wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Allegation: The Pigs want him indicted after his term..
Kihangeri
#21 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:34:13 AM

Jaluo wrote:
@ dunkang

I love Pork Chops, Pork Ribs and Farmers Choice Sausages, especially from a black pig !

They may not be so dirty after all.

Maybe ''That collaborating Black Pig ''wants to evolve into a hyena ?

It (black pig which is also prime) has been a hyena all along but wants to be a pink pig. If you dine with pigs, one day, they will have you for dinner.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#22 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:36:22 AM

Jaluo wrote:
@ dunkang

I love Pork Chops, Pork Ribs and Farmers Choice Sausages, especially from a black pig !

They may not be so dirty after all.

Maybe ''That collaborating Black Pig ''wants to evolve into a hyena ?

That is very true @jaluo. You LOVE all this porky things. But, how would you feel eating with Pigs, would you "love" it. How about been eaten by them.

What the MAN has done is, just like you, eaten the porky things, and enjoyed it. And that is why the pigs are recruiting fellow pigs from all other species, families, farms etc, from other pig-sties, to protect themselves!

KENYA IS BIGGER THAN A PIG!

Jaluo
#23 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:37:19 AM

@ Kihangeri says... "The colonial masters still want to control Kenya by installing a shoga who can do their bidding."....

Maintain some social etiquette and moral decorum...innuendo and matusimakes you sound desperate and inferior Shame on you ....Weka facts kwa meza tu-debate

"That is what all Kenyans should be demanding now"

Count me out tafadhali amongst those ''all Kenyans''....kwani we are sheep who cant think for ourselves to be shepherded blindly into cul de sacs ?;

To quote Chinua Achebe ''Whenever you see a toad jumping in broad daylight, then know that something is after its life.''. Let everyone bear their own cross !!
'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
Burning Spear
#24 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:38:26 AM

Whether the leaked documents are fake or genuine, the fact is that Raila Amolo Odinga will NEVER be president of this beautiful country Kenya.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#25 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:46:29 AM

Kihangeri wrote:

It (black pig which is also prime) has been a hyena all along but wants to be a pink pig. If you dine with pigs, one day, they will have you for dinner.

That is very true @jaluo. You LOVE all this porky things. But, how would you feel eating with Pigs, would you "love" it. How about been eaten by them.

What the MAN has done is, just like you, eaten the porky things, and enjoyed it. And that is why the pigs are recruiting fellow pigs from all other species, families, farms etc, from other pig-sties, to protect themselves!

KENYA IS BIGGER THAN A PIG!

Sorry, I just could not help it after deciphering all the piggy talk.

Is it true that once you go pig you never go back?
#26 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:05:54 AM

i am not a fan of the colonizers, but one needs to read this document before proposing such things as severing links with UK. Note that Eurozone is prominently at the top and any diplomatic rifts with UK may, and will bring the eurozone members into play. very very bad idea from that Isiolo mpig. pay attention to page six table 2 (major export partners)

http://trade.ec.europa.e...tember/tradoc_113407.pdf
#27 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:12:01 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
Whether the leaked documents are fake or genuine, the fact is that Raila Amolo Odinga will NEVER be president of this beautiful country Kenya.

@bs... pray, why cant you then advise him as such, so that the dude can concentrate on other meaningful matters? I mean if it is a fact as you have stated, then he has no business trying because he will fail anyway.....

@jahman and @none-stop... hii maneno ya @bs ni kweli ama rongo? ama ni fitina tuu?
#28 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:00:46 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:

@bs... pray, why cant you then advise him as such, so that the dude can concentrate on other meaningful matters? I mean if it is a fact as you have stated, then he has no business trying because he will fail anyway.....

@jahman and @none-stop... hii maneno ya @bs ni kweli ama rongo? ama ni fitina tuu?

Hii ni porojo tu, hata MM akihama, hata G7 ichague nani, RAO atachinda!
Kihangeri
#29 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:30:20 AM

[quote=kingfisher]i am not a fan of the colonizers, but one needs to read this document before proposing such things as severing links with UK. Note that Eurozone is prominently at the top and any diplomatic rifts with UK may, and will bring the eurozone members into play. very very bad idea from that Isiolo mpig. pay attention to page six table 2 (major export partners)

http://trade.ec.europa.e...ember/tradoc_113407.pdf[/quote]

So, in short, if your neighbour drills your wife but buys eggs from you, you would turn a blind eye? If the pigs want our eggs, they can buy them but they should not dictate to us by putting a turn coat as our president so that they can be allowed to come and eat our chicken at night. Would you rather they buy our eggs while eying our under age daughters or you would rather sell the same to the rest of Africa and Asia or find ways of surving? Kibaki taught us how to pay tax and be self reliant. With Eurozone debt crisis, Kenya is still alive and kicking.

Say no to Pink pigs.

Say never to Black pigs, they betray and sell your blood.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#30 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 12:38:28 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
[quote=kingfisher]i am not a fan of the colonizers, but one needs to read this document before proposing such things as severing links with UK. Note that Eurozone is prominently at the top and any diplomatic rifts with UK may, and will bring the eurozone members into play. very very bad idea from that Isiolo mpig. pay attention to page six table 2 (major export partners)

http://trade.ec.europa.e...ember/tradoc_113407.pdf[/quote]

So, in short, if your neighbour drills your wife but buys eggs from you, you would turn a blind eye? If the pigs want our eggs, they can buy them but they should not dictate to us by putting a turn coat as our president so that they can be allowed to come and eat our chicken at night. Would you rather they buy our eggs while eying our under age daughters or you would rather sell the same to the rest of Africa and Asia or find ways of surving? Kibaki taught us how to pay tax and be self reliant. With Eurozone debt crisis, Kenya is still alive and kicking.

Say no to Pink pigs.

Say never to Black pigs, they betray and sell your blood.

The pink pigs advise and defend us when we get accused of heinous crimes. Those of us who got the black ones at least got off the hook.
8 Pages<12345>»