wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

14 Pages<1234>»
This is Your "Leader"
Nandwa
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:14:52 PM

If the subject were RAO the thread would be very active!!
Why?

Well Ruto is as dirty as it gets.

But Ruto compared to RAO is not dying to wrestle the leadership of this Country.

Again Ruto doesnt have die hard supporters in Wazua, willing to die in his defence - a factor that keeps RAO's threads going on and on!

Politicaly, Raila has stepped on too many toes too - which invites hostility his way.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
mkeiy
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:18:22 PM

mkeiy wrote:
He's cleansing himself before the IEBC day comes.

There is no amount of water that "cleanse" this guy. Not even River Jordan!!!... everywhere he goes he has a case... and it always revolves around corruption, grabbing, and anything wrong... and he is the guy shouting at the mountain tops to say Raila ni vitendawili? I'd rather vitendawili anytime than having to reinforce my pockets because my "brother" has "gummy" hands!

The dude is just waaayyy tooo dirty for this country! How do we live with a president with so many cases to answer... on personal level, on official capacity just everywhere? How does this guy even live with himself after all this crap?

And there is something in the "birds of a feather.... saying! No wonder their "father" was flagging one of them the other day! Same cloth! NKT!

@Jaluo, you are so right....

I remember Ruto from the Kanu days,2002 just before elections. I have hated the guy ever since. He's a performer though.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:21:33 PM

The title is misleading. I have ignored this thread the whole morning - I dind't think it had anything that would interest me.

@hindi ni riu - Change the title to a more appropriate one like "Ruto stole/grabbed IDP's land after 2007 PEV". Call it as it is. Ama unaogopa nini au nani?

It is one thing to be accused of perpetrating the PEV but stealing/grabbing land of the displaced, that is too much!!! Just when I thought nothing could be too much in this manenos.

You are very right.. i also ignored it all along. the title should change!

We have had enough warnings about this grouping... infact, in another thread, i said this G7 will be worse off if they kicked Kalonzo out.... with all his faults, he is one of the few who make them look "clean" as they make him look "very dirty"..... If only he knew how much the buggers need him, he'd have more bargaining power... but he is so scared! of what? i dont know! These are stories that should be hitting the headlines real hard! So that we can gauge the integrity of the people presenting themselves to represent us in international level... Now you know how we would all look out there? Like a bunch of thieves living in a banana republic!

@Mkeiy... the guy is a performer... problem he performs well in all quarters, including grabbing!
Memmy
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:35:53 PM

That story is soooo disturbing!! For Heaven's sake, how could he?! NKT!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 3:50:02 PM

Jaluo wrote:
I am surprised at the low response to this thread…..ina-itwa turning a blind eye ama conveniently going undercover?

If it were RAO who had occupied that 100 acre farm and was looking for an out of court settlement to return it to the IDP he would have received the harshest form of blogosphere mob-justice by now........Ngumu hii Kenya !

we'd have the usual culprits
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:14:36 PM

kyt wrote:
i think now it is clear that G7 is a den of thieves, the main man Kenyatta has 5000 hectares of land which i don't know how it was acquired 47 years later. so much for being a leader.

Very unfair criticism if you ask me. I do not know of a single LAND scandal UK has been involved in. Kama babake aliiba, wachana na mtoto.(Ez 18)
Jaluo
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:15:14 PM

@ Nandwa...

Salale ! ...anyway I was expecting more of such opinions, not deafening silence....tuongeze tafadhali !
'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:26:42 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:

I think @McReggae had started a similar thread two weeks ago here at wazua!Ama nilikuwa machada?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:31:47 PM

kyt wrote:
i think now it is clear that G7 is a den of thieves, the main man Kenyatta has 5000 hectares of land which i don't know how it was acquired 47 years later. so much for being a leader.

Very unfair criticism if you ask me. I do not know of a single LAND scandal UK has been involved in. Kama babake aliiba, wachana na mtoto.(Ez 18)

Really!!!? and that is what you chose to focus on? wacha tuone mambo ya ICC...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:35:09 PM

@ Laughing out loudly, even prince charles returned a debt of over 100 yrs borrowed from the bank of england by his grand father, can uhuru do the same?
14 Pages<1234>»