15 Pages123>»
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
subzero
#1 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 8:51:34 AM

Just listened to a story on Ghetto radio ,
Where James Maina Nganga was allegedly drunk on easter friday,
He roughed up his fiancee who's 3 months pregnant,
The security guy was not spared either

There is even an audio recording of him telling the watchie that he'll use his money to finish him.
He also cursed him.
He told him that he and his mother would commit suicide.

Hopefully, next time he indulges in alcohol, he won't get violent and loud
#2 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 9:06:51 AM

Heard this on Friday and could not believe it. The source said that it was on Easter Monday. Please Clarify!

popat
#3 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 9:14:10 AM

This guy was a jailbird so its not a surprise when he pulls such pranks.The worst of him is when he drove into Uhuru Park ontop of his "Sport House Range Rover, proceeded to jump out of the sun roof door then when he took to the pondium he was of those ones-umeona ile chuma nimeingia nayo? who said pastors cannot drive cars similar to those of our MP.Talk of mokery to the flock. Bure kabisaShame on you
#4 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 10:00:06 AM

I am not suprised. We had discussed these fellows here some time back. I can't believe some Kenyans still take their hard earned cash to these characters!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 11:21:47 AM

I am not suprised at all.
I wonder which sober and level headed person pays attention to these yahoo yahoo and mpesa posessed pastors.
Preaching rubbish in the name of God.
I don't blame them,I blame their followers.
PuthyKrasha
#6 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 5:31:40 PM

In other news the Helicopter Ministries pastor has gone missing in the Airwaves.. inakaa sadaka imepunguka.
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#7 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 9:31:23 PM

afterall them man of the cloth is a MAN.
#8 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 9:32:55 PM

popat wrote:
This guy was a jailbird so its not a surprise when he pulls such pranks.The worst of him is when he drove into Uhuru Park ontop of his "Sport House Range Rover, proceeded to jump out of the sun roof door then when he took to the pondium he was of those ones-umeona ile chuma nimeingia nayo? who said pastors cannot drive cars similar to those of our MP.Talk of mokery to the flock. Bure kabisaShame on you

i remember that very well. his own congregations offerings. i think those blind followers need some education.
#9 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 9:48:50 PM

i remember that very well. his own congregations offerings. i think those blind followers need some education.

That very education is what the followers hate hearing about.
They prefer shortcuts and miracles come in handy.
So the pastor must devise a few 'miracles and prophesies to meet the demand.
pap/sambaza miracles.

Its just the law of supply and demand in play.
If people can stop being lazy learn to accept reality and know that God hates stupidity and loves hardwork,then can there be hope.
Have you ever run a quick scan through their(fake pastors)followers? 89% are women.
Know why? cz they are emotional and pastor knows the right buttons to press.women easily take in anything and they wont question lest they are castigated.We are like sponges! smh.

But u know what? experience they say is the best teacher.The ones suffering will be able to warn their children against such conmen.

And I love God.smile But you don't twist scriptures to ur satisfaction cz I will rebuke you no matter how long your robe is or how big ur bible is.
Motomoto
#10 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 10:25:03 PM

These men of cloth. @Magigi nailed it here http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=18082
#11 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 10:44:25 PM

That very education is what the followers hate hearing about.
They prefer shortcuts and miracles come in handy.
So the pastor must devise a few 'miracles and prophesies to meet the demand.
pap/sambaza miracles.

Its just the law of supply and demand in play.
If people can stop being lazy learn to accept reality and know that God hates stupidity and loves hardwork,then can there be hope.
Have you ever run a quick scan through their(fake pastors)followers? 89% are women.
Know why? cz they are emotional and pastor knows the right buttons to press.women easily take in anything and they wont question lest they are castigated.We are like sponges! smh.

But u know what? experience they say is the best teacher.The ones suffering will be able to warn their children against such conmen.

And I love God.smile But you don't twist scriptures to ur satisfaction cz I will rebuke you no matter how long your robe is or how big ur bible is.

haya basi, let them learn the hard way. I haven't read anywhere in the good book where the apostles asked for money or showed off their blessings.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 12:33:55 AM

haya basi, let them learn the hard way. I haven't read anywhere in the good book where the apostles asked for money or showed off their blessings.

We no longer have men of the cloth.Less than 100 in the country.
They are now men of the block,sports and helicopters.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 12:57:12 AM

We no longer have men of the cloth.Less than 100 in the country.
They are now men of the block,sports and helicopters.

men of Chuma & Suits. Terribles!!
QW25091985
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 5:59:41 AM

popat wrote:

Motomoto
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 10:52:48 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
popat wrote:

Maybe he was trying to mimic Jesus' entry into Jerusalem (Mark 11:1-11) when he rode a colt. But such humility with which Jesus' performed this activity is in sharp contrast with these christian thugs who behave like dogs on heat.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:42:12 AM

Deception.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 1:10:32 PM

I am not suprised at all.
I wonder which sober and level headed person pays attention to these yahoo yahoo and mpesa posessed pastors.
Preaching rubbish in the name of God.
I don't blame them,I blame their followers.

Hii mimi nimekubali especially the part about preaching rubbish in the name of God.And i also agree that kama mtu ni mfuasi wa Yesu Kristo,why do you need someone to lay hands on you and then unamlipa ndio upate muujiza? Where in the bible does it says Jesus or His disciples said prayers for cash?

Halafu my other vexation is when they post the M-pesa number on the TV screen,some numbers zinatokea juu,zingine chini,as in you cannot see the preacher because screen imejaa M-pesa numbers! ABK.

Who will stop these wolves? Only their followers can,or God atume fire and brimstone iwanyeshee....smile
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 1:57:10 PM

Tuma pesa ya appointment....
Tuma ya kupanda mbegu (ya bangi/opium?)....
Tuma kwa mungu (kwani ako na phone na line ya Bob Col.?)....
Tuma upate miujiza.....

And the masses still folk out upto their very last penny. No wonder religion has become the opium of the poor.

Absolute crap!!!
Marty
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 2:10:36 PM

Max Romeo Sang this song:

Stealing, stealing, stealing,
Stealing, stealing.
Stealing in the name of the Lord.

My father's house of worship,
Has become a den of thieves;

They fed our mothers with sour grapes,
And set our teeth on edge;

Strike the hammer of justice,
And set my people free,
Strike the hammer of justice,
Or let my people be.

They tell us of a heaven,
Where milk and honey flow;

They said this place called heaven;
The rich man cannot go.

Yet the reverend drives a fancy car,
Buys everything tax-free,
The people have to sacrifice;
To give in charity.

My father's house of worship,
Has become a den of thieves;

(..)

Stealing, stealing.

When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Marty
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 17, 2012 2:13:53 PM

Another one by Paul Kelly::

There's a man,
On the corner,
Raisin' a congregation,
Sayin' that he's the one,
Brothers and sisters,
That's gonna bring us all salvation.

Sayin' that he's the one,
To make a way for,
He's gonna do it,
With no hesitation.

Sayin' step!
In the land,
Can you spare a dime?

I heard him say,
Step!
Right on up.
How you this evenin'?
Drop a buck.

People I tell ya,
What I've seen.
A?

Ain't much difference,
In what he's doin',
Good people,
For?

That man is...
(Stealin' in the name of the lord)
Sayin' God's gonna mess ya...

Oh, oh, oh.
It's happenin' every day.
This man, he'll walk,
Up to ya,
And look ya in the eye,
Put his hand,
On your shoulder,
And tell ya,
A big fat lie.

He'll tell ya,
God's gonna bless ya, children,
If you put your faith in me.
Huh!

And he'll pass the tray,
While the choir's singin',
?in' My God To Me.

Step!
In the line!
Can you spare a dime?
I heard him say,
Step!
Right on up, good people!
Drop a buck.

That man is...
That's what he's doin'...

Comes confession time!
That's a time to spill your mind.
He sits back in his lazy chair,
And listens to ya testify.

When that's over,
He puts his hands on your shoulder.
Tells you,
ALL is forgiven.
The man can't be colder.

Step!
In the line!
Can you spare a dime?
I heard him say,
Step!
Right on up, good people.
Drop a buck.

That man is...
Sayin' God's gonna bless ya!
He's gonna save your soul!
(Stealin'! )
That's what he said.
(Stealin'! )
Pick your life up and make you whole.
(Stealin'! )
Yeah, that's what he said.
(Stealin'! )
This man will rob ya!
(Stealin'! )
Yes he will.
(Stealin'! )
He'll steal your money,
(Stealin'! )
And tell ya you don't need your money.
(Stealin'! )
Stealin!
(Stealin'! )
Stealin!
(Stealin'! )
Stealin!
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.