wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
Gitobu Imanyra night of ordeal
#41 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 10:15:10 AM

Am Trying to view this Season 1 episode 4 this way!

Q. How can an MPig be driving along state house road at 11:30PM alone, driving him/herself. Hata Karua alikuwa na Father!

A. Can he drive? Does he have access to a vehicle? Is he under curfew? Is state house road closed? Are body guards babysitters?

Q. An MPig stops at the middle of the night to help THREE (3No.) young men? Surely, who would take such a risk at night? 3 Young men?

A. Is the young mens vehicle off the road on (partially) blocking the road? Can vehicles be moved off the road or once stopped they cant be moved?

Q. Knelt down for 30 minutes on tarmac? Mos of us let alone an MPig will have bruises for kneeling for 10 minutes on tarmac.
A. No, most of you and who?

Q. On a not so lonely roadside and not even a single car passed by and witnessed this 30 minute episode?

A. Was he kneeling conspicously in the middle of the road? Or could he have been beside or close to one of the vehicles? Is state house road a ngong or jogoo road?

HM is not of the same calibre as this other one. The threats in this case are not related to drugs but to entitlement to the central throne.

Those blinded are the ones who cannot even contemplate that their king could be wrong, or in this case, his handymen are too enthusiastic to install him as king. Laughing out loudly, are you reading this?
#42 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:08:37 AM

i. How can an MPig be driving along state house road at 11:30PM alone, driving him/herself. Hata Karua alikuwa na Father!

ii. An MPig stops at the middle of the night to help THREE (3No.) young men? Surely, who would take such a risk at night? 3 Young men?

iii. Knelt down for 30 minutes on tarmac? Mos of us let alone an MPig will have bruises for kneeling for 10 minutes on tarmac.

iv. On a not so lonely roadside and not even a single car passed by and witnessed this 30 minute episode?

NB: Am never a Uhuru supporter because i believe he is just an extension of the 1963-2002 KANU. I believe Ruto should be taken in for thorough questioning on the 2007/8 death of innocent Kikuyu's in the Rift Valley. I CANNOT IMAGINE RAILA BECOMING THE FOURTH PRESIDENT OF THIS BLESSED EAST AFRICAN REPUBLIC OF KENYA.

Am an Animal, human being, African, East African, Kenyan, Kikuyu! Forgive me if i have not lived to 'your' expectation. I can do nothing about who i am!

You have a long way to go youngman.

#43 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:24:22 AM

Note where he made the claim. In Parliament outside a police station. It would be interesting if he were to be grilled by the police. Unfortunately, police do not have the privilege of questioning him just because he made an allegation in parliament
#44 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:37:08 AM

You have a long way to go youngman.

@Impunity, how i wish you could see me. Am not a young man at all! Otherwise hii maneno ya ku-blow my 'cover' will lead you to be usered. You should know people!

On Episode 4, Imanyara knew that he cannot fool any investigator, that's why he used the Parliamentary privileges, just like the UK Dossier sham!

I pity Kenyans who are been caught by this baits. If it is stage managing, do it such that hata kama ni viboko mtu atandikwe ya ukweli, and even be hospitalized!

Remember that of KJ (Kiarie John) of 2007, where he even went as far as to hospitali!

#45 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:10:17 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Q. How can an MPig be driving along state house road at 11:30PM alone, driving him/herself. Hata Karua alikuwa na Father!

A. Can he drive? Does he have access to a vehicle? Is he under curfew? Is state house road closed? Are body guards babysitters?

Q. An MPig stops at the middle of the night to help THREE (3No.) young men? Surely, who would take such a risk at night? 3 Young men?

A. Is the young mens vehicle off the road on (partially) blocking the road? Can vehicles be moved off the road or once stopped they cant be moved?

Q. Knelt down for 30 minutes on tarmac? Mos of us let alone an MPig will have bruises for kneeling for 10 minutes on tarmac.
A. No, most of you and who?

Q. On a not so lonely roadside and not even a single car passed by and witnessed this 30 minute episode?

A. Was he kneeling conspicously in the middle of the road? Or could he have been beside or close to one of the vehicles? Is state house road a ngong or jogoo road?

HM is not of the same calibre as this other one. The threats in this case are not related to drugs but to entitlement to the central throne.

Those blinded are the ones who cannot even contemplate that their king could be wrong, or in this case, his handymen are too enthusiastic to install him as king. Laughing out loudly, are you reading this?

#46 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:35:54 PM

He hee shoes are quickly changing feet..

What RAO fanatics used to do.. UK's are now doing.. LOL!!!

Sycophancy!!! Its great looking in from outside..

anyway dont mind me.. continue..
#47 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:35:58 PM

#48 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:39:43 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

I am tempted to ignore you as I have since I noted you are bent on irritating me and bullying me out of wazua but let me reply coz you've chosen to specifically pick on me even on issues I did not raise!

Thanks for the attack. I am not under any king. I did not vote for the so-called king in 2002 and I wont do it in 2012.

He is not presidential material.

You remind me of something columnist Philip Ochieng said. 'The word tribalist in Kenya has no meaning without the adjective Kikuyu in it'.

Today, if someone says Raila wants to kill them we will all look into why Raila would want to kill them. But if 'bad boys' Uhuruto are accused of defecating at night in a Nairobi street everyone would believe them and anyone who doesn't join in the mob justice is labelled sycophant, blinded etc

If today am accused of stealing kuku you will also say I stole your cow?

You have some good points when you assume they took him to the side of the road. Possible. But his story is questionable. I don't think an investigator would take that story at face value. They would ask questions including some raised here.

So he didn't have a guard because there was no curfew and he isn't required by the law! Right. For a man who has claimed his life was being threatened before, this sure is one careful guy.

HM and GI? We raised questions here about how the car was shot and yet the driver wasn't injured. That query wasn't informed by issues of drug trafficking but by the claims of the 'victim'. You cannot take them at face value!

Is it possible that the GI account is true? Possible, though IMHO chances are very slim. If it is true then muthamaki and/or his followers are very very dangerous people. If they can attack a politician without a major following, they can decide to start hacking anyone who doesn't support them.

Also, this could be very foolish of them. Losing sight of the antelope to chase a hare. They have bigger issues like the ICC.
#49 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:42:26 PM

I find it interesting that when on this forum I have defended Raila, Nyong'o or Kalonzo, nobody called me a sycophant!
#50 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:56:21 PM

instead of villifying Gitobu, I think guys should be investigating this issue big time. No stone left unturned this time.

You see what you don't realise is that yesterday was a very bad day for someone being accused of organising serious crimes. I say this carefully.

For whatever reason, someone has suggested that someone's supporters have threatened their lives. On the same day, some people are stopped from holding a rally.

It may seem like politics to you. It probably is. but it has serious implications somewhere where the sun doesn't rise often.

So instead of attacking Gitobu and making light of the allegations, no stones should be left unturned until those 4 guys are caught or Imanyara is arrested for bearing false witness.

Very dangerous grounds some people have decided to step on.

In the meantime, I will go buy some popcorn at Tuskys and watch the "movie".

For the rest of us let us contemplate this article by Eric Wainaina.

http://www.the-star.co.k...a-does-not-represent-me

Gema does not represent me either.
#51 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 12:59:27 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

I am tempted to ignore you as I have since I noted you are bent on irritating me and bullying me out of wazua but let me reply coz you've chosen to specifically pick on me even on issues I did not raise!

Thanks for the attack. I am not under any king. I did not vote for the so-called king in 2002 and I wont do it in 2012.

He is not presidential material.

You remind me of something columnist Philip Ochieng said. 'The word tribalist in Kenya has no meaning without the adjective Kikuyu in it'.

Today, if someone says Raila wants to kill them we will all look into why Raila would want to kill them. But if 'bad boys' Uhuruto are accused of defecating at night in a Nairobi street everyone would believe them and anyone who doesn't join in the mob justice is labelled sycophant, blinded etc

If today am accused of stealing kuku you will also say I stole your cow?

You have some good points when you assume they took him to the side of the road. Possible. But his story is questionable. I don't think an investigator would take that story at face value. They would ask questions including some raised here.

So he didn't have a guard because there was no curfew and he isn't required by the law! Right. For a man who has claimed his life was being threatened before, this sure is one careful guy.

HM and GI? We raised questions here about how the car was shot and yet the driver wasn't injured. That query wasn't informed by issues of drug trafficking but by the claims of the 'victim'. You cannot take them at face value!

Is it possible that the GI account is true? Possible, though IMHO chances are very slim. If it is true then muthamaki and/or his followers are very very dangerous people. If they can attack a politician without a major following, they can decide to start hacking anyone who doesn't support them.

Also, this could be very foolish of them. Losing sight of the antelope to chase a hare. They have bigger issues like the ICC.

Laughing out loudly, you know I like disturbing you where you are seated peacefully. Because I like you very much. I will be sad if you left. I will also leave if you left. Laughing out loudly.

My last two paragraphs were in response to you, the others to the dunkang.

But if the antelope is proving frustrating, si they can unwind on the poor hare?
Jacy26
#52 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:03:36 PM

On a serious note...that story does not sound true.

If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Mtu Biz
#53 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:15:12 PM

...ok i've turned my laptop.

They are now facing mt Kenya.

Sola Scriptura

#54 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:22:28 PM

GEMA is probably the biggest tribal outfit in the country that's why everyone is talking about it but otherwise we have small "GEMAs" in RV, Western, Nyanza, Coast etc. You cannot condemn tribalism on one hand then on the other you say that Kenyans can't vote for a Kikuyu because of this and that, that's hypocrisy.
#55 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:47:10 PM

I find it interesting that when on this forum I have defended Raila, Nyong'o or Kalonzo, nobody called me a sycophant!

i think @Laughing out loudly i one of the most sober contributors in political threads in wazua, if she was to vie i would vote for her out-rightly stop vilifying her. she is very level minded unlike most of us
#56 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:49:05 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

#57 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:55:12 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

#58 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:20:51 PM

Now how sure was he that he was facing Mt.Kenya at that point of the night.Or the guys gave him a compass?
Suppose he was just facing the Dandora mountain heap?

#59 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:36:20 PM

kyt wrote:

i think @Laughing out loudly i one of the most sober contributors in political threads in wazua, if she was to vie i would vote for her out-rightly stop vilifying her. she is very level minded unlike most of us

Wewe! Lolest is a he!

Isn't it Lolest? Tell him!
#60 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 2:39:18 PM

Facing Mt Kenya started with the father himself as can be seen in this postage stamp!