wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

3 Pages<123
Big-Fish Aquariums - Customized Aquariums, accessories & exotic fish
mungaits
#41 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2011 6:08:31 PM

@vinii, @swanky2010 @ jyo & @chumachumz - its been a while, we haven't heard from you again.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9:52:17 PM

mungaits wrote:
@vinii, @swanky2010 @ jyo & @chumachumz - its been a while, we haven't heard from you again.

Am safe and ok - I was not near Sinai nor did I partake 'Yokozuna'...keep me posted on new stocks of fish..
mungaits
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2011 11:28:39 PM

@ Vinii, great to hear you are safe and sound. I see you didn't fuata guka or wakigogoini to pewa Yokozuna! Lotsa accessories jetting in this week, will keep you posted.

Cheers
Swanky2010
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 10:16:32 AM

mungaits wrote:

Hi, still interested, will link up with you.
mungaits
#45 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 1:03:38 PM

Hi all,

Greetings from Big - Fish Aquariums

Just landed, lots of great and exciting accessories! These include filter pumps, air pumps, air curtains, air tubing, automatic feeders, 3.5lt - 26lt imported aquariums and much more. Pop into our shop at Jethro chambers 1st floor in Westlands or call 0711606400 or 0739261702 for free delivery within Nairobi.

Lots of fish in stock too, gold fish, sword tails, yellow comets, Koi carps, platy, guppies etc

Check out the link below for more info and photos.

http://bigfishaquariums.wordpress.com/about/
Karibuni.

Big- Fish Aquariums
#46 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 5:25:23 PM

mungaits wrote:
Hi all,

Just landed, lots of great and exciting accessories! These include filter pumps, air pumps, air curtains, air tubing, automatic feeders, 3.5lt - 26lt imported aquariums and much more. Pop into our shop at Jethro chambers 1st floor in Westlands or call 0711606400 or 0739261702 for free delivery within Nairobi.

Lots of fish in stock too, gold fish, sword tails, yellow comets, Koi carps, platy, guppies etc

Karibuni.

Big- Fish Aquariums

air curtains ni nini?
mungaits
#47 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 7:34:21 PM

mungaits
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 5:22:13 PM

Hi all,

Just landed, lots of fancy plastic aquarium plants! Different sizes (4, 8, 12, 16 inches) in various shapes and colours.

Also in stock filter pumps, air pumps, air curtains, air tubing, automatic feeders, 3.5lt - 26lt imported aquariums and much more. Pop into our shop at Jethro chambers 1st floor in Westlands or call 0711606400 or 0739261702 for free delivery within Nairobi.

Lots of fish in stock too, gold fish, sword tails, yellow comets, Koi carps, platy, guppies, siamese fighter fish etc

Karibuni.

Big- Fish Aquariums
mungaits
#49 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 10:44:26 PM

At Big-Fish Aquariums we have in stock a wide array of aquarium plastic plants is assorted shapes, lengths and colours.

The prices are as follows:

- 4 inches/ 10 cm – Ksh. 150

- 8 inches/ 20 cm – Ksh. 200

- 12 inches/ 30 cm – Ksh. 250

- 16 inches/ 40 cm – Ksh. 300

- Grass mat/tuff 10 x 10 inches/ 25 x 25 cm- Ksh. 400

Bulk prices available on enquiry.

Call 0711606400 or 0739261702 for more info.

Click on the link below for more info and photos.

http://www.advertiser.co.ke/aquarium-accessories

Karibuni
mungaits
#50 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2011 6:16:12 PM

At Big-Fish Aquariums we have in stock a wide array of aquarium plastic plants is assorted shapes, lengths and colours.

The prices are as follows:

- 4 inches/ 10 cm – Ksh. 150

- 8 inches/ 20 cm – Ksh. 200

- 12 inches/ 30 cm – Ksh. 250

- 16 inches/ 40 cm – Ksh. 300

- Grass mat/tuff 10 x 10 inches/ 25 x 25 cm- Ksh. 400

Bulk prices available on enquiry.

Call 0711606400 or 0739261702 for more info.

Click on the link below for more info and photos.

http://www.advertiser.co.ke/aquarium-accessories

Karibuni
#51 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2011 3:20:59 PM

@Mungaits... kwani kuliendaje boss?
mungaits
#52 Posted : Thursday, December 01, 2011 12:20:22 AM

@ Bwenyenye, pole for the delay. Please check your mail and revert.

@ all, pop in for great discounts on aquariums, accessories, fish, cleaning/servicing etc.

Reach us on el. No. 0711606400 or 0720 785400 or 0739261702 E-mail: bigfishaquariums@gmail.com
mungaits
#53 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2011 10:22:17 AM

Happy holidays from Big - Fish Aquariums,

Hope you are well.

As we enter the festive season, Big - Fish Aquariums is happy to inform you that we have in stock lots of new and exciting fish varieties. See attached catalogue with photos and indicative prices.

You cant get these species or prices anywhere else!!!

Are you travelling, well dont worry we have in stock weekend feeders (Ksh. 300)and vacation feeders (Ksh. 400) which ensure your fish have something to eat while you are away.

We also have in stock lots of accessories eg heaters, ornaments, submersible lights, automatic feeders, filter pumps, plants, 3D background, different varieties/sizes of fish food etc.

Click on the link https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/myphotos for more photos.

Rush while stocks last!!

Big fish Aquariums
Jethro Chambers 1st Floor, Mpaka Road Westlands

Tel . No. 020-8022172, Mobile - 0720785400, 0739261702

Email: bigfishaquariums@gmail.com
https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/myphotos
#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 8:16:29 PM

[quote=mungaits]Happy holidays from Big - Fish Aquariums,

Hope you are well.

As we enter the festive season, Big - Fish Aquariums is happy to inform you that we have in stock lots of new and exciting fish varieties. See attached catalogue with photos and indicative prices.

You cant get these species or prices anywhere else!!!

Are you travelling, well dont worry we have in stock weekend feeders (Ksh. 300)and vacation feeders (Ksh. 400) which ensure your fish have something to eat while you are away.

We also have in stock lots of accessories eg heaters, ornaments, submersible lights, automatic feeders, filter pumps, plants, 3D background, different varieties/sizes of fish food etc.

Rush while stocks last!!

Big fish Aquariums

https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/myphotos[/quote]
.. i was your very first customer this year. Alex and Regina handled me very well....lastly' what about a bonus fish for a wazua brother who made you raise the first invoice of the year.....tafakari hayo...
mungaits
#55 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 12:30:22 AM

@ Vinni, Happy new year! Very much appreciated customer No. 1 for 2012! Am glad to hear that we met your expectations.

Our endevour is to ensure that we deliver unrivaled services to our clients.

As a token of appreciation for your support we will definitely reward you with "samaki kadhaa" as requested. Alex will contact you to arrange.

@All, pop in for more exotic fish varieties on offer, lots of accessories and new exciting aquarium designs. Cleaning and renovation services also available.

Asante.

Big - Fish Aquariums
#56 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 10:37:05 AM

mungaits wrote:
@ Vinni, Happy new year! Very much appreciated customer No. 1 for 2012! Am glad to hear that we met your expectations.

Our endevour is to ensure that we deliver unrivaled services to our clients.

As a token of appreciation for your support we will definitely reward you with "samaki kadhaa" as requested. Alex will contact you to arrange.

@All, pop in for more exotic fish varieties on offer, lots of accessories and new exciting aquarium designs. Cleaning and renovation services also available.

Asante.

Big - Fish Aquariums

...thanks alot for the token. ubarikiwe kabisa..
mungaits
#57 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 1:30:44 PM

Greetings,

We have in stock lots of new and exciting accessories eg heaters, ornaments, submersible lights, automatic feeders, filter pumps, plants, 3D background, different varieties/sizes of fish food etc.

Also, lots of new fish varieties in stock

Rush while stocks last!!

Big fish Aquariums

mungaits
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:48:19 PM

Hello Wazuans,

We have in stock lots of new and exciting accessories eg heaters, ornaments, submersible lights, automatic feeders, filter pumps, plants, 3D background, different varieties/sizes of fish food etc.

Also, lots of new fish varieties in stock

Rush while stocks last!!

Big fish Aquariums