wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

6 Pages123>»
Gitobu Imanyra night of ordeal
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 12:51:38 PM

Pray Pray
He told parliament today that gunmen laid ambush on his car last night along statehouse road and tesad him kabisa then told him to swear that he will support a "certain presidentio candidate" or else they would make him minced meat.
Hii ni Kenya!!!
He was also warned to avoid like plague the Limuru 2B....

QD
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:00:35 PM

link for us to trust you're saying the truth.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:01:06 PM

the last time i heard him talk about his security it was something to do with threatening SMSs being sent to him. It turned out they were being sent from the same handset, supposedly belonging to one of his aides. I hope he is not trying to pull another pumbafu stunt....
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:33:43 PM

RINK:All Kenya media houses.
Ati they made him kneel down facing Mt.Kenya while swearing to support Moo-i-guy.

#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:40:00 PM

This R guy have vowed to be Kenya's 4th Prezzo using all means possible. Mara yeye anataka kuuliwa, mara Imanyara, mara Limuru 2B.

Shenzi type strategies. Bure Kabisa!

Kiti haoni!

QD
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:48:32 PM

This R guy have vowed to be Kenya's 4th Prezzo using all means possible. Mara yeye anataka kuuliwa, mara Imanyara, mara Limuru 2B.

Shenzi type strategies. Bure Kabisa!

Kiti haoni!

Tone down it doesn't hurt to state your opinions bila matusi!!!.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
KenSaf
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:50:14 PM

Link

http://www.capitalfm.co....forced-to-face-mt-kenya/
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:51:46 PM

Rink...

Imanyara odeal

Aliambiwa aseme 'Uhuru tuko pamoja'
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:53:31 PM

@lady admin should this post digress please just user the guy who goes over board and even suspend him but let we the sober minded wenyenchi to discuss the political insecurity in our country.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 2:01:11 PM

On normal days I'm wary of any politician. But these are no longer normal times.

So I would take any such statements very very seriously. Better be wrong than go back to the days where meetings were cancelled, certain regions declared no go zones and people disappearing at night. Hopefully, the commish takes it seriously too...But I'm only hoping.
B.Timer
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:32:39 PM

I repeat what I said here sometime back -
that the G2 chaps if they dont change course, will plunge headlong unto a path to self destruction.

Their haste, intolerance, ruthlessness and wheeler dealing is likely to bear counter productive results!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:48:41 PM

Just wondering aloud......all the mpigs are using our tax for police guards which everyone has, the other day Karua lost her RAV4 after telling the guard go I have a date with a so and so. Now this is Imanyara tells the guard go i can find my way home. Why are these police guards paid. Were lost his life after telling is guard the same why dont they learn from previous mistakes. Kama umelipiwa security itumie wacha kuruka kuruka ovyo ovyo, ABK. Atleast these guys should show some seriousness in their actions. And those thugs were so good, what did they steal from him on statehouse road. Kneeling down for a cool 30 minutes 11.30 to midnight and no car passed by this cannot happen even in a Jack Bauer movie
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:56:19 PM

freiks wrote:
Just wondering aloud......all the mpigs are using our tax for police guards which everyone has, the other day Karua lost her RAV4 after telling the guard go I have a date with a so and so. Now this is Imanyara tells the guard go i can find my way home. Why are these police guards paid. Were lost his life after telling is guard the same why dont they learn from previous mistakes. Kama umelipiwa security itumie wacha kuruka kuruka ovyo ovyo, ABK. Atleast these guys should show some seriousness in their actions. And those thugs were so good, what did they steal from him on statehouse road. Kneeling down for a cool 30 minutes 11.30 to midnight and no car passed by this cannot happen even in a Jack Bauer movie

MPs are now accusing their guards of being spies.

Could be true that these guards are spies. They will later tell if you passed by K-street or met some corrupt businessman before going to the house for debate.
ngunjiriwakamau
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 4:21:39 PM

Let me flip the coin!

What if the thugs were working for the foremost Uhuru rival.

Plot calculated to put Uhuru on the spot!

Politics is getting murky!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 4:23:40 PM

why would you think like that? I realised a long time ago that those who give you ideas usually have thought of or actually implemented the ideas.
B.Timer
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 4:35:07 PM

B.Timer wrote:

I repeat what I said here sometime back -
that the G2 chaps if they dont change course, will plunge headlong unto a path to self destruction.

Their haste, intolerance, ruthlessness and wheeler dealing is likely to bear counter productive results!

In the mean time Prof Makau Mutua raises the stink:

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/6qnare/-/index.html

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/ucl9g2/-/index.html

phew!!
Dunia ni msongamano..
Jump-steady
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 4:51:05 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Arrant nonsense this Imanyara allegations! Obviously Uhuru Kenyatta's hands are full of ICC to encumber himself further with a little fish like Imanyara. Everyone who is looking for sympathy votes has now Uhuru to blame for everything under the sun - BBK!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 5:00:39 PM

ngunjiriwakamau wrote:

Let me flip the coin!

What if the thugs were working for the foremost Uhuru rival.

Plot calculated to put Uhuru on the spot!

Politics is getting murky!

LOL

I like your thinking

Keep the same pattern of professional thought with regards to the UK dossier...

LOL
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 5:01:17 PM

No one would threaten Imanyara these are just allegations that are baseless, very characteristic of him.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2012 5:01:20 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Everyone who is looking for sympathy votes has now Uhuru to blame for everything under the sun - BBK!

Kweli how important is he to you?

Can we stick with the issue here. An MP has stated that his life was threatened.

That's not good. Even if you hate MpIGS like me. Dismissing it as pro or against uhuru is rather beside the point.