wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

108 Pages«<8586878889>»
EPL 2011-2012
#1721 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 8:56:52 PM

How comes no one has noticed the 5 goal thriller today by the red devils? "Ni chuki ...ndio na hisi....smile smile ...walking away whistling....

Bree
#1722 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 7:28:54 AM

Its a 5-star united indeed!
#1723 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:38:45 AM

The GD has now been reduced to 3 goals, GGMU!!!!

.....and Torres is back to scoring ways just before the chelsea/Citeh clash.....good for united!!!
#1724 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 5:22:27 PM

Maybe my prediction would have stood if Wolves had remained with 10 men on the pitch:)

Anyway,now it's the time to see how City reacts when Utd have opened a 4 point gap and City face a tough clash at home to Chelsea. Personally I don't see Chelsea winning but hopefully they can grind out a draw
#1725 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:14:43 PM

Arsenal to win against Evreton tomorrow.
My Prediction Arsenal 2 Everton 0
Burning Spear
#1726 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:12:04 PM

dossy7 wrote:

The flying Dutchman to provide the opener before half time.The Ox will find the net for the second goal during second half.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#1727 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:20:41 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

The flying Dutchman to provide the opener before half time.The Ox will find the net for the second goal during second half.

I see a dissapointment here.
Arses performances are always sinosuidal, they have peaked in the recent past and must (MUST) now start coming down.

#1728 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 4:24:59 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2012
21:55 SS6 Spanish La Liga: Osasuna v Getafe
22:30 SS3 Barclays Premier League: Blackburn Rovers v Sunderland
22:55 SS5 Spanish La Liga: Barcelona v Granada

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
20:00 SS6 Nextgen Series SF 2: Inter Milan v Marseille
22:30 SS3 Barclays Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City
21:45 SS7 Barclays Premier League: Manchester City v Chelsea
22:50 SS5 Barclays Premier League: Everton v Arsenal
23:55 SS6 Spanish La Liga: Villarreal v Real Madrid
#1729 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 12:59:09 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Arses performances are always sinosuidal, they have peaked in the recent past and must (MUST) now start coming down.

@Impuntiy hold ur horses Arsenal now are on a climb and the only place we are stopping is the 3rd place.
#1730 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 5:35:19 PM

Spurs vs Stoke - 2:1
City vs Chelsea - 2:1 (I hope for a draw but I think City have enough to win)
Everton vs Arsenal - 1:1 (I have a feeling Arsenal's ride will be ground to a halt today)
#1731 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:00:59 AM

Arsenal win at Everton to go 3rd!

Liverpool lose to QPR! From 2 goals up to a 3:2 loss! Bottled it just like Arsenal do ever so often. smile

Thank you Man City for winning against Chelsea. 1 point separates City and Utd at the top. Keep it lively. Just the way I like it.

Tottenham drew 1:1 with Stoke. They remain 4th.
Manyala
#1732 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:08:17 AM

All away teams scored first.

Thereafter 2 lost, 1 drew and only 1 won away.
TiggerTiggy
#1733 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:29:47 AM

seems our game against man-u may well decide the EPL. the pressure is on man-u. i bet fergusson will start his mind games to distabilise mancini's mboys
Nobby
#1734 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 8:10:22 AM

Manyala wrote:

All away teams scored first.

Thereafter 2 lost, 1 drew and only 1 won away.

Arsenal are now third, 1 point ahead of the Spuds, and 6 ahead of Chelsea, We need to Beat Villa on Saturday to confirm third place, however we will defiantly open the gap between one of them as they play each other! How i wish we would have begun the season better!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#1735 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 8:26:54 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Kelele tupu!...
#1736 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:14:04 AM

Being ahead of spurs has become an achievement!
#1737 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:18:01 AM

tulimumunywo, tukamumunywo, tukamumunyika....
#1738 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:19:47 AM

Mc Doba pole sana i know you prayed for a chelsea win last night but it didnt happen,so dont vent ur frustrations on Arsenal.
We must admit that Arsenal has really coped with the pressure to come back and become no. 3.
Wacha tuskie mzuri leo.
#1739 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:29:53 AM

Watching the City Chelsea game, it was obvious who was on top for large parts of the game. Chelsea scored a fortuitous goal that triggered the raid on their goal area and it was only a matter of when and not if, in fact I was sure Tevez would curl the winner only for him to provide the winning pass - My prediction on the score was correct.City have been undone by dismissing "small" teams (Everton & Swansea) - I don't think they'll do that again. Pressure back on United, though am still hopeful of a 3/4 point cushion by the time we head to Etihad.But if Utd slip....don't want to contemplate.

Liverpool team bure kabisa, 2 nil up at 80th minute and end up 3-2 losers???100M pounds worth of shit!

Spurs draw on the 93rd minute against a resolute Stoke, one of the most frustrating teams to play. Redknapp was visbly red.

We all know the "off-side" equalizer by Everton was ON but that has been the story of the linesmen this season, they have had more cock ups than the refs - quite rare. But am impressed that Arsenal could actually hold on to a 7th minute lead - the Arsenal of old could have crumbled in the dying seconds.Which is what is happening to Real Madrid - 11 point gap reduced to 6 with a trip to Nou camp still in the offing...tsk tsk tsk

Burning Spear
#1740 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:33:52 AM

dossy7 wrote:

Mc Doba pole sana i know you prayed for a chelsea win last night but it didnt happen,so dont vent ur frustrations on Arsenal.
We must admit that Arsenal has really coped with the pressure to come back and become no. 3.
Wacha tuskie mzuri leo.

Arsenal showed character last night. Its was a well deserving win. We need to beat Aston Villa like 3-0 on saturday now that Darren Bent wont be firing missiles (bad for him).

We are officially 3rd on the EPL table. Like I said earlier, pretenders will be dislodged from their safety and we can confirm Spuds are being relegated slowly to fifth position.

The Chelshit game against Spuds will be a must watch and all gunners must throw their weight behind chelshit.

We need the OX to be in the squad against Aston Villa. Ramsey can warm the bench.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X