wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

European kills Africans
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 11:08:40 AM

Gradually, I will show beyond reasonable doubt that Europe, and by extension America, are behind underdevelopment in Africa, poverty, and will never sit and watch an African country prosper unless they are the ones controlling the economy.

In other words, we will be able to see clearly that Mzungu is the devil behind what bedevils Africa.

For starters,

As commander of the army and Defense Minister, Mr. Bokassa, then a colonel, was plucked by France to overthrow the Central African Republic's first President, his cousin David Dacko, when Mr. Dacko began establishing close ties with China. Mr. Bokassa's legendary devotion to France and fierce anti-Communism made him the perfect candidate in Paris's view to replace Mr. Dacko.

Within days of taking power, Mr. Bokassa broke off relations with Beijing, expelling a large delegation of Chinese advisers.

But eventually, a combination of increasingly frequent bids for independence in foreign affairs by Mr. Bokassa and a growing opposition to the Emperor's extravagance at home led France to conclude that he must go.

In September 1979, in one of the first actions of its type in Africa in which foreign troops were used to overthrow a leader in power, 700 French paratroopers took control of Bangui while Mr. Bokassa was in Libya.

Citing the growing repressiveness of his rule, and the reports of cannibalism, France installed Mr. Dacko, whom it had prompted Mr. Bokassa to overthrow 14 years earlier, as President.

The charges of cannibalism got their start in an article published in Paris-Match magazine that included photographs purporting to show a refrigerator in which the Central African leader kept the bodies of schoolchildren who had been arrested and beaten to death. They had protested having to wear uniforms made from a cloth sold by a business run by the Emperor's wife.

Read the whole dossier here
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

sanity
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 12:04:50 PM

@kiha,some of what you say about Bokassa is true but much was mostly French propaganda,esp the issue of cannibalism....Bokassa may have risen to power courtesy of the French,but he run out of favour from the French when he demanded payment for the diamonds the french were getting free from CAR.Do you know that Centrafricaines cry quietly for the days of Bokassa? Bokassa is the only president of CAR who built infrastructure,buildings etc in the country.If you visit bangui,all the structures were built during Bokassa's rule.and Belief it or not,after Bokassa,no development has taken place in this country since then.The whole country has been stuck in a very strange state of conflict,extreme poverty,undevelopment since then...well,its true the French are happy to see it remain that way.
Hope is not a strategy
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 1:17:56 PM

sanity wrote:
@kiha,some of what you say about Bokassa is true but much was mostly French propaganda,esp the issue of cannibalism....Bokassa may have risen to power courtesy of the French,but he run out of favour from the French when he demanded payment for the diamonds the french were getting free from CAR.Do you know that Centrafricaines cry quietly for the days of Bokassa? Bokassa is the only president of CAR who built infrastructure,buildings etc in the country.If you visit bangui,all the structures were built during Bokassa's rule.and Belief it or not,after Bokassa,no development has taken place in this country since then.The whole country has been stuck in a very strange state of conflict,extreme poverty,undevelopment since then...well,its true the French are happy to see it remain that way.

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

Kihangeri
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 1:44:52 PM

sanity wrote:

Thanks Sanity for your feed back. My point is that the devil is not Africans, the devil is the Europeans and their American partners, they have purposely ensured those who lead in Africa are either their partners in crime against citizens of Africa or the Mzungu ensures development conscious leaders in Africa are kicked out or eliminated by all means available.

In short, we should disassociate ourselves with Wazungu completely if, and only if, we wish to prosper as a continent.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:00:24 PM

[quote=sanity] Belief it

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

@ Impunity...siht si eno fo eht seussi ew dluohs erongi sa hsiligne si a bustard's language. A single or a couple of grammatical errors should not concern an African.

@Sanity...For a long time, I believed that Bakassa actually ate children and human heads were found in his fridge. That is how the French were successful in lying to the world.

Do they lie today? Yes they do. Their leaders are as dirty as a bunga bunga party can go. That is why they prefer bunga bunga loving leaders in Africa whom they install to do their bidding.

More articles are on the way.

Sanity, correct me when you feel am getting out of the way as my intention is to expose the rot that is Western Relationship with Africa.
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:09:27 PM

A French lawyer and former aide to Jacques Chirac says the ex-president of the country and his prime minister received millions of euros in cash from despotic leaders of African nations.

Robert Bourgi, who served as an adviser to Chirac and former Prime Minister Dominique de Villepin before switching sides and joining the conservative camp of French President Nicolas Sarkozy, alleged on Sunday that several African governments had handed “briefcases” of cash to former officials of France, AFP reported.

However, the report does not at all mention what the despotic, Western-backed leaders of the poor African nations expected to get in return for pumping such large sums of money into election campaigns in France, one of Europe’s richest countries.

According to Bourgi, he “took part in handing over several briefcases to Jacques Chirac in person, at Paris city hall” in the 1980s and 1990s.

“There was never less than five million francs (more than 750,000 euros). It could go up to 15 million,” he noted, adding “I remember the first handing over of funds in Villepin’s presence. The money came from Marshal Mobutu (Sese Seko), president of Zaire (now Democratic Republic of Congo).”

African leaders pay Euro Leaders cash
Gaitho dialogues.

sanity
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:54:36 PM

@kiha..you are spot on ..well, most of the misery that we africans undergo can be traced all the way back to europe....thats why I agree with Walter Rodney's 'How europe underdeveloped Africa'.
Hope is not a strategy
sanity
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:58:17 PM

sanity wrote:

I believe it...
Pray Pray Pray

ndiyo maana na sema watu kama huyu ni bloody bure kabisa!!! Shame on you
Hope is not a strategy
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:13:26 PM

<insert smiley for yawning here>
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 6:50:02 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
sanity wrote:

Thanks Sanity for your feed back. My point is that the devil is not Africans, the devil is the Europeans and their American partners, they have purposely ensured those who lead in Africa are either their partners in crime against citizens of Africa or the Mzungu ensures development conscious leaders in Africa are kicked out or eliminated by all means available.

In short, we should disassociate ourselves with Wazungu completely if, and only if, we wish to prosper as a continent.

and i will ask why do we allow ourselves to go down in this manner? it always appears we know what/where the problem is but we just keep making noise about it and doing nothing to stop it.thing is as long as we are not economically independent and import more than we export, we will forever remain slaves.