been completed using his own money

Source of the billions?