12 Pages«<56789>»
Gitobu Imanyra night of ordeal
#61 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:41:33 PM

kyt wrote:
she is very level minded unlike most of us

Where did you get this from?
#62 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:50:43 PM

"Imanyara's son now beaten and left for dead"....any confirmations on this?
#63 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:56:33 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
kyt wrote:
He hee shoes are quickly changing feet..

What RAO fanatics used to do.. UK's are now doing.. LOL!!!

Sycophancy!!! Its great looking in from outside..

anyway dont mind me.. continue..

I find it interesting that when on this forum I have defended Raila, Nyong'o or Kalonzo, nobody called me a sycophant!

i think @Laughing out loudly i one of the most sober contributors in political threads in wazua, if she was to vie i would vote for her out-rightly stop vilifying her. she is very level minded unlike most of us

Wewe! Lolest is a he!

Isn't it Lolest? Tell him!

I'm suspecting it's a veiled attack
#64 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:57:41 PM

RINK: At Alai's below:

http://inagist.com/all/192921171359043584/]

Pray Pray

#65 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:02:31 PM

@Impunity now that i highly doubt
#66 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:23:15 PM

RINK: At Alai's below:

http://inagist.com/all/192921171359043584/]

Pray Pray

If this is anyway true, I won't say I told you so.
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:36:25 PM

http://www.thejackalnews...?dll=734&readmore=1

these bloggers should be careful what they post. its still scary though
#68 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 4:53:49 PM

#69 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 4:59:33 PM

I only have one thing to say: when they speak truth they will not be believed!
#70 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 5:36:08 PM

pariah wrote:
Kratos wrote:
pariah wrote:
However much you love UK or worship him as your Muthamaki, cant you for a minute consider these claims could be founded, in my humble opinion its not too far fetched, the ICC duo just want to burn this country

Evidence?

a kenyan MP stood before the house and narrated how he was forced to chant support for UK, he was threatened with beheading and his two sons, what kind of evidence do you need?

Evidence for the part highlighted in bold is what i was asking for or are you now a war monger? Wacha pupa, don't write anything you cannot substantiate with facts. As Wazua admin advised, let us be factual.

12 Pages«<56789>»