wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Wazua Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:43:09 PM

Lord Stark wrote:
We need someone who will run this country with an iron fist and that is Martha Karua. If she has the backing i'll vote for her otherwise ni Kalonzo Musyoka

I would rather chew and swallow my voters and card and be admitted in KNH for repercussions rather than vote that melon head.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 6:54:14 PM

Lord Stark wrote:
We need someone who will run this country with an iron fist and that is Martha Karua. If she has the backing i'll vote for her otherwise ni Kalonzo Musyoka

I would rather chew and swallow my voters and card and be admitted in KNH for repercussions rather than vote that melon head.

#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:15:54 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
kenmac wrote:
mine goes to Martha Wangari Karua.....even in the ballot.

Would Martha make a fine combination with Tuju or Ruto?

I would go with Martha as President and Ruto as VP or Ruto/Martha.

I support your theory. A Martha and William government would be an implementing government.

In the short stints that Ruto served in the ministries of Higher education and agriculture, he performed his duties like a michuki student.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:19:13 PM

Lord Stark wrote:

#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 8:12:10 PM

The votes keep coming in. So far the results as as follows to the nearest %:

Total votes cast - 14
Spoilt votes - 1 (Wendz vote)

1) Martha Karua - 62%
2) William Samoei Ruto - 7%
3) Raphael Tuju - 7%
4) Stephen kalonzo Musyoka - 7%
5) Kingwa Kamenchu - 7%
6) Raila Amolo Odinga - 7%
7) Musalia Mudavadi - 0%
8) Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta - 0%
9) George Saitoti - 0%
10) Amos Kimunya - 0%
11) Eugene Wamalwa - 0%
12) Bifwoli Wakoli - 0%
13) Peter Kenneth a.k.a P.K - 0%
14) Ole Kiyappi - 0%

Voting still open
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 8:40:15 PM

uhuru. sympathy vote. that is.where are his wazua diehards?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
ZILLION
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 12:41:16 AM

NONE of the ABOVE .Ballot papers should have this choice.
pariah
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 2:40:15 AM

maligumu wrote:
Steven Kalonzo Musyoka . This guy is God send . If it was not for him some bitter fellows would have sold this nchi to the West(their masters
)

what is there to sell? IDPs? wake up Kalonzo of all that list???, we are not students of history kweli.

'The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute chat with an average voter' Churchill
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:47:35 AM

ZILLION wrote:
NONE of the ABOVE .Ballot papers should have this choice.

what choice gazillion?
#30 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 12:28:33 AM

jameni watu wapige kura! This is embarrassing voter turnout!
#31 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 1:44:07 AM

pariah wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Steven Kalonzo Musyoka . This guy is God send . If it was not for him some bitter fellows would have sold this nchi to the West(their masters
)

what is there to sell? IDPs? wake up Kalonzo of all that list???, we are not students of history kweli.

'The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute chat with an average voter' Churchill

If Kalonso was the only candidate then I would rather snatch the voters ink and drink it all just to compound my already bad condition of having chewed and swallowed a voters card and ballot paper.
I would rather employ more doctors to recover me rather than to waste the future of our children by voting that ka-wiper!

#32 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:12:59 AM

wangari
githundi
#33 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 10:15:57 AM

Muigai
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Lord Stark
#34 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 11:04:47 AM

Lord Stark wrote:

KNH? No, you should be admitted at Mathari Hospital for your imbecilic behavior
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3:16:01 AM

Current update to the nearest %:

Total votes cast - 16

1) Martha Karua - 56%
2) Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta - 13%
3) William Samoei Ruto - 6%
4) Raphael Tuju - 6%
5) Stephen kalonzo Musyoka - 6%
6) Kingwa Kamenchu - 6%
7) Raila Amolo Odinga - 6%
8) Musalia Mudavadi - 0%
9) George Saitoti - 0%
10) Amos Kimunya - 0%
11) Eugene Wamalwa - 0%
12) Bifwoli Wakoli - 0%
14) Ole Kiyappi - 0%

voting continues...

ps. what happened to the info-track polls??
Tommy
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 7:21:44 AM

Current update to the nearest %:

Total votes cast - 16

1) Martha Karua - 56%
2) Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta - 13%
3) William Samoei Ruto - 6%
4) Raphael Tuju - 6%
5) Stephen kalonzo Musyoka - 6%
6) Kingwa Kamenchu - 6%
7) Raila Amolo Odinga - 6%
8) Musalia Mudavadi - 0%
9) George Saitoti - 0%
10) Amos Kimunya - 0%
11) Eugene Wamalwa - 0%
12) Bifwoli Wakoli - 0%
14) Ole Kiyappi - 0%

voting continues...

ps. what happened to the info-track polls??

Hope @harrydre sio employee wa info-track. Then soon tuone hizi results kwa news. I would vote p.k
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
maligumu
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:04:38 AM

Wiper !
Peace be with you