#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 6:31:22 PM

@j blazın leta news
Peace be with you
kangi
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 6:39:32 PM

maligumu wrote:
@j blazın leta news

@Blazin 1..........control
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
maligumu
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 6:45:15 PM

@Blazın you need some eeeno . 1,2 ..... Ön . Endelea .
Peace be with you
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 6:50:18 PM

Kenya 2-1 Togo FT (Situma,Wanga),(Razak)

Kenya narrowly beats Togo. Togo has an away goal. Let's wait for 15th June, 2012 for the return Leg.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 7:26:53 PM

Kenya narrowly beats Togo. Togo has an away goal. Let's wait for 15th June, 2012 for the return Leg.

Narrowly? Let’s give credit where it’s due? Where does Togo stand on the Fifa rankings again?

I know – if you look at the word in isolation – a difference of 1 is as “narrow” as it gets but let’s contextualize. Next you’ll tell us “Kenya narrowly beats Brazil”!
#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 10:06:03 PM

Narrowly? Let’s give credit where it’s due? Where does Togo stand on the Fifa rankings again?

I know – if you look at the word in isolation – a difference of 1 is as “narrow” as it gets but let’s contextualize. Next you’ll tell us “Kenya narrowly beats Brazil”!

Haha, sawa MaichBlack. It's a big win, considering Togo's status, iko number 94 in the world, and 21st in Africa.
Marty
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 8:16:14 AM

A 2-1 home win is not usually the best win in a knock out match coz it means a reverse 0-1 loss means you are out. On the positive side it means if stars score first in Togo, then it means Togo must score 3 to kick them out.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Marty
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 12:44:51 PM

All the Africa qualifying games for all the rounds for the AFCON 2013 and Worldcup 2014 are two legged knock outs..wow!! I can bet that 'big teams' will be easily knocked out.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#49 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 4:04:47 PM

Our goalkeeper was very dodgy! Kubabaika sana
For the next match, we need someone who has more command of his area
And is League 2 in England (4th tier) at a higher level than our beloved KPL? Otherwise, how did Taiwo 'Misungu' Atieno get a look in? To me, he seems a headless chicken, running all over the place. Though near the end. he was involved in a neat 3 man move which ended with Oliech shooting narrowly over
#50 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 4:07:09 PM

And who is this player nicknamed Gattusosmile
TiggerTiggy
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 9:53:15 PM

step aside macdonald maringo and co. the kenya under 20 womens football team is in town and doing good things. they thrashed zambia 4-0. one of those goals was an absolute beauty!
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 10:30:50 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
step aside macdonald maringo and co. the kenya under 20 womens football team is in town and doing good things. they thrashed zambia 4-0. one of those goals was an absolute beauty!

Tigger lets be realistic Mariga jst demanded for his right so dont blame him.Togo game was very good its unfortunate we couldnt score more
TiggerTiggy
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 03, 2012 11:53:31 PM

dossy7 wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

Tigger lets be realistic Mariga jst demanded for his right so dont blame him.Togo game was very good its unfortunate we couldnt score more

maringo should have played for his country regardless. what happened to patriotism?
#54 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 1:48:27 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

maringo should have played for his country regardless. what happened to patriotism?

Patriotism my left foot!!! You chuck your own money to pay for a ticket to go play for your country and when you ask for a REFUND someone plays the patriotism card? Full makaratasi. @Patriotic TiggerTiggy - How much have you donated to harambee stars directly to help them with their preparations? How much of his own money has Nyamwea put into the stars preparations? Kitu gani hii?
#55 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 1:13:32 AM

patriotism mavi ya kuku what would u feel if after working for 30 days, there was no pay and the employer tells u be "patriotic"? wth!!
#56 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 7:47:16 AM

Patriotism ipelekwe somalia....kwa kdf.
TiggerTiggy
#57 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 8:23:24 AM

clearly we need a re-run of 'najivunia kuwa m-kenya' campaign by mutua and co. the issues maringo had with kff are trivial. all the same someone else got an opportunity to play and harambee won.
#58 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 8:36:53 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
And who is this player nicknamed Gattusosmile

One Collins Owino of Gor Mahia!!!
#59 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 9:22:45 AM

If or when Maringo gets paid he needs to apologize to the fans for his behaviour before he's allowed to play again. When you play for the national team you receive allowances and bonuses which are usually determined by the Federation. You're not employed to play for Harambee Stars there are no contracts, so kama you feel its not worth it then "retire" from International football. He had every right to claim his dues but i believe he should have handled the matter in a better way. Kwanza my main issue with him is why did he wait until the last minute, he should have rejected the call up while in Italy. If you try to pull such a move in Europe, that would be the end of you International career.
#60 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 9:41:42 AM

If you try to pull such a move in Europe, that would be the end of you International career.

.....the federations in Europe would not do what the Nyamweya's of this world do, thus you can't pull such a move in Europe, Mariga alipwe pesa zake!!!!