Louis Otieno - the pest?
Poor guy. His life is likely to take a miserable turn. Lord, thank you!
@Impunity, that's what I had read in some press. It just got me thinking. 1.3M makes sense but still not worthy killing. Hiyo ni pesa ya kupatikana. All in all, not worthy the pain. "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
luttz wrote:@Impunity, that's what I had read in some press. It just got me thinking.
1.3M makes sense but still not worthy killing. Hiyo ni pesa ya kupatikana. All in all, not worthy the pain. So is it like some media personality killed someone in order to loot her money which she appaprently got as a loan or WHAT are people saying here? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Police confirmed it was not suicide! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@macabbage,Kenyan cops can confirm or deny anything,it all depend on money poured. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
masukuma wrote:Police confirmed it was not suicide! she was strangled. Lakini what evidence have the police gathered? Have they interviewed the neighbours, security guards etc? have they checked out the cell communication of both LO and the lady? if someone is not arrainged in court this week then this may well turn out to be another closed chapter.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
What happened to this Loius guy? Last I heard he was to be the new press something to the P.M. but if I'm not wrong, I just heard someone else going by the same title! Did he get the job? was he fired? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
[quote=luttz]Quite unfortunate. But how did she access 10M in loans? Could be true but not indebted that much. Lots of lessons to learn from the incident.[/quote] Be close to your kids!!! Let them feel comfortable enough to come to you before or after they make a not so smart decision or they get involved with good for nothing characters! Wazua ladies, watch out for this freeloading good for nothing fellows! I have heard so many stories of ladies being wiped out by lazy sweet talking men that I have lost count! And this cuts across social classes, religion, education level, age etc. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
LO tp addres a press conference concerning this issue!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
My 2 pence LO's main undoing was feeling too good for other scribes. Now they have the pen and will hit him where it hurts! I Think Therefore I Am
He says Careen's Chepchumba's violently resisted his friendship with her, insists he was just a friend and a neighbour!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
No. The guy is innocent. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:No. The guy is innocent. Innocent until proven guilty. Karibu wazua
luttz wrote:Quite unfortunate. But how did she access 10M in loans? Could be true but not indebted that much. Lots of lessons to learn from the incident. @ Luttz, Agree. Lesson no. 1: A man does not need a job to drive a range rover sport.
Am wrote:No. The guy is innocent. Ala! you registered leo to just say he is innocent?
Famooz,
Did not have much to say today. but since umenichokoza - dont you think he is? do you have any evidence. The guy is innocent as at now, until proven guilty. I pity him. I feel for him though, this is not good stuff man!
Am wrote:No. The guy is innocent. You join today and the first post is to say the guy is innocent? Not even a single supporting argument/fact! Sisemi kitu. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Thanks lord for being merciful wrote:Famooz,
Did not have much to say today. but since umenichokoza - dont you think he is? do you have any evidence. The guy is innocent as at now, until proven guilty. I pity him. I feel for him though, this is not good stuff man!
Pia wewe karibu wazua. evidence? hii siyo court. Absence proof does not mean that someone is "innocent". In fact, when someone is charged with an offence, they either plead 'guilty" or "not guilty". It is easier to prove that someone is "not guilty" than to demonstrate that they are innocent.
Thanks lord for being merciful wrote:Famooz,
He he he. Another one registers to defend Louis. Only that @Am and @Thanks lord for being merciful are the same person. Famooz asks @Am a questions and @Thanks lord for being merciful responds in the first person context - "@Famooz umenichokoza..." Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Louis Otieno - the pest?