Market
Wanted
Toyota Wish
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/10/2011 Posts: 29 Location: nyahururu
Toyota Wish, 1800cc, silver, 05 model, fog lights, rear spoiler, KBR.Price 1080k negotiable. The opposite of love is not hate but apathy. So too, the opposite of courage is not fear but mediocrity
g-mi wrote:Toyota Wish, 1800cc, silver, 05 model, fog lights, rear spoiler, KBR.Price 1080k negotiable. umeweka dog chain for the side mirrors? I Think Therefore I Am
bwenyenye wrote:g-mi wrote:Toyota Wish, 1800cc, silver, 05 model, fog lights, rear spoiler, KBR.Price 1080k negotiable. umeweka dog chain for the side mirrors? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&m=227825"Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
bwenyenye wrote:g-mi wrote:Toyota Wish, 1800cc, silver, 05 model, fog lights, rear spoiler, KBR.Price 1080k negotiable. umeweka dog chain for the side mirrors? for a small fee that can be arranged. The opposite of love is not hate but apathy. So too, the opposite of courage is not fear but mediocrity
g-mi wrote:bwenyenye wrote:g-mi wrote:Toyota Wish, 1800cc, silver, 05 model, fog lights, rear spoiler, KBR.Price 1080k negotiable. umeweka dog chain for the side mirrors? for a small fee that can be arranged. And for it to sell faster ensure that hiyo dog chain imepakwa rangi similar to that of the car for camoflage (sp.)...ha ha ha... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Aki buy the wish...any1? The opposite of love is not hate but apathy. So too, the opposite of courage is not fear but mediocrity
that sounds a desperate sale...
g-mi wrote:Aki buy the wish...any1? Kama the car ime kubore iwache kando ya barabara with the keys. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
My is offer is 687K ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
g-mi wrote:Aki buy the wish...any1? sounds like a chic...probably a well maintained car with minimal mileage
nostoppingthis wrote:g-mi wrote:Aki buy the wish...any1? sounds like a chic...probably a well maintained car with minimal mileage I feel the same. "aki woishe" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Market
Wanted
Toyota Wish