wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

Should This Man be the President?
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 11:37:10 AM

@ Alma.....UK & WR might have organized the PEV but Kenyans fought because of RAO and MK. There might not be enough evidence to prosecute them at the ICC but that doesn't mean they are innocent....how many criminals have gone free because of that! They failed Kenyans at a time of need because of greed for power! Sasa wanajifanya the biggest advocates for justice. The Truth Justice and Recon Commission have a lot of work in their hands.

Taz...I may sympathise with your position. But I'm just trying to warn you and others of consequences inherent when you make statements here and any other place. There will be consequences.

The law unless it is changed is very clear. You are innocent until proven guilty. Even uk and wr are innocent until proven guilty. But you have every right to call them suspects in the greatest crimes in the world. Hiyo ndiyo rink kwa ICC website.

Other things are emotional and unless you have rinks to support the view, my advice to you and others is not to post them here. Otherwise don't be surprised when the beautiful wazua admin comes a calling with Kibunja in your doorstep.

That is how things have changed in Kenya so be very very careful.

If something is being cooked by politicians let wazua not be the place where they send their army of social media parasites to fan emotional arguments without rinks.

So if RAO is responsible. Weka rink. If Kibaki is responsible, weka rink. If UK or WR are responsible, weka rink. If Ocampo is the devil, weka rink.

But do not be tempted or baited by anyone here on this forum to post anything you do not have evidence to. There will be consequences. I hope wazua admin is reading this.
Ms Mkenya
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 12:18:21 PM

If we are here arguing about if they are fit to be president, they probably are not.
....above all, to stand.
eduu
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 12:47:56 PM

MIGUNA MIGUNA LATEST SMS – Raila and His Relatives
admin on November 10, 2011 —

SAY NO TO IMPUNITY! Raila appointed his Brother Oburu assistant minister. his drunk cousin Jakoyo Chief Whip;his sister Wenwa ambassador;his cousin Orege PS; Jakoyo Brother in law Odembo ambassador, his cousin Gondi the Chief Executive Chairman Geothermal ( Where Billions have been stolen already), his distant relative Ayacko Chairman of Nuclear Commission; his relative Ouko Auditor General;His Cousin Ager Deputy MD KPLC; His Relative Onyango Sika PS; His other relative Kasongo head of NSSF, etc etc. We didn’t fight Moi & dictatorship for Raila & his family. We didn’t go to detention for Raila and his relatives. say no to impunity! Miguna Miguna

http://www.dennisitumbi.com/?p=157

Jaluo
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:28:18 PM

@ alma

Has someone rattled a snake? This talk of ‘’Consequences’’ and ‘’ very very careful’’ reminds me of the late Francis Lotodo and Nyayo House Chambers….
Silenced Silenced

Random sampling of rinks from the thousands available…..

Kibaki
link 1
link 2
link 3

Raila

link 4
link 5

UK

LINK 6
LINK 7
LINK 8

WR
LINK 9
LINK 10
LINK 10

'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
ali
#25 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:41:11 PM

Mudavadi has warned those making statements that may deny a fair trial to the Ocampo 4. As per the daily nation page 4, the warning appears to be directed at his boss.
I don't how how to put a rink with my cellphone hence haven't attached it.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#26 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:42:56 PM

@ Alma.....UK & WR might have organized the PEV but Kenyans fought because of RAO and MK. There might not be enough evidence to prosecute them at the ICC but that doesn't mean they are innocent....how many criminals have gone free because of that! They failed Kenyans at a time of need because of greed for power! Sasa wanajifanya the biggest advocates for justice. The Truth Justice and Recon Commission have a lot of work in their hands.

With that grey haired mzee as chair???
Naaaahhh.
Shame on you Shame on you

mkeiy
#27 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:48:13 PM

Taz...I may sympathise with your position. But I'm just trying to warn you and others of consequences inherent when you make statements here and any other place. There will be consequences.

The law unless it is changed is very clear. You are innocent until proven guilty. Even uk and wr are innocent until proven guilty. But you have every right to call them suspects in the greatest crimes in the world. Hiyo ndiyo rink kwa ICC website.

Other things are emotional and unless you have rinks to support the view, my advice to you and others is not to post them here. Otherwise don't be surprised when the beautiful wazua admin comes a calling with Kibunja in your doorstep.

That is how things have changed in Kenya so be very very careful.

If something is being cooked by politicians let wazua not be the place where they send their army of social media parasites to fan emotional arguments without rinks.

So if RAO is responsible. Weka rink. If Kibaki is responsible, weka rink. If UK or WR are responsible, weka rink. If Ocampo is the devil, weka rink.

But do not be tempted or baited by anyone here on this forum to post anything you do not have evidence to. There will be consequences. I hope wazua admin is reading this.

@ alma, well put. The hatred and unsubstantiated claims in these forums are choking.It is from this kind of loose talk that fans hatred and violence.
Why can't people be civil enough to afford our nation the respect it deserves?
People have chosen to reasons, its all feelings and raw bile.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:49:24 PM

@Jaluo I'm the one who fights for total freedom of speech. But trust me, money has been poured online.

I just want to warn my wazua brethren not to fall for the social media whores working for them. So to protect yourself, do as you have done then post your own opinion. Do not make any statements of fact without a rink. utajuta.

As for the ewhores working for these politicians, you really have to style up a bit. You leave footprints as big as Big Foot's.
Jaluo
#29 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:53:31 PM

@ Alma....sawa, I hear You.

Where has this money been poured?smile ....I could do with a few bob as well...
'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:18:19 PM

eduu wrote:
MIGUNA MIGUNA LATEST SMS – Raila and His Relatives
admin on November 10, 2011 —

SAY NO TO IMPUNITY! Raila appointed his Brother Oburu assistant minister. his drunk cousin Jakoyo Chief Whip;his sister Wenwa ambassador;his cousin Orege PS; Jakoyo Brother in law Odembo ambassador, his cousin Gondi the Chief Executive Chairman Geothermal ( Where Billions have been stolen already), his distant relative Ayacko Chairman of Nuclear Commission; his relative Ouko Auditor General;His Cousin Ager Deputy MD KPLC; His Relative Onyango Sika PS; His other relative Kasongo head of NSSF, etc etc. We didn’t fight Moi & dictatorship for Raila & his family. We didn’t go to detention for Raila and his relatives. say no to impunity! Miguna Miguna

http://www.dennisitumbi.com/?p=157

I would also like to urge Miguuna Miguu to send a similar sms about Kibs in this coalition gaament.