wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Imminent fallout
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 4:48:55 PM

@Jaluo, I can guess which politician you support: Raila Odinga. But unlike other Odinga supporters in wazua, you are reasonable.

Jaluo wrote:

What made the so called G7 come together?

They said ‘’KANU was to rule for 100 years’’. I think the original KANU diehards are regrouping. These are the ones who sensed that KANU might loose in 2002 and joined the ‘’democracy bandwagon’’. They were just after self-preservation then but as they say, East or West, home is best. Original KANU is re-grouping. They are not really for the new katiba- they miss the good old days of State House being the epicenter of life in Kenya.

If you are a Tinga supporter, then you should avoid scoring own goals like this one. Ruto and Uhuru were in KANU in the 02 elections! Raila and Kalonzo were the ones who jumped ship!

If Raila becomes President, he will extend KANU's hold on power(not unless you want us to forget who was KANU Sec Gen after the Kasarani election joke)

The best event that describes KANU 2002 re-union was the 2005 referendum. Raila, Uhuru, Moi, Ruto, Kalonzo were all on one side!
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:31:01 PM

haiyaa

Citizen TV Kenya
‎90 pro-Kenyatta/Ruto MPs say they've ditched VP Musyoka from G7 alliance, drop Mutula censure plan
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:49:50 PM

haiyaa

Citizen TV Kenya
‎90 pro-Kenyatta/Ruto MPs say they've ditched VP Musyoka from G7 alliance, drop Mutula censure plan

It was going to happen sooner rather than later sasa wacha apite katikati
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:55:33 PM

dossy7 wrote:
haiyaa

Citizen TV Kenya

It was going to happen sooner rather than later sasa wacha apite katikati

Atajigongesha kichwa bure.Hakuna njia katikati;hayo mnayo ona ni clear glass window.

Caramba
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 8:32:03 PM

haiyaa

Citizen TV Kenya

Just Desserts!!
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 9:49:33 PM

...Undu maundu maendete niona meekwa aati, tukeeka aati, nikenda vekwe aati na indi tuyika aati...Kana mbaitu nata?
#27 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 6:34:35 AM

Raila may just say Kalonzo tosha! Or what was @ali saying about some prophecy?
#28 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 7:26:03 AM

...Undu maundu maendete niona meekwa aati, tukeeka aati, nikenda vekwe aati na indi tuyika aati...Kana mbaitu nata?

who said this mbloo? muthama? basi!!! no wonder the 2 suspects are so mad at our mbloo.
kalonzo can boot mutula but muthama,no!!! he will be left with a shell of wiper.its like raila without mudavadi or even worse.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#29 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 7:33:53 AM

Raila may just say Kalonzo tosha! Or what was @ali saying about some prophecy?

Lolest, why do you think Muthama flushed years of hard work dissing the pmpig down the drain in a weekend?

Is Muthama more useful criticizing the Pm than praising the Vp? Is he the Vps sycophant?
jamplu
#30 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 8:27:21 AM

Kalonzo doesn't have that much support in ukambani any more and the mess in PNU couldn't get any better
Jaluo
#31 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 8:43:54 AM

@ Lolest!

You are right Applause , hapo nilikosea kiasi..........
'' The European condemns the Africans for having two wives yet he keeps two mistresses'' - Jomo Kenyatta
#32 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 9:02:34 AM

UK dumps Kioni.......wooooieeee....hahaha!!!!.And the way that jinga mpig of mine almost killed himself crying on behalf of UK.
#33 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 9:19:22 AM

Let the drama continue. I wait for the next part of the story, fallout between the new found love birds, UK and WR. With the G7 divided, RAO will only need dispatch Musalia, then go on and be president in 2013.
#34 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:17:52 AM

Everyone is cutting off dead weight.

Its like clockwork how the Vp ended up being dead weight too.

I hope he will now revenge his expulsion. He should organize rallies to accuse.
mkeiy
#35 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:26:22 AM

What if one of them, btn UK n WR, succeeds in the ICC appeals? Before next gov't is formed, we gonna witness a script of a low-budget mini series proportion. "The Rumbling Musketeers"
#36 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:28:43 AM

UK dumps Kioni.......wooooieeee....hahaha!!!!.And the way that jinga mpig of mine almost killed himself crying on behalf of UK.

Good for him! Serves him right.... he'd even gone to hague ati to support... hehehehehe and he is the one who was initially shouting how people need to go to the hague....

Wacha arudi mashambani akafanyie watu wake kazi! Bure kabisa!
#37 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 10:33:04 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

I've always thought this kaloozer fellow to be what Reneburger called him "intellectual dimwit". Now the chickens are coming home to roost. With Kati kati strategy dead the man would rather find a new raft on which to navigate from where he finds himself-isolation. I don't see anyone trusting this man, Saitoti? Not very sure.... Mudavadi? A definite no.... RAO? very slim chances but who knows?
@ YesuWetu i concur this is the only strategy for him fight boy, fight you cowardly fool!
#38 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 11:14:21 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Organize rallies in Ukambani? Hata huko juzi there was demonstartion against him, but in relation to the IEBC proposals on boundary...

What the head of Watermelon Democratic Party (whose sign is a person sitting on a fence) should go back and plead his case to UK/WR (his juniors - agewise)...he took his time off to burn taxpayer cash on shuttle diplomacy for these two, and was on hand to welcome them back to Kenya as heroes. UK and WR have been going round the country in the name of prayer meetings, they should be forgiving to Kaloozer...
Ngalaka
#39 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 2:29:10 PM

Raila maniacs are on steroids here.

They forget that their idol quest for state house is equally in ruins too!

Granted, with the recent development in G7, Kalonzos bid is on shaky grouunds.

But I fail to understand why Railalets would be celebrating.

I thought their nemesis was Uhuru and Ruto.

If these two remain on course and pick a candidate who is acceptable across the political landscape, that candidate will vanguish Raila and Kalonzo.

I am bewildered Railamanics dont seem to have a problem with that.

For me if Uhuru and Ruto chose such an acceptable fellow and he wins, so be it.

What I dread though is they err in their rush decisions and pick a candidate who gives Raila a lifeline!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
jamplu
#40 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2012 2:46:45 PM

...the drama just began somehow there will be a bigger fallout just wait.