wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

3G Speed Unlimited Internet @1000/- Monthly
dodge.ae
#1 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 12:23:03 PM

All you need is to have a unlocked modem, i have settings which virtualy give you unlimted internet, you need to mantain your line though with 1000kshs a month as the settings require that and plus its on a 3G network, nothing is totally free.

for more info call: 0710917048
vky
#2 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 1:22:54 PM

no offence to the originator of the thread but where is @QW... our quality assurance guy!
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
dodge.ae
#3 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 2:48:19 PM

You will check the speeds yourself, if you are not satisfied your free to go...i download movies and youtube streaming movies upto 30min long without any hicups...
#4 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 2:53:44 PM

lol.

Thank u Qwfbyz123
QW25091985
#5 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 3:22:13 PM

dodge.ae wrote:
All you need is to have a unlocked modem, i have settings which virtualy give you unlimted internet, you need to mantain your line though with 1000kshs a month as the settings require that and plus its on a 3G network, nothing is totally free.

bure kabisa wewe . kwani unadhani tulizaliwa jana ?
hii ndio tuna wikanga SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PuthyKrasha
#6 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 5:17:32 PM

dodge.ae wrote:

What happens when i have to call customer care, incase of newtwork failure.?
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
dodge.ae
#7 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 5:31:06 PM

You shouldnt have problems with customer care...once i install the settings i will explain to you the details. the settings just hide your usage to a certain limit...
Ash Ock
#8 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 6:06:46 PM

dodge.ae wrote:
You shouldnt have problems with customer care...once i install the settings i will explain to you the details. the settings just hide your usage to a certain limit...

@dodge.ae

Please, it's quite obvious that this so-called deal of yours is a pure-out scam, to reap where you have not sown. No information regarding who the service provider is, the talk of 'secret' settings to be made on the modem to hide (really? Laughing out loudly ) usage etc all reek.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
dodge.ae
#9 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 6:23:15 PM

Guys! upto you end of the day...its on Orange network...its a not a big secret..ive been in the IT industry and online since 1996 so i know the tweeks and tricks...need more info holla me 0710917048