wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Kimunya
mnjoro
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2011 4:58:39 PM

........probably he has joined the list of akina mutula, kombo, shitanda etc!!!

Fafanua
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2011 5:00:32 PM

Mi sikunotice kitu!!! niliona normal tu.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2011 6:10:53 PM

butterflyke wrote:
me thinks from that kimutai of MOA alikula chakula ya kimunya smile

#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2011 6:18:24 PM

mnjoro wrote:
........probably he has joined the list of akina mutula, kombo, shitanda etc!!!

Fafanua

....looks like you wanna confirm what you already know!!!!
#25 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:34:31 PM

Saw him like two weeks ago and the suit was wearing him. I don't think he's well.

...Who is his dresser?
Apple Bees
#26 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:35:42 PM

seen him of late?
QW25091985
#27 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:29:04 PM

ofcourse he's around but not on telly ....
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 1:44:05 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
ofcourse he's around but not on telly ....

What is cooking?Ama ni pesa ya safaricom?

#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 8:02:08 AM

saw him on Telly yesterday...enyewe he looks drained - and kidogo dark. hio ni fitness kweli?
B.Timer
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12:34:53 PM

Incidentaly, there is a huge real estate development in Syokimau associated with him.

Anybody with details?
Dunia ni msongamano..
#31 Posted : Sunday, March 04, 2012 11:16:10 PM

Dude was on Citizen Live...Said he has lost 16kgs...He doing gym big time and is eating well (what may be called a poor man's diet according to him...just wondering whether rats are on the menu...) Keep it man...Next time we want to see the 6 pack...
Marty
#32 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 7:56:05 AM

Dude was on Citizen Live...Said he has lost 16kgs...He doing gym big time and is eating well (what may be called a poor man's diet according to him...just wondering whether rats are on the menu...) Keep it man...Next time we want to see the 6 pack...

Good for him but someone need to remind him that after going to the gym, he has official duties coz the matatu sector seems to have gone back to the dogs
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#33 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 8:19:04 AM

Marty wrote:

Good for him but someone need to remind him that after going to the gym, he has official duties coz the matatu sector seems to have gone back to the dogs

That would make you toned, not looking thin and emaciated!!!!!
#34 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 9:16:26 AM

Marty wrote:

That would make you toned, not looking thin and emaciated!!!!!

kua mpole mcdoba. Lets give him the benefit of doubt..