"Ditto !" Inamaanisha nini ?
means "same as above" or sthg....usually written as "
Djinn wrote:means "same as above" or sthg....usually written as " I've seen it being used here often in the context of "i agree with that" or "roger that". Utatumiaje ditto! katika sentensi ?
Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. google ? Kindly use it then come back here and tunga sentensi ukitumia neno "Ditto"
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/8/2011 Posts: 30 Location: Nairobi
Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. ditto but u can also wikipedia it...
Dettol for children. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
lexx wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. ditto but u can also wikipedia it... For English words you can also type it in MS word and hit shift + F7. The thesaurus will tell you all about it. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Nditto... dame, msupuu,, airport,,, nyapong... choose one.
Robinhood wrote:lexx wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. ditto but u can also wikipedia it... For English words you can also type it in MS word and hit shift + F7. The thesaurus will tell you all about it. Dittoh!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
chemos wrote:Nditto... dame, msupuu,, airport,,, nyapong...
choose one.  ....Kijana "washa" bangi. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:chemos wrote:Nditto... dame, msupuu,, airport,,, nyapong...
choose one.  ....Kijana "washa" bangi. ....nyinyi wawili mukiwacha,soko itaisha
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
Mtu Biz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. google ? Kindly use it then come back here and tunga sentensi ukitumia neno "Ditto" Here is an example: "Wiliamson shareholders are laughing all the way to the bank; ditto, BAT shareholders."
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. ...Yeah...elimu ya ngumbaru ingali iko!!!
Example...mimi ni mditto. You add m to emphasize? Ama
chiaroscuro wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. google ? Kindly use it then come back here and tunga sentensi ukitumia neno "Ditto" Here is an example: "Wiliamson shareholders are laughing all the way to the bank; ditto, BAT shareholders."
Ah! Same usage as the word 'sembuse' in swahili. Nimeelimika. Watu wa phangi should start their own thread ditto "sk ni furahiday saa ya phangi"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Mtu Biz wrote:"Ditto !" Inamaanisha nini ? Its the same thing kikuyu's call dettol A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Mtu Biz wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mtu biz - have you never heard of google? You may want to try it in future. google ? Kindly use it then come back here and tunga sentensi ukitumia neno "Ditto" Here is an example: "Wiliamson shareholders are laughing all the way to the bank; ditto, BAT shareholders."
Ah! Same usage as the word 'sembuse' in swahili. Nimeelimika. Watu wa phangi should start their own thread ditto "sk ni furahiday saa ya phangi" Wacha phangi gishana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.