wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Conspiracy theory behind ICC intrigues
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:10:38 PM

"You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time." Abraham Lincoln.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/mwivp5z/-/index.html

Mr Odinga, in a second statement released by the Raila Odinga secretariat, declared himself the biggest loser of the post-election violence after being denied "his rightful position as the elected President of Kenya". DN

IMHO, this is unfortunate and will only polarize Kenyans even further especially as we head towards the elections.
Kihangeri
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:38:05 PM

"You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time." Abraham Lincoln.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/mwivp5z/-/index.html

Mr Odinga, in a second statement released by the Raila Odinga secretariat, declared himself the biggest loser of the post-election violence after being denied "his rightful position as the elected President of Kenya". DN

IMHO, this is unfortunate and will only polarize Kenyans even further especially as we head towards the elections.

@Taz, here is another fool who thinks he can fool us some of the time.

Anyang Nyongo: In this document Mr. Chairman (EXECUTIVE BRIEF ON THE POSITIONING AND MARKETING OF THE ORANGE DEMOCRATIC MOVEMENT & “THE PEOPLE’S PRESIDENT” – Hon Raila A Odinga
) if you examine it, you will find that it is cut - it was a
paste - a cut and paste business so that there is no authenticity in it whatsoever. Further
Mr. Chairman, on the day that I'm supposed to have chaired this meeting I was in my
constituency and the records in my office show that I flew back to Nairobi in the evening
to see off my daughter
who was going to university in Malaysia. How I could have been in two places at the same time defeats me unless I am the Holy Spirit itself, which I am
not. So, Mr. Chairman, we have good enough proof that this was a lie fabricated to create
hate in the republic of Kenya. To destroy my name and Mr. Chairman after this
presentation, in the not too distant future I will take legal action against the authors of this document, notorious as it is ..................................................................................................................

Mumbi Ngugi: Now finally Mr. Nyong'o, today there are still women who are in IDP
camps who were raped and who were abandoned by their spouses because they were
raped. Has your party, or have you as one of the members of government done anything,
or is there anything that is being done to ensure that these women now have a living, have
a livelihood, have shelter, or how long are they going to remain in the camps?

Anyang’ Nyongo: Mr. Chairman, even yesterday we had a meeting at the - this retreat
near - on Mombasa Road, where all the Orange Women Democrats, their leaders met
with the party leader. One of the issues that was being discussed was this one. So Mr.
Chairman, the ODM has always been on top of such issues. What we are asking for is for
reciprocation from the state.

Mumbi Ngugi: I believe you are part of the state right now so you would be in a position
to tell the Commission specifically what, as a member of Cabinet, is being done about
these women, because they are still in the camps in Mathare, in Kibera and other places?

Anyang’ Nyongo: Unfortunately, I was here in my capacity as a Secretary General of the
Orange Democratic Movement. I have no responsibility at all today, Mr. Speaker - Mr.
Chairman, to speak on behalf of the state.
Chairman: He said he was not the Holy Spirit, and as you know there's the Holy Spirit,
there's God the Father and God the son. So he's here as the son, not the Holy Spirit or
anybody else.

Those in red are samples of other conspiracy theory synopses in the rest of the doc.

Waki 10 Envelop
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 6:26:07 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Those letters are not forged. To say they are forged because of some grammatical errors is to feign ignorance. These wazungus are known to be poor in writing, infact the reactions towards the letters is quite telling. We are yet to see interesting days ahead

If you received an sms with grammatical errors telling you of your luck in winning millions of shillings in some competition and instructing you to call some number indicated would you believe it?

There goes your answer, thank you very much.

Why would the UK care to send a minister to come and settle issues over a forged document? I believe they are real and what that person is coming to do is to cool the tempers. Read the document, it wasn't Official per se..., its common to be informal on emails

Someone, a foreigner, thinks that such an institution as parliament should be taken seriously with all the weight and decorum it deserves and is sending its nearest equal equivalent or something /someone with considerable punch.

An indictment on us.

Its sad the current occupants of that parliament do not take that institution with honor and solemnity befitting that institution.

They print bruit, most likely from Kamiti where similar badly written things originate from, and spend hours discussing it as if it were what they were elected to pursue.

That is what you think? Ooh please, that minister is coming to do what Wetangula went to do in Sudan....Damage control. If it was fake, the British High commissioner would have handled it and demanded an apology. Remember they had earlier said that "the Govt of Her Majesty does not comment on leaked documents"

After the emergence of one Julian Assage, I never trash anything so quickly. Never imagine that these embassies and High commissions are here to help us..Their interests come first
a4architect.com
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:11:38 PM

@murchr..i agree with you here.
See a similar leaked document with typos which was scrutinized by FBI

http://www.thetechherald...at-to-national-security

QUOTE:"The typos and change of writing style within the document raise questions to its authenticity. The acronym BSU was reversed twice in one paragraph, and several key points in the profiles of the Anons listed in the document are seemingly based on questionable details leaked to the Web over the summer."

Basically, a very smart intelligence operative can foresee what opinion people would have on a leaked document that has typos then create a document which includes pre-determined typos so that in case it leaks, the public will not believe it.

Such works can only be unraveled by akina 'Inspector Derrick',Troon et al..people with exceptional sleuth skill..

As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:58:46 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
@murchr..i agree with you here.
See a similar leaked document with typos which was scrutinized by FBI

http://www.thetechherald...at-to-national-security

QUOTE:"The typos and change of writing style within the document raise questions to its authenticity. The acronym BSU was reversed twice in one paragraph, and several key points in the profiles of the Anons listed in the document are seemingly based on questionable details leaked to the Web over the summer."

Basically, a very smart intelligence operative can foresee what opinion people would have on a leaked document that has typos then create a document which includes pre-determined typos so that in case it leaks, the public will not believe it.

Such works can only be unraveled by akina 'Inspector Derrick',Troon et al..people with exceptional sleuth skill..

Yet the same letter was apparently written by somebody who had left that office????
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:29:12 PM

That is what you think? Ooh please, that minister is coming to do what Wetangula went to do in Sudan....Damage control. If it was fake, the British High commissioner would have handled it and demanded an apology. Remember they had earlier said that "the Govt of Her Majesty does not comment on leaked documents"

After the emergence of one Julian Assage, I never trash anything so quickly. Never imagine that these embassies and High commissions are here to help us..Their interests come first

Imagine, think....strong and weak words. Let me tie you up quickly.

You are late. Otherwise my stand on the west could not have been lost on you.

Then, lets play along with your new found truth (is it only for this thread?) for amusements sake, why would they do that? What is their motive?

If they want anything from Kenya, their Richard Bransons will come and Kenyans led by murchr will roll out the red carpet for them, literally.

Your money? → You cannot live without their premier leagues and champions leagues, look you even keep your money in their Barclays!

Your natural resources? → You already think their del montes are the sweetest things since sliced bread!

Money for your economy? → their World Bank and IMF is at your service!

You want to build your cities? → Murchr explains here in post # 173 that 'none (kenyan architects) has accomplished a huge modern project like Konza'. He / she is quite satisfied and content that International Design Engineers and Pell Frischmann (London) have come up with master planning options for the project.

I am shocked beyond words! Yea, right!

Does the west need a president to deliver a country to them?

I think not especially when they have Murchr to deliver and support them! Murchr is more useful to them than presidents!

You must explain further to me the purpose and motive of these cold war era techniques like secret letters when your input to the effort is far better than these letters can ever hope to achieve.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:40:45 PM

on a serious note, we are in very dangerous grounds if someone can forge a document, use it as a rallying call to the masses and worse the masses actually believe it to be true.

What is more dangerous is when you see those that bwana impunity has called 90% mindo crass actually believe it. Even discussing that forgery here is a shame.

We should be discussing the intentions of the forger.

YesuWangu, your piece is a classic.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:59:13 PM

@Yesuwangu
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

They will even tell you that European imports are better than japanese/chinese import!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:10:43 PM

Lets get one thing clear, no one here has the capacity to prove "beyond reasonable doubt" whether the letter is fake or not.....hii mambo ya sijui grammatical errors ni upus! I actually like Marende's verdict

“I can’t be guided by just mere allegations. We must proceed with caution. We can’t be a House that thrives on allegations. As to whether the document is a forgery or not, I really can’t say. I can’t determine that. There are other arms of government that can do that. I leave it to the judgment of Kenyans, the leaders and the international community to decide what value they want to attach to that document. It is upon them to give that document the weight they think it deserves” MARENDE

The truth will come out eventually, always does especially in Kenya!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:20:46 PM

Taz, Marende did not say that it was a forgery. He also did not say that it was NOT a forgery. He acknowledged that is not his job. He went ahead and asked us Kenyans to give it the weight it deserves.

The NSIS has given it the weight they think it deserves and they are the experts in this field. You as a Kenyan have given it the weight you think it deserves.

Other Kenyans have decided that it is not worth the paper it was written on.

Someone is right and another is wrong.

The problem is that some of us believe that the execution of all the news stories (read conspiracy theories) from last week was as shoddy as the work done on the sagana-karatina=nyeri highway....sorry pothole.
10 Pages<12345>»