wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

14 Pages«<23456>»
This is Your "Leader"
subzero
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:20:40 PM

It seems no one has noticed or commented about the fact that ruto said that he bought the land from one Dorothy Jemutai Yator,

Drunkard
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:27:06 PM

@Subzero,
I know where that land is and I come from not far from there, everyone knows that Ruto grapped that land, it is public knowledge, it was a corn plantation last june when I passed by the land and if you drive down that road there are still abandon larger stone houses from 1992 violence, not 2002 not 1997, I mean 1992 so if you're trying to front that argument it is not going to hold any water, if 1992 victims start coming out then Ruto and co will be even in deeper trouble.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 7:31:25 PM

The point is. Sometime in 2007 some so called clashes happened. Ruto benefited from buying land from one Dorothy. Someone else lost by losing their wealth and livelihood.

So why is one Dorothy not in court for issuing fake titles to one Ruto?

If you believe one Ruto did not know what was going on and was mweupe kama pamba, you vote for him. If you don't then you don't vote for him.

By default, if you don't believe him, why believe anyone he's associated with?

Just saying.
Drunkard
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:00:53 PM

@Alma Dorothy Yator do not exist you get it, it is just a name that cannot be matched by a body or Dorothy Yator is some woman who cannot even read and write and is related to Ruto in one way or another and all they needed was someone else ID to execute the deal.
Lucid_Iam
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:46:17 PM

Jaluo wrote:
I am surprised at the low response to this thread…..ina-itwa turning a blind eye ama conveniently going undercover?

If it were RAO who had occupied that 100 acre farm and was looking for an out of court settlement to return it to the IDP he would have received the harshest form of blogosphere mob-justice by now........Ngumu hii Kenya !

Ill also ask, what if it was UK? IMHO, this are the two men who seem to attract hate and love in equal measures. The rest fall behind the two on either side.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:48:39 PM

its called condemnation by representation @Laughing out loudly, mtoto wa nyoka ni nyoka. even children from abusive marriages are likely to turn out the same #uhuru found the land, its public land, can he correct the sins of his father? swala nyeti hiyo!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 9:48:54 PM

whose land did kenyatta grab? people always claim he grabbed land whose land???
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:01:22 PM

@hairdrye he grabbed public land, its called abuse of power, that is what happened my guy. dont try to act a fool
Drunkard
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:11:45 PM

@kyt
Please do not engage with Harrydre, this is a worthless individual, I have been trying to sale his organs for sometime now, we should use his organs to save worthy life, how else can the world be productive with people like Harry who cannot connect one and two?
#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:26:56 PM

What makes me sick is that people are very ignorant - Kwani Uhuru is the only Kenyatta son? So mali yote ya baba yake ni yake hao wengine je?
14 Pages«<23456>»