7 Pages«<4567>
The FA Cup 2011/2012
#101 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2012 6:36:16 PM

Marty wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
Guest=Mcreggae??......Come out son.I know you are here and there is no need of defecting to tennis.Pliz stick to your fav game...lol.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ajitokelezee

Man U guys have formed a habit of disappearing. Remember @Maichblack

Not seen the gut ever since they were bundled out of CL!
#102 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2012 7:24:55 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
where are the excuse from the man useless fans? ohh howard webb was out injured, rooneys transplanted pubic hairs were nauseating him etc etc

Sasa wewe Shietty fan for hire, don't you know you guys were bundled out even before you thought of defending your FA Cup trophy? Ama ni amnesia inakusumbua hadi unareact hivyo? Or ni uchungu? Laughing out loudly
#103 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2012 7:55:08 PM

Marty wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
Guest=Mcreggae??......Come out son.I know you are here and there is no need of defecting to tennis.Pliz stick to your fav game...lol.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ajitokelezee

Man U guys have formed a habit of disappearing. Remember @Maichblack

Not seen the gut ever since they were bundled out of CL!

Lady Admin should look for this guy same way she looked for Guka.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2012 9:11:45 AM

@guka,
I was still digesting the tale of two penalties and a deflection!!!
TiggerTiggy
#105 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2012 9:16:25 AM

@guka,
I was still digesting the tale of two penalties and a deflection!!!

excuses excuses excuses. why not just accept defeat, gracefully, like the rest of us?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#106 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 9:34:01 PM

No Mertesacker and no KoscielnySad
#107 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:03:54 PM

Chelsea will lose.
#108 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:07:01 PM

If it stays like this, will AVB make it till the end of the season?
#109 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 9:13:38 PM

As expected, asenane trail sunderland 1-0 at half time
#110 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 10:10:03 PM

.....and as further expected mr bean's asenane are out of the FA. 2-0 the final scoreline.

As currently constituted, this asenane team is going ABSOLUTELY NOWHERE!
#111 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 10:12:51 PM

Awful, pathetic, disheartening, feeble, inept, clueless. This is what Arsenal have become.
#112 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 10:52:20 PM

Van Persie does not deserve this. He needs winners medals to show for his career.I hope he leaves at the end of this season. As for Mr Stan Kroenke I think he does not give a damn as long as the $$ keep flowing in from Arsenal. Do his teams in America ever win anything?If wishes were horses the Uzbeck could have gotten a way of throwing him out.
#113 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 9:44:15 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
No Mertesacker and no KoscielnySad

And no progression to the fifth round.
#114 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:23:14 AM

jguru wrote:
Awful, pathetic, disheartening, feeble, inept, clueless. This is what Arsenal have become.

That Wenger idiot deserves every bit of this pain.He doesn't listen to himself...BKSad

BKismat,
Agreed.RVP should quit.This club is way below his standard.Sad

@Mwenza,
I wish that Arsenal gets more beatings and finishes outside the top ten....That should hammer some few obviouses to the board and shareholders.
TiggerTiggy
#115 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:34:40 AM

even pastor kyuna couldnt resist a dig at arsenal supporters during todays sermon. sadly wenger aint going nowhere. as a business the shareholders are smiling. i would too
#116 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 5:04:47 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
even pastor kyuna couldnt resist a dig at arsenal supporters during todays sermon. sadly wenger aint going nowhere. as a business the shareholders are smiling. i would too

The smiles will be wiped off their faces when Arsenal miss out in both CL and Europa which looks increasingly possible.
#117 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 5:14:52 PM

mwenza wrote:
.....and as further expected mr bean's asenane are out of the FA. 2-0 the final scoreline.

#118 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 5:23:21 PM

mwenza wrote:

Until Arsenal go the Newcastle way (into super league) and back, we havent seen anyathing yet.
The more they appear top 4 the happier the onwers feel.
So lets support the team to be RELEGATED.
PAP!

#119 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 6:11:31 PM

Seriously, the board needs to consider the ticket-paying fans. Arsenal is becoming a joke, and it will never cease being a high profile academy if the board sticks to its current policy of profits over results.
#120 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 6:44:45 PM

Szsceny, Sagna, TV5, Koscielny, Vertoghen (Ajax), Song, Hazard, Wilshere, RVP, Goetze, Hazard Sub: Chamberlain, Walcott, Mertesacker, Podolski, Gibbs, Coquelin, Arteta, Gervinho, Ramsey, Miyachi, Fabianski

That would be my squad for next season.....well if the silly board decides to spend. All those players have expressed their desire to play for Arsenal so signing them wouldn't be a problem if the board decides to buy. Keep Wenger but replace Pat Rice.

Get rid of Arshavin, Rosicky, Squillaci, Diaby, Djourou, Park, Chamakh, Almunia, Vela, Bendtner, and Denilson.

The problem is that we always perform well when all our players are available but with injurieswe just play crap....our bench is useless!