Talk2Us
SK Driving School
One hand on horn, one hand on holding gear, one ear listening to loud music, one ear on cell phone, one foot on accelerator, one foot on clutch, nothing on break, eyes on females in next car, * * * Welcome to kenya!
My I CAN is greater than my IQ
@Sasha ...ati anashikilia mlango? hahaha yaweza kua ukweli? on sunday nilikuwa hapo mesora fuelling then aki old pickup came to fuel,mazee the fuel tank iko kwa bonnet and its a 5litre kibuyu connected with a pipe... the locks were those makonjis I had to laugh at the them,Those was the biggest car rapists ive ever seen. alafu they were like '..weka mia'
Usichoke kutafuta salary
I think it's unfair for contributors on sk to make others laugh loudly and unashamedly in the office like this,maze I'm laughing with each post,hata impunity amenichekesha with 'please shut up your mouth!' Wooiii Jehovah,wish this was Monday. @brav,ati weka mia,can those fuel comps even be programmed to dish out a sok of fuel? Na ile siku ngata was 104 bob? LMAO smano BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
@Sasha, Yaani you met Guka and couldn't even give way...
@smano,have you not seen motorbikes pulling up and saying 'Jaza...na fifty'....and he will go up to Thika on that fifte
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Sk I think you guys have such sense of humour,I can't help laughing in the office. And @smano,would you be kind enough to remember that this is stockenya and not p*rn site?
@Djinn,I remember one day in Narok town,one motor bike taxi,asked the attendant to put 600. One of his feloow taxi man asked him if he was going all the way to the border!
AKS
@willing2learn: I did give way! He was trying to manouvre from one side of town another in one swoop! I bet the bijuti had taken a mind of its own like guka says!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
....at what age are vehicles supposed to be declared unroadworthy in Kenya?. I guess Njung'e's bijuti is still roadworthy!!! A few times,I have had to stop and give way to vehicles that look like pieces of metal collected from a junkyard and put together... Their drivers also look like rejects. The way they drive makes one think that they are trying to look for the quickest way to die....
@Alphdoti,I'm confused,what exactly have I said on any of my posts here that should make me remember sk is not a porn site? Really,am lost.... smano BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
@Sasha, I was also gesturing at the fool infront.Brakes had failed and at that moment i would have let the door fall off. @Magigi, Age is nothing but a number.......That bijuti has been to nearly all known panel beaters.I doubt it has more than a square foot of the original bodywork.Am assured of one thing though.The day i will have a serious accident with this thing,i'll not die from the impact or of my own injuries.I'll die of tetanus.....-:) Yombo dhier....!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
LOL guka! That bijuti can also infect other cars with tetanus with just one scratch! Plus whats with the smoke inside the car? Most other cars (to my knowledge atleast) smoke on the outside!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
@Njun'ge
I'll die of tetanus.....-:) You've made my day...............
Kwani ni mzee aje???????????????
after a downpour,splash as much water as possible... just like they do on wrc... make sure to aim for paddles that are close to pedestrians especially in the mornings...
I know half the money I spend on advertising is wasted,but I can never find out which half. -J Wanamaker,father of modern advertising
One afternoon after a meal in Nakuru,I get cruising on the NKU-NBI highway In the oncoming traffic is a fleet of three trailer trucks and behind them is a fleet of nine unregistered land cruisers perhaps being driven frm MSA to Kampala or Kigali. The first one sought to overtake the trucks and came straight on in my lane with the usual full light,hoping I would be scared into braking to give him way. I stayed put at 120 kph and instead flashed back at him. Since there was no space for the guy to return to his lane given he was past the first of the three trucks,the lunatic was forced to veer of the road and almost rolled the 'new' import. I felt so elated but knowing that that a head on collision with my Lancer would have most likely left me dead.
Why do they want to intimidate you just because they drive a bigger car? While at it,I wouldn't advice you to do this if the lunatic is driving a Mercedes Benz Actros (those trailers) - mwenye nguvu mpishe!
Everyday!
....And when driving on those vumbi roads,kindly speed esp when you pass pedestrians,bathe them with vumbi,you'll motivate them to buy vehicles.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Brav: ...and when it is raining make sure you go through every pool of standing water and splash the pedestrians with it. They will work harder and buy their own car...
@Sasha The Bijuti smokes on the inside probably because it uses firewood,burnt in those jikos lined with clay for economy I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
@ Brav,u cracked me,ati motivate them to buy cars!!! Nitawaombea nikienda church sunday. I am laughing and my boss is wondering wats wrong with me. SK rocks! will still be laughing come sunday! The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
Njunge,I think I must have seen you blue bijuti. I remember following you for some time and at every bend,corner or roundabout,I could see occupants shifting position to maintain the car's stability.
Do you give a safety demonstration to all the people you offer lifts?- they displayed a good deal of synchrony.
Everyday!
Talk2Us
SK Driving School