wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

3 Pages<123
JOHN MICHUKI for President 2012
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:39:17 AM

doesnt matter where he is buried.Bora he is buried.
maathai was cremated after all. I see no big deal.

Who knows where my ka L. went??Sad Sad

Ngaaathoo,yaani everything is a song in the burial service? even scripture reading? eh!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:09:04 PM

BTW did anyone note Musalia's subtle attack on Ntimama during the requiem mass yesterday? He carefully brought in the issue of The Late Oloitiptip saying since his demise, the vibrance of Maasai politics disappeared.
Burning Spear
#43 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:53:28 PM

sanity wrote:
Only 200 guests to attend the burial!!!!
Anyway, sio kwa ubaya, someone explain to me...heard that he is being burried next to his mum...I thought the mum yuko na kwake na Michuki pia yuko na kwake....???

good question..I also expected the burial to be at his farm.or maybe the mother is buried in his farm.

Land in Central is owned by clans ,( mugunda wa mbari ya ng'ania ). I see no problem being buried near his mother.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
danny6
#44 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 1:08:31 PM

rest in peace Bwana Kimendero
banyamulenge
#45 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:41:09 PM

<url=http://www.ktnkenya.tv/>The final curtain call </url>

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 4:14:41 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
sanity wrote:
Anyway, sio kwa ubaya, someone explain to me...heard that he is being burried next to his mum...I thought the mum yuko na kwake na Michuki pia yuko na kwake....???

good question..I also expected the burial to be at his farm.or maybe the mother is buried in his farm.

Land in Central is owned by clans ,( mugunda wa mbari ya ng'ania ). I see no problem being buried near his mother.

It was not about seeing a problem, but understanding the diversity of culture...
Pierce
#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 4:33:36 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
sanity wrote:

It was not about seeing a problem, but understanding the diversity of culture...

#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 4:36:55 PM

RIP John. I will try and emulate you by being punctual when reporting to my office.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 5:02:28 PM

BTW did anyone note Musalia's subtle attack on Ntimama during the requiem mass yesterday? He carefully brought in the issue of The Late Oloitiptip saying since his demise, the vibrance of Maasai politics disappeared.

...and I thought his use of the word 'rattle' during the requim mass didn't just sound right for the occassion!!!!!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:09:27 PM

he was buried next to the mum to symbolize the father figure he was to the family after the death of their father in early years. It's all cultural not a problem.