wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

mzee kiplangat
#1 Posted : Monday, February 27, 2012 10:23:54 PM

of tjrc does he gave kids?
the mzee is more sturbbon than a 2yr old kid.si akachunge mbuzi tu.hajatosha ile mshahara amepata hiyo miaka yote? Nkt

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
itz
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:12:16 AM

it is his right to be the commissioner and the courts have ruled in his favor.The other commissioners ought to resign if they feel they cannot work with him.they are supposed to be a truth and justice commission but they dont seem to believe in the same mandate they have been given.They should be fired and other competent and willing kenyans can serve.
Lucid_Iam
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 8:17:54 AM

We are witch-hunting this old man, this street justice we see to have high appetite for will destroy Kenya and a TJRC that is supposed to reconcile Kenyans while they cannot sort their internal wrangles, it should be disbanded, all all of them sent packing.
Insurgent
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 8:53:50 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
We are witch-hunting this old man, this street justice we see to have high appetite for will destroy Kenya and a TJRC that is supposed to reconcile Kenyans while they cannot sort their internal wrangles, it should be disbanded, all all of them sent packing.

It means that all along, someone did not want Mzee Kip at the helm so that they can eat quietly. Kips presence means they will take less home. A tribunal should be constituted to investigate the commissioners with TJRC who have issues with Mzee Kip.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 9:21:11 AM

While the eating allegations are not far fetched, is it Ok for Bethwel to sit in this commission while he is a potential witness in the Wagalla and Ouko cases?
Mo
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 9:33:16 AM

the courts didnot clear bethwel!, the court allowed him to resume to his job because the tribunal formed to investigate his conduct was wound up before it could issue a report on the same. the contention therfore still remains that betwell must finish the tribunal process.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 9:33:19 AM

.....this old mzee should just give it up!!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 9:48:40 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

I think this is where we go wrong....an ordinary Kenyan will still and become an overnight billionaire and depending on which side of the political divide favours you, their followers will resort to chants on "witch-hunting!!" or "they are targeting our people"...yet hata 1Kshs haujaona... The guy is a potential witness or suspect in the Wagalla massacre....Is this the mentality driving proponents of the PEV chaos to run for presidency?
Ngalaka
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:06:50 AM

While the eating allegations are not far fetched, is it Ok for Bethwel to sit in this commission while he is a potential witness in the Wagalla and Ouko cases?

What is the old man supposed to do?

He also deserves to enjoy civil rights and justice.

If the judicial process has aborted, but no fault of his own, why punish the Mzee!

It's us as a nation and our judicial system to get our act together.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu