your so called future president

Hassan

@ 0.55
Mutunga's useless courts

#2 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 8:59:39 PM

Useless courts indeed. Tikteta!Pray

#3 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 9:04:07 PM

your so called future president

Hassan

@ 0.55
Mutunga's useless courts

ambia hawa majamaa - commissioners have security of tenure, hawaendi mahali
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 11:25:25 PM

When things dont go his way ni shida. Let him walk out of the coalition if he is sincere
#5 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 2:26:34 AM

Balala quits next Mudavadi...and oooh I never hear of Ngilu anymore

balala
bepari
#6 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 7:33:15 AM

Someone tell RAO,you dont beat/abuse the ref if he rules otherwise. Ama ni sirkal? He is discrediting the two institutions just in case he looses and it will be 2007 again. First Hassan rigs the election,then we cant go to court(mahakama bandia).so we do power sharing.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Lucid_Iam
#7 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:00:05 AM

These are signs of frustration. Hii kitu imempita. He is precipitating a crisis where he best thrives but this time hakuna mchezo.
njokishk
#8 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:29:08 AM

This Rao will never be satisfied, if something does not favour him, he is there out crying like a child. This round he is not lucky.
#9 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:03:01 AM

As much as HATE that ki-dictator, i TOTALLY don't support Baba Jimmy on March 2013!

keraka
#10 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:20:59 AM

Since when did having a different opinion become a crime.Why re we being paranoid bout this RAO man.Is he the only senior politician who differed with IEBC on election date.In the links provided above have not seen a point where he calls for the sacking of the IEBC boss.May be am wrong but i digress.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#11 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:32:16 AM

keraka wrote:
Since when did having a different opinion become a crime.Why re we being paranoid bout this RAO man.Is he the only senior politician who differed with IEBC on election date.In the links provided above have not seen a point where he calls for the sacking of the IEBC boss.May be am wrong but i digress.

Martha Karua also objected about the March 2013 election day, but focus is on Raila Odinga!!!!! smile smile smile smile smile smile
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:34:14 AM

Raila will NEVER be The President of the Republic of Kenya. Period !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#13 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:35:02 AM

As much as HATE that ki-dictator, i TOTALLY don't support Baba Jimmy on March 2013!

Where does Baba Jimmy come in? This is a polarizing tactic by ODM. Baba Jimmy left it to IEBC and the constitutional court and which he had no influence on. The executive has no mandate to set the calender of the Parliament in the new constitution and therefore whether you dissolve the coalition or not you cannot dissolve parliament.
chiaroscuro
#14 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:39:45 AM

Kibaki has NOT said which date he prefers.
Lucid_Iam
#15 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:05:14 AM

keraka wrote:

Martha Karua also objected about the March 2013 election day, but focus is on Raila Odinga!!!!! smile smile smile smile smile smile

Again, does Martha objecting sanitize Raila? They are not equals anyway. By the way, most Kenyans, me included support Dec elections. Only that we will respect court ruling and not call them fake. From yesterday's DN, it seems MK and RAO agreeing does not automatically qualify Dec elections. RAO knows it but he will not say it just to be politically correct.
B.Timer
#16 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:29:45 AM

People, lets exercise some fairness!!

The onslaught on Raila in this thread is informed of the existing dislike for the man - otherwise Raila is on the right track insofar as the election date is concerned.

The info filtering to the public via the Media houses this past weekend was clear as to who frustrated IEBC in the course of realising their prefered date for the elections - compelling them to settle for the second option of date that they announced.

Hassan said it very unequivocaly.

Kibaki is the sole culprit on this.

Having said that, I hasted to add that Raila got to be very careful with his attacks on IEBC and the Courts if history is anything to go by.

PS: I believe Raila should never become President of Kenya. Am I mean No. its his character that informs my position!

Dunia ni msongamano..
jamplu
#17 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:32:19 AM

Why are we questioning the Court ruling at this point? I didn't hear anyone object to the ruling when it was made. Seriously these politicians are taking kenyans for fools.
The principals couldn't come to an agreement Hassan had to give a date so that those in public offices can vacate why are some politician behaving like kenya ni ya baba zao.
#18 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 11:38:12 AM

@B.Timer, Very very true! Baba Jimmy is the culprit here, and anyone trying to argue otherwise, is Njugunajohn-ish! and hates FACTS!

Elections should be held in December, whether Dictator R supports it or not!

PS: I HATE ki-dictator, for allowing 'it's' supporters to kill 13 Githunguri young men in may 2003 in Mathare North Estate! Ati Nyumba ni bure! NKT!

Jaluo
#19 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 12:05:51 PM

Hatred begets Hatred. Someni history ya Rwanda genocide.

Is it healthy to harbor and invest so much bile towards just ONE man ? Y’all should relax and focus on the bigger picture which is You-Yourself and Your Family; Kwani if we have a G-7 president they will pay your taxes for you and deliver a monthly stipend to your houses for all the bile you are investing on websites?

Suppose the object of your hatred wins eventually? Will you pick up machetes or gather more bile for another five years? this obsession is not healthy. Release your frustrations like normal people; drink, have a mpango !...RAO, RAO,RAO...

It is incredible the number of prophets we have in Kenya who can accurately predict the future; ati “Raila will NEVER be The President of the Republic of Kenya. Period !!” That is utter nonsense, you sound like a spoilt child saying ‘’ Your father will never buy you a bicycle’’ ! Kwani unajuaje wewe false prophet?

'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
keraka
#20 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 12:08:03 PM

B.Timer wrote:

People, lets exercise some fairness!!

The onslaught on Raila in this thread is informed of the existing dislike for the man - otherwise Raila is on the right track insofar as the election date is concerned.

The info filtering to the public via the Media houses this past weekend was clear as to who frustrated IEBC in the course of realising their prefered date for the elections - compelling them to settle for the second option of date that they announced.

Hassan said it very unequivocaly.

Kibaki is the sole culprit on this.

Having said that, I hasted to add that Raila got to be very careful with his attacks on IEBC and the Courts if history is anything to go by.

PS: I believe Raila should never become President of Kenya. Am I mean No. its his character that informs my position!

Pray Pray Pray Are you the one who appoints the president of kenya.I sit in an office where guys from some two ethnic communities keep swearing about RAO never ever being the president of kenya and keep asking myself "why the arrogance'.As you will note kenya is big so so big.Kindly learn to accept that he might also be as much as he might not be.just to protect you from life threatening heartbreaks.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.