wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

European kills Africans
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 11:08:40 AM

Gradually, I will show beyond reasonable doubt that Europe, and by extension America, are behind underdevelopment in Africa, poverty, and will never sit and watch an African country prosper unless they are the ones controlling the economy.

In other words, we will be able to see clearly that Mzungu is the devil behind what bedevils Africa.

For starters,

As commander of the army and Defense Minister, Mr. Bokassa, then a colonel, was plucked by France to overthrow the Central African Republic's first President, his cousin David Dacko, when Mr. Dacko began establishing close ties with China. Mr. Bokassa's legendary devotion to France and fierce anti-Communism made him the perfect candidate in Paris's view to replace Mr. Dacko.

Within days of taking power, Mr. Bokassa broke off relations with Beijing, expelling a large delegation of Chinese advisers.

But eventually, a combination of increasingly frequent bids for independence in foreign affairs by Mr. Bokassa and a growing opposition to the Emperor's extravagance at home led France to conclude that he must go.

In September 1979, in one of the first actions of its type in Africa in which foreign troops were used to overthrow a leader in power, 700 French paratroopers took control of Bangui while Mr. Bokassa was in Libya.

Citing the growing repressiveness of his rule, and the reports of cannibalism, France installed Mr. Dacko, whom it had prompted Mr. Bokassa to overthrow 14 years earlier, as President.

The charges of cannibalism got their start in an article published in Paris-Match magazine that included photographs purporting to show a refrigerator in which the Central African leader kept the bodies of schoolchildren who had been arrested and beaten to death. They had protested having to wear uniforms made from a cloth sold by a business run by the Emperor's wife.

Read the whole dossier here
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

sanity
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 12:04:50 PM

@kiha,some of what you say about Bokassa is true but much was mostly French propaganda,esp the issue of cannibalism....Bokassa may have risen to power courtesy of the French,but he run out of favour from the French when he demanded payment for the diamonds the french were getting free from CAR.Do you know that Centrafricaines cry quietly for the days of Bokassa? Bokassa is the only president of CAR who built infrastructure,buildings etc in the country.If you visit bangui,all the structures were built during Bokassa's rule.and Belief it or not,after Bokassa,no development has taken place in this country since then.The whole country has been stuck in a very strange state of conflict,extreme poverty,undevelopment since then...well,its true the French are happy to see it remain that way.
Hope is not a strategy
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 1:17:56 PM

sanity wrote:
@kiha,some of what you say about Bokassa is true but much was mostly French propaganda,esp the issue of cannibalism....Bokassa may have risen to power courtesy of the French,but he run out of favour from the French when he demanded payment for the diamonds the french were getting free from CAR.Do you know that Centrafricaines cry quietly for the days of Bokassa? Bokassa is the only president of CAR who built infrastructure,buildings etc in the country.If you visit bangui,all the structures were built during Bokassa's rule.and Belief it or not,after Bokassa,no development has taken place in this country since then.The whole country has been stuck in a very strange state of conflict,extreme poverty,undevelopment since then...well,its true the French are happy to see it remain that way.

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

Kihangeri
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 1:44:52 PM

sanity wrote:

Thanks Sanity for your feed back. My point is that the devil is not Africans, the devil is the Europeans and their American partners, they have purposely ensured those who lead in Africa are either their partners in crime against citizens of Africa or the Mzungu ensures development conscious leaders in Africa are kicked out or eliminated by all means available.

In short, we should disassociate ourselves with Wazungu completely if, and only if, we wish to prosper as a continent.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:00:24 PM

[quote=sanity] Belief it

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

@ Impunity...siht si eno fo eht seussi ew dluohs erongi sa hsiligne si a bustard's language. A single or a couple of grammatical errors should not concern an African.

@Sanity...For a long time, I believed that Bakassa actually ate children and human heads were found in his fridge. That is how the French were successful in lying to the world.

Do they lie today? Yes they do. Their leaders are as dirty as a bunga bunga party can go. That is why they prefer bunga bunga loving leaders in Africa whom they install to do their bidding.

More articles are on the way.

Sanity, correct me when you feel am getting out of the way as my intention is to expose the rot that is Western Relationship with Africa.
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:09:27 PM

A French lawyer and former aide to Jacques Chirac says the ex-president of the country and his prime minister received millions of euros in cash from despotic leaders of African nations.

Robert Bourgi, who served as an adviser to Chirac and former Prime Minister Dominique de Villepin before switching sides and joining the conservative camp of French President Nicolas Sarkozy, alleged on Sunday that several African governments had handed “briefcases” of cash to former officials of France, AFP reported.

However, the report does not at all mention what the despotic, Western-backed leaders of the poor African nations expected to get in return for pumping such large sums of money into election campaigns in France, one of Europe’s richest countries.

According to Bourgi, he “took part in handing over several briefcases to Jacques Chirac in person, at Paris city hall” in the 1980s and 1990s.

“There was never less than five million francs (more than 750,000 euros). It could go up to 15 million,” he noted, adding “I remember the first handing over of funds in Villepin’s presence. The money came from Marshal Mobutu (Sese Seko), president of Zaire (now Democratic Republic of Congo).”

African leaders pay Euro Leaders cash
Gaitho dialogues.

sanity
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:54:36 PM

@kiha..you are spot on ..well, most of the misery that we africans undergo can be traced all the way back to europe....thats why I agree with Walter Rodney's 'How europe underdeveloped Africa'.
Hope is not a strategy
sanity
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:58:17 PM

sanity wrote:

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

ndiyo maana na sema watu kama huyu ni bloody bure kabisa!!! Shame on you
Hope is not a strategy
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:13:26 PM

<insert smiley for yawning here>
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 6:50:02 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
sanity wrote:

Thanks Sanity for your feed back. My point is that the devil is not Africans, the devil is the Europeans and their American partners, they have purposely ensured those who lead in Africa are either their partners in crime against citizens of Africa or the Mzungu ensures development conscious leaders in Africa are kicked out or eliminated by all means available.

In short, we should disassociate ourselves with Wazungu completely if, and only if, we wish to prosper as a continent.

and i will ask why do we allow ourselves to go down in this manner? it always appears we know what/where the problem is but we just keep making noise about it and doing nothing to stop it.thing is as long as we are not economically independent and import more than we export, we will forever remain slaves.
mkeiy
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 10:10:21 AM

The people killing Africans are, well, fellow AFRICANS.
It's easy to pick on the mzungu, easy and convenient. I'm not saying the mzungu is angel or savior, NO.But the real true devil, is the fellow African. By not going far, let's look here in Kenya. What happened? Some few individuals got themselves filthy rich even using the money lend by the mzungu to buy back the white highlands. 50yrs down the line, the Rift valley is a hot potato,the land issue was messed by our fellow Africans, the leaders. Came in Moi, what did he do all those years? Perfected the art, just get away with what you can.
Look at our neighborhoods, people idle the whole day, doing nothing only for them to cry "tunaomba serikali itusaidie' the moment a mic is placed before their mouths.
Tribalism. We all know what it has done. But i see it on wazua everyday, people professing how their community is targeted or they never vote for another tribe or its their time to rule,it's either them or nothing blah blah blah.
We can whine all we want about the white man, but the devil is in our midst.
Look at the driving on our roads? Our work ethics,no workmanship. People do their jobs like its a favor they are doing, no devotion. Ever worked with a Chinese? They value what they do. Which translates to where their country is now.
Corruption, a mzungu thing? Njugush 'the guy said it on TV' has bought all the road railings, a Mzungu?

Enough of the above.
If we are serious about moving forward as a country, DISCIPLINE,INTEGRITY,MERITOCRACY,RULE OF LAW, PATRIOTISM/NATIONALISM,KILL TRIBALISM?NEPOTISM/CRONYISM.

Then we'll move.
Otherwise keep on blaming the mzungu while you do absolutely nothing about bettering KENYA.
Kihangeri
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 10:49:58 AM

and i will ask why do we allow ourselves to go down in this manner?

It always appears we know what/where the problem is but we just keep making noise about it and doing nothing to stop it.

thing is as long as we are not economically independent and import more than we export, we will forever remain slaves.

@Harrydre

Why do we allow ourselves to go down in this manner?
Note, no one wishes bad things to happen to him or his/her family. Some of our African Brothers have been more than willing to sell out their brothers for a profit or a favour here and there. Mzungu controls the conventional media thus programming your brain the way the want. When someone like me come along, you are already soo biased that what I say here to help us see the light is seen as some stupid argument to the point some Africans start to yawn.

Without a culture we can call our own, our brains are so vacuous that they can be filled with any garbage coming from the West such as Mexican Soaps, Junk foods, crazy music etc while we attempt to ape the west without asking whether what we see on TV is reality or is a packaged image of Western countries.

It always appears we know what/where the problem is but we just keep making noise about it and doing nothing to stop it.
That is where you are wrong. Only a minority few know these facts and take advantage of them. I have had the advantage of sitting down for a glass of wine or two with some of the elite of this country and they have a very low oppinion of their subjects. So, Wanjiku does not keep on making noise because she does not even know the reality on the ground. She believes the Mzungu missionary who comes to preach at the church comes to save her soul and numb her suffering if not bring development in form of hospitals and schools. She is doing nothing to stop it because she is not aware of her predicament in the first place. That is why when those who should be knowledgeable become passive, Wanjiku remains in poverty.

thing is as long as we are not economically independent and import more than we export, we will forever remain slaves.
We can continue exporting more but if what we get paid at the end of the day is pea nuts, we will still remain in poverty. And that is where the beginning of the question should be. Africa has the largest reserves of natural resources. However, most of it is stolen by Mzungu, the way he stole our brothers and took them to provide free labour in America and Europe thus enriching their continents at the expense of Africa (please don't bring that story of our chiefs sold our brothers to Mzungu and that we are to blame. Remember Mzungu had gun powder, the way he has nuclear power today but we will still vote some black pig among us who will sell us to the Mzungu the way those chiefs used to do. So, give me a break here).

I love it when you state that we are slaves. Once every African realizes we are slaves, the source of the problem will be sought and we can start working at eliminating the suckers and collaborators with the devil. And Africa shall one day rise again if we stop yawning and dismissing issues because our brains have been brian washed for so long the only wiring system in our neo cortex is that installed by the Wazungus and anything else being introduced causes a short circuit.
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#13 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 8:36:31 AM

The whole concept of democracy and civil libertarianism largely emanates from the celebrated works of Enlightenment thinkers of the eighteenth century.

Through the colonial legacy, Africa has been converted to a lapdog imitator of Western civilisation, pathetically feeding Western industrialisation with raw materials and natural resources, while celebrating the sucking of the blood of the continent by the vampires after whose civilisation we all strive, less for its benefits to us and more for our lost sense of direction and creativity.

Whenever Western civilisation is in crisis, which is most of the time, we in Africa are also in crisis, not because we have a meaningful part in the decisions that cause crisis, but because we are passive victims of our immense dependency on a system we will never own.

John Ralston Saul claimed in his book "Voltaire's Bastards" that Western civilisation is in crisis because it is based on the concept of reason -- itself the cornerstone of the Enlightenment era. While Enlightenment thinkers successfully rescued the masses from the arbitrariness of royalty and religion, the rule of reason has not been without its own arbitrariness and tyranny.

Africa feeds Western Civilization at expense of the African
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#14 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:15:05 AM

Natural resources have been shown to play a key role in the conflicts that have plagued a number of African countries over the last decade, both motivating and fuelling armed conflicts. Revenues from the exploitation of natural resources are not only used for sustaining armies but also for personal enrichment and building political support. As a result, they can become obstacles to peace as leaders of armed groups involved in exploitation are unwilling to give up control over these resources. Even when conflict
gives way to a fragile peace, control over natural resources and their revenues often stays in the hands of a small elite and is not used for broader development of the country.

In the United Nations Secretary General’s seminal report to the General Assembly and the Security Council in 1998 on the causes of conflict and the promotion of durable peace and sustainable development in Africa,1 among the key economic factors identified as fuelling conflict was the illegal exploitation of natural resources.

Seven years later, in 2005, in the Secretary-General’s progress report to the 60th session
of the General Assembly on the “Implementation of the recommendations contained in the report of the Secretary-General on the causes of conflict and promotion of durable peace and sustainable development in Africa”2, the Secretary-General reiterated that illegal exploitation of natural resources in conflict-prone and conflict-ridden countries continued to be one of the contributory causes of conflict and of its recurrence and cited
the example of Angola, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Sierra Leone and Liberia, where natural resources had provided major funding for the perpetuation of wars.

The report emphasized the need to address this issue, utilizing a range of instruments to limit the trade in conflict resources, including targeted sanctions against persons, products or regimes, certification schemes and the creation of expert panels to investigate illicit commercial activities in conflict zones as has been done in Liberia and Sierra Leone. The resolution on the causes of conflict3 underscored the need to address the negative implications of the illegal exploitation of natural resources in all its aspects on peace, security and development in Africa.

Moreover, the Security Council, in a resolution4 adopted in 2005, recognized the link between the illegal exploitation of natural resources, the illicit trade in such resources and the proliferation and trafficking of arms as one of the factors fuelling and exacerbating conflicts in the Great Lakes Region of Africa, and in particular in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC).

Simple question, who buys the natural resources such as cooper etc? Is it Africans or Western Countries? Who supplies the guns? Is it other African countries or the same Western countries?

Sustaining the militia
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#15 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:22:12 AM

Economic Reasons for Colonialism.

Economic historians of Africa point to a number of economic related reasons why European countries colonized Africa.

Demand for Raw Materials. As you know from your study of Europe, in the 19th century, Europe experienced the industrial revolution. Industrial production, like all modes of production, requires human resources, capital resources, and natural resources. There was no shortage of labor in Europe. Two centuries of trade with Asia, the Americas, and Africa (including the Atlantic Slave Trade) had brought great profits to European traders. These profits provided the capital necessary to finance the industrial revolution. However, most of Europe was resource poor. Consequently, European industries were dependent on raw materials from Asia, the Americas, and Africa. For example, one of the earliest industries in Europe was the cotton textile industry, which helped stimulate the industrial revolution. This industry was completely dependent on imported cotton.
As industrialization grew and spread throughout Europe, competition for raw materials increased. Consequently, some European industrialists encouraged their governments to colonize African countries as a method of guaranteeing sources of raw materials.

Need for Markets. By the late 19th century, the industries in Europe were producing more industrial goods than Europeans could consume. Consequently, industrialists sought markets for there goods around the world. As competition between industries for markets grew, industrialists encouraged their governments to undertake colonization of Africa in order to protect markets for their industrial goods.

Commerce, Christianity, Civilization. Some historians argue that one of the most important economic reasons for colonization was the belief by some Europeans, particularly missionaries, that the development of trade and commerce in Africa was an essential component to the restitution of "civilization" in Africa. Today, historians reject this ethnocentric conception of civilization, but many Europeans of the period felt that Africa was not "civilized". They believed that trade and commerce, along with introduction of Christianity, were key to development in Africa. Christian mission societies and other advocates of this position pushed European governments to colonize Africa and thereby provide a supportive environment for the expansion of commerce.

How colonial masters raped Africa's natural resources
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#16 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 4:15:41 PM

A member of the British Parliament has accused the International Criminal Court (ICC) of being used by foreign governments — including his own — to clear the way for Prime Minister Raila Odinga to ascend to power.

Irishman Ian Paisley cautions that because of the ICC intervention, Kenya was heading towards a “dangerous impasse”.

Mr Painsley’s comments mirrored similar allegations in Parliament by some MPs who have accused the British government of working in cahoots with Mr Odinga to have Deputy Prime Minister Uhuru Kenyatta and Eldoret North MP William Ruto detained by the court.

“The ICC intervention is increasingly likely to drive this government and the country further apart, allowing a political leader from one ethnic group to try to remove an opponent from another ethnic group from the scene,” he wrote in the respected New York Times on Friday.

“The court’s determination to bring to trial several defendants accused of fomenting violence has enabled Odinga to call for the arrest of his main political opponent, Uhuru Kenyatta who now faces ICC charges.”

The MP raised questions about the role of Britain in the Kenyan matter, saying it had funded the protection of a prosecution witness in the Mungiki case of Mr Kenyatta and Mr Francis Muthaura, who has since stepped aside as head of Public Service.

“Kenyan case rests on a main witness who has changed his statements several times, and is under a witness protection plan partly funded by the British government, which has publicly supported the trial.”

Mr Paisley is a member of the Democratic Unionist Party, the leading in Northern Ireland and the fourth-largest party in the House of Commons of the UK. He is the son of the Reverend Ian Paisley, the former leader of Northern Ireland.

He says that the British had a history of using courts to fix those opposed to them.

By EMEKA-MAYAKA GEKARA
Posted Saturday, March 17 2012 at 22:30

I said earlier that I will prove beyond any reasonable doubt that Mzungu is actually an enemy, and has never been a friend to Africans. The worst however is the black pig which allows itself to be used by Mzungu to do Mzungu bidding. That is the guy we should hit on the head with a fimbo like a snake, the betrayer, sell out, prostitutes our resources and should even not be allowed to be in Kenya. Have I been vindicated so far? Someone said I have those on my side and any further sermon here will not win over anyone anymore. At least, support came from unexpected quarters. Now, go out and spread the truth.

More data will be forth coming. God is great.
Gaitho dialogues.

#17 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 4:48:54 PM

@Kihangeri.

You are clearly very intelligent and widely read, what i don't understand is why you are so obsessed with twisting the truth.

You have all the facts, and one should assume you understand them, but your conclusions are always wrong.

But never mind me, keep going.

BTW. I do respect your opinions.
josiah33
#18 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 5:34:36 PM

I think it's also about politics as much as it's about stealing from us-how else would you expect the mzungu to call the shots if not by making us weak, dependant on him and poor. The west cannot easily control a country that's economically powerful so they will make sure they derail your vision 2030. Ati they are unhappy about projects like the Lamu port too. Who knows, maybe their real intention is use the ICC to destabilise kenya so that they halt economic growth.