MUSALIA NGILU TICKET
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
rumours rife that masha set to join NARC and name ngilu as running mate could this be the winning ticket .
madollar wrote:rumours rife that masha set to join NARC and name ngilu as running mate could this be the winning ticket . Wrong party wrong partnership.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 4/9/2008 Posts: 2,824
afadhali aingie mbaas kama ndereva...... hiyo umesema hapo juu ni tuk-tuk.. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
madollar wrote:rumours rife that masha set to join NARC and name ngilu as running mate could this be the winning ticket .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
'WE', the people, do not care, as long as its not 'Him' nor @Lady Admin! Anyone else is a 'PERFECT' president of this republic! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
kingfisher wrote:afadhali aingie mbaas kama ndereva...... hiyo umesema hapo juu ni tuk-tuk.. ha ha ha and then wakuje 'swing state'  tusikie wanasema nini I hope lady admin will not chant "usership is made of this"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Another wrong move. Kwani this guy cannot learn from his previous errors??? This boda boda takes him nowhere but to his political grave lala salam MM.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Rahatupu wrote:Another wrong move. Kwani this guy cannot learn from his previous errors??? This boda boda takes him nowhere but to his political grave lala salam MM. So according to you what would be the winning combination? Musalia Saitoti? It appears this coming election will be a 2 horse race between rao and uhuru.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
its do or die for MM staying in ODM is no longer an option picking a party with no tribal affiliation choosing a running mate who will not be associated with G7 not an enviable position to be but other major presidential hopefuls are in worse predicaments
I really don't see that working. To be honest, this year is tough to predict. The only way MM can floor Tinga is by being endorsed by Ruto, UK & Kalonzo assuming they all rally behind him and not run. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 12/6/2009 Posts: 108 Location: nairobi
This ticket is like a ship on land.though i think mashaa has a potential of being a contender,but he needs to play hard and smart. if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
dunkang wrote:'WE', the people, do not care, as long as its not 'Him' nor @Lady Admin!
Anyone else is a 'PERFECT' president of this republic! jameni mbona wachochea lady admin? she is cool If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
The two don't have any combination capable of making them win.
They don't have tribal following to make them a force to reckon, -- since most kenyan are swayed and split along tribal lines
also, none of these two really have the umph for leadership of anyone, musalia has always appeared timid and non decisive , we dont need such a person, with oil in the country we need a no-nonsense leader help protect public resources,
subzero wrote:The two don't have any combination capable of making them win.
They don't have tribal following to make them a force to reckon, -- since most kenyan are swayed and split along tribal lines
also, none of these two really have the umph for leadership of anyone, musalia has always appeared timid and non decisive , we dont need such a person, with oil in the country we need a no-nonsense leader help protect public resources,
They call such leaders 'dictators'. What do Kenyans really want?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
vinii wrote:dunkang wrote:'WE', the people, do not care, as long as its not 'Him' nor @Lady Admin! Anyone else is a 'PERFECT' president of this republic! jameni mbona wachochea lady admin? she is cool Its a well known FACT that the two are actually one person! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:vinii wrote:dunkang wrote:'WE', the people, do not care, as long as its not 'Him' nor @Lady Admin! Anyone else is a 'PERFECT' president of this republic! jameni mbona wachochea lady admin? she is cool Its a well known FACT that the two are actually one person! chunga sana, if you are usered, you lose rights to post or comment on anything in the 'prestigious' politics section.
Wishing them all the best!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
MUSALIA NGILU TICKET