#81 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 10:41:11 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:
Police got a half torn letter from the girl about LO tormenting her and blackmailing her. LO may never have peace again for a very long time.

Source!!!

link ?????

http://www.youtube.com/w...kIkXnVA1a6VeFG4q24Y5hqZ
starting at 0:50

Aha, so Louis Otieno is a suspect in the murder and where the body was found dead there is a note implicating the same LO......

...This looks like a frame up. How do you kill and leave a note incriminating yourself (Its not even something like an ID or a bank slip or anything that belonged to him!!!) I have read many investigative stories that have a plot similar to this (Remember James Hardly Chase books?) I guess somebody wanted to create trouble for him...my two cents!

First, Pole sana @Intel... we are all headed that direction. Their time came earlier. lakini pole sana.

@Magigi, my thinking exactly.... someone seems to be trying to put the dude in the hole. The things coming out just dont add up. He definitely has his flaws but on the killing bit, am yet to be convinced... me even thinks it could be a family member who did it accidentally and the best person to frame is the dude.....

Plus, people, i know this lady is gone and it is painful for the family, but for crying out loud, she was 26 years, working, educated, from a well off family.... at this age, you cant tell when you are being fleeced your behind off? As a lady, why would you be supporting some dude's lifestyle who, if he played mchezo wa paka na panya mapema would actually pass to be your father? The only lesson to learn from this is, please talk to your daughters, teach them to have self esteem, teach them to be proud of who they are, and that not everyone is as innocent as they come. And most importantly, that its no longer the young that parents should be afraid off, but the old and the ugly (character wise)!
#82 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 11:03:26 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:
Police got a half torn letter from the girl about LO tormenting her and blackmailing her. LO may never have peace again for a very long time.

Source!!!

link ?????

Aha, so Louis Otieno is a suspect in the murder and where the body was found dead there is a note implicating the same LO......

...This looks like a frame up. How do you kill and leave a note incriminating yourself (Its not even something like an ID or a bank slip or anything that belonged to him!!!) I have read many investigative stories that have a plot similar to this (Remember James Hardly Chase books?) I guess somebody wanted to create trouble for him...my two cents!

First, Pole sana @Intel... we are all headed that direction. Their time came earlier. lakini pole sana.

@Magigi, my thinking exactly.... someone seems to be trying to put the dude in the hole. The things coming out just dont add up. He definitely has his flaws but on the killing bit, am yet to be convinced... me even thinks it could be a family member who did it accidentally and the best person to frame is the dude.....

Plus, people, i know this lady is gone and it is painful for the family, but for crying out loud, she was 26 years, working, educated, from a well off family.... at this age, you cant tell when you are being fleeced your behind off? As a lady, why would you be supporting some dude's lifestyle who, if he played mchezo wa paka na panya mapema would actually pass to be your father? The only lesson to learn from this is, please talk to your daughters, teach them to have self esteem, teach them to be proud of who they are, and that not everyone is as innocent as they come. And most importantly, that its no longer the young that parents should be afraid off, but the old and the ugly (character wise)!

...Very important
...I guess the father and other family members are suspects just as Louis is. The dude has said that the father used to thwack her daughter to smithereens if there was no progress being made towards freeing herself from him. Kikulacho ki nguoni mwako
...A very nice plot for a thriller novel...Any publisher out there I give it a shot!!!
new investor
#83 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 11:14:59 AM

radio wrote:
That MM story is heart breaking. Surely, those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad.

TRUE TRUE

But as a 26 year old giving out cash (HARD CASH) to a man, not once but suporting him, you must be really stupid......Hey at that age you can get a nice guy, reciprocal love and you dont have to go out of your way to impress.

Until now, I thought only over 50 mamas give money...

unless you are blackmailing someone? Last time my hubby allowed me to buy him lunch was in 2008....and he's not a TV presenter
Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
njokishk
#84 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:40:23 PM

so so sad, that shameless old pest, has been siphoning money from ladies. Ladies ladies we should learn from this.
keraka
#85 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 12:55:38 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Sure wrote:

Source!!!

link ?????

...Very important
...I guess the father and other family members are suspects just as Louis is. The dude has said that the father used to thwack her daughter to smithereens if there was no progress being made towards freeing herself from him. Kikulacho ki nguoni mwako
...A very nice plot for a thriller novel...Any publisher out there I give it a shot!!!

Ditto!!! Despite his weaknesses and ego am still strongly not convinced he is responsible for this murder.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Btwn has anyone noticed that kenyans are such sadists,They really celebrate when anybody who seems to have slightly made it in life falls into social or financial quagmire.
Hii mambo ya lynch mob wacheni.what if he is innocent with all this damage done.This can happen to anybody including you.my the killers of the innocent lass be brought to book.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#86 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 3:04:25 PM

njokishk wrote:
so so sad, that shameless old pest, has been siphoning money from ladies. Ladies ladies we should learn from this.

...I see only bitterness here which you cant substantiateShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you , you think when we was the hottest thing in town he was getting paid stones, leo ni furahiday, visit any reasonable club where these celebs visit and see for yourself how the ladies are all over them.......as somebody says above, most kenyans seem to be very happy when somebody 'high' up there gets into trouble, how many inknown men are living off women in this town anyway!!!!
#87 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 4:33:05 PM

njokishk wrote:

...I see only bitterness here which you cant substantiateShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you , you think when we was the hottest thing in town he was getting paid stones, leo ni furahiday, visit any reasonable club where these celebs visit and see for yourself how the ladies are all over them.......as somebody says above, most kenyans seem to be very happy when somebody 'high' up there gets into trouble, how many inknown men are living off women in this town anyway!!!!

geeke ! @ Mc,go easy on @njoki he he
My 2 cents
#88 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 8:29:11 PM

*Louis the Pest*****

Louis loves the good life (we all do) but he wasn't willing to pay for
it,
he was brought up in Kibera's Laini Nane. He got a media break because
of
his mother and soon became one of the hottest media properties in Kenya.
His decline started when he joined Citizen TV, as part of their
re-structuring they poached heavily from KTN and they gave out lots of
money, for Louis, he had 'Fikad' he became a diva!****

Initially he was doing ONE show a week, a show he never used to prep for
because he was too big to be involved in the 'planning' of his own show.
His lifestyle became bigger; he discovered gold bracelets, expensive
shoes
and a woman who could pay it all for him. He chose this woman over his
own
wife and kids; his family was at one point evicted from their house as
he
rolled around Nairobi in his VX and his new catch, a woman who is a few
years older than him.****

You all know how that story ended. They broke up a few times; Louis was
fired from Citizen for trying to 'steal' from them. He moved to K24, and
that didn't last either, then he was 'Jobless' his 'Main' lady left him.
That's when he met a new young girl, a girl who had access to money.****

He would ask her to get him like 200k, she'd make a few calls and she'd
get
200k for him. She borrowed from everywhere, from the bank, friends and
even
relatives., When his 'camp' started the rumour that he was going to be
Raila Odinga's communications director, he felt he needed a car to match
his new 'Big title' so he told his 'lady' he needed a RR Sport. They
traded
in his VX with a motor dealer in Lavington. The balance from the swap
was
1.4 Million, the lady borrowed money to clear that bill. He was preying
on
her big time.****

Back to the lady, in January this year, things got really thick for her,
her kidneys were not doing very well, plus the stress from the people
she
owed money was becoming too much to bear. She quit her job and joined
Loius
in 'Business' no one knows what his business was, but he used to tell
her
he'd pay her back because this year, he was going to hold several
presidential debates on television. When she exhausted all avenues of
getting money, he went silent. He stopped picking up her calls, he
wanted
NOTHING to do with her and he went back to his previous mine. The lady
was
broken, last week on the 9th after she celebrated her 26th birthday, she
wrote on her diary that this was her last birthday. On Sunday, when she
went to see her parents, she gave the whole story and even gave receipts
to
some of the payments she'd made for him (including a hospital bill) in
total she owed over 10 Million shillings.****
#89 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 9:24:50 PM

10 million my foot, big lie
#90 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2012 9:43:58 PM

@My 2 cents, like your take, the only inconsistency for me is the fact that he grew up in Kibera. I could have sworn he grew up in Race course estate, the then swanky middle class abode that shared a fence with my old school. Though I never met him, folklore at the time had it that his mum (she of the Sat morning kids VOK radio show)lived in that estate.
#91 Posted : Saturday, February 25, 2012 11:21:13 AM

njokishk wrote:

Ditto kabisa.
Applause Applause

#92 Posted : Saturday, February 25, 2012 11:40:14 AM

njokishk wrote:

Ditto kabisa.
Applause Applause

Ditto tena...
#93 Posted : Saturday, February 25, 2012 12:48:02 PM

So jana kuliwaka moto during the burial of dear Careen!
The paroz claim they have a have a handwritten note that they will release to the media at an opportune time in order to help incriminate a "prominent" personality which they claim actually committed the heinous act.

RINK:
http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/8xeb3y/-/index.html

#94 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 10:11:23 PM

"I spread disease with the greatest of ease...straight from rubbish into you"
wilnik
#95 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 9:25:46 AM

oooops! Masukumu you've made my day.
#96 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 9:33:51 AM

Sipati the drift, I am abit srow.

#97 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 9:54:25 AM

Sipati the drift, I am abit srow.

what is the title of this thread?
#98 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 10:47:49 AM

Cleared?

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...leared-of-murder-charges
#99 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 10:57:17 AM

Again cleared:
http://www.capitalfm.co....cleared-in-murder-probe/
#100 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:27:13 AM

[quote=McReggae]Again cleared:
http://www.capitalfm.co....leared-in-murder-probe/[/quote]
...Is he your relative? we don't want him back in PMs office. And why does Jakom surround himself with people whose ego is as big as an elephant penis?