147 Pages«<5556575859>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1121 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 4:38:31 PM

Tebes wrote:
mwenza wrote:
marex wrote:
Two Barber's moved from ukambani to N.Eastern Refugee Camp and left a Notice behind ''SISI TULIKUWA TWANYOA MBOONI SASA TWANYOA KAKUMA

Those barbers must have been very stupid since "kakuma" isn't in NEP.

Applause Applause Applause Applause very few people know where Kakuma is

Kila mtu anajua. Kako nini!

#1122 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 8:58:32 AM

QW25091985
#1123 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:16:19 AM

can you walk on water !

#1124 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 5:03:17 PM

I don't know whether this has been here, but it just left me thinking HARD!

A Nigerian man befriends a lady in Kenya and takes her to a tour of Lagos City. The lady is so surprised by the size of almost everything in Lagos!

(Inside a hotel)
Lady: Wow this hotel is big and beautiful!

Nigerian Man: Madam, i told you, Naija is very big compared to Kenya ooh, if you are only surprised by this 'restaurant', then wait till i take you to a supermarket!

(Later on, inside a supermarket)

Lady: My GOD! This supermarket is HUGE!

Nigerian Man: Madam, oohh, this is just a supermarket, what if i could have taken you to a HYPERMARKET!!!

(Later on in a bedroom)

(the Man undresses and the lady comments)

Lady: WOW, That is GIGANTIC!

Nigerian Man: I told you Madam, NIGERIA IS EVERYTHING BIG! Wanna have it?

(the lady agrees and as the Nigerian Man makes his first landing...)

Nigerian Man: Chineke ohhh! Madam, Are you also from Nigeria!

#1125 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 4:31:52 PM

Aiiii enyewe people can change, sasa ati huyu ni Jean Claude Van Damme.....
Pretz
#1126 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 5:36:58 PM

THE PARLIAMENTARY DEBATE THAT NEVER WAS QUESTIONS BY PRIVATE NOTICE
THREAT BY SPECIAL PROGRAMS MINISTER ESTHER MURUGI TO STRIP NAKED

Mr. Shabeer: Mr Speaker, I beg to ask the Justice Minister the
following question by Private Notice.

(a) Why hasn't the Special Programmes minister been compelled to
strip naked as she promised

(b) If she wont do it, why has she not been arrested for giving
false information and misleading Kenyans?

Justice Minister Mutula Kilonzo: Mr Speaker, Sir, I beg to reply. As
we all know, the honorable Minister For Special programs promised, or
threatened if you like, to strip naked if the ICC confirmed criminal charges
against Uhuru Kenyatta. Well, the ICC called her bluff and did exactly that.
But it has only been a week. I propose we give her one more week to see
whether she will come good....

Mr Khalwale: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Ikolomani?

Mr Khalwale: Is the minister in order to give Esther Special
treatment in the house? it is not like the ICC will reverse the decisions.

Speaker: Order, Mr Khalwale! The ICC may in fact reverse the
decisions. The member for Gatundu South has indicated that he will appeal
the decision to confirm the charges.

Mr Khalwale: Mr Speaker Sir, to end impunity in this country, Murugi
must strip. To teach other loose-mouths in the government a lesson, Murugi
must strip. to reassure the public who were misdirected into buying
big-screens for the strip-
tease without adequate information, Murugi must strip!

Speaker: Order, Member for Ikolomani! Proceed, minister for Justice.

Mr Kilonzo: As I was saying, Murugi should be given one more week to
come good, failure to which I will appeal to the President to appoint a
tribunal to investigate her conduct.

Health Minister Prof. Anyang' Nyong'o: May I ask what measures the
government has put in place to ensure that the health of Kenyans is not
compromised if and when the Member for Mathenge decides to strip? Kenyans
could get traumatized....

Speaker: Order, honorable minister! You are the minister for Health,
and indeed an integral part of the government structure, shouldn't you
be asking yourself that question ?

Medical Services Minister Beth Mugo: Mr, speaker, I have put all
government ambulances and and clinical officers on standby, should
the people of Kenya get shocked by the sight of her nakedness, and
in case some Kenyans faint in the process.

Finance Minister Uhuru Kenyatta: My ministry has also dispatched
12.5 million shillings to Murugi's Ministry. As the minister in charge of
Special
programs, she has initiated an operation-badilisha- wardrobe for her
naked stunt. Mr Speaker, we have approved her proposal to overhaul her
underwear. She shall replace her old Mothers' Union panties with sexy
lingerie, at a cost of 400 000 shillings per g-string. (applause)

Karua: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Gichugu?

Karua: Mr Speaker, is the Finance Minister in order to use public
funds to overhaul the wardrobe of a Murugi? This is a private affair!

Millie Odhiambo: we also have our privates....

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Millie, you are out of order!
Minister for Finance, you may proceed.

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, the Honorable Murugi is a government minister.
She represents the image of the government. Therefore, her actions are a
direct influence on the government's image and the government must take
responsibility and act decisively.

Speaker: Is 12.5 million decisive enough? I though the government
would be more sufficiently philanthropic.

Kenyatta: I have also set aside 5million shillings for the hire of a
secure and decent place for her to strip. Mr Speaker, we propose that Murugi
conducts her strip-tease in Liddos' Discotheque, to be aired live on KBC. We
have also contacted a popular porn website (name withheld) for space...
(uproar)

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Members! Can we please calm down and
air our views one by one. Member for Ugenya, what is your problem?

Orengo: Mr Speaker, this is an outrage! ODM was never consulted in
this matter. PNU must recognize that we are equal partners in the coalition.
This is very disrespectful.

Mr. Musyoka: Will I be in order to ask for funds for round 3 of
shuttle diplomacy? The international community needs convincing that this is
indeed a noble act and not in any way meant to spite the ICC. ..

Speaker: Mr Vice President that will not be in order. You will need
to file a motion to ask for funding.

Khalwale: And how did the Finance Minister arrive at the decision to
award Liddos the lucrative contract? How was the tendering done? What is the
problem with other strip-clubs, for example Apple Bees or Tahiti?

Kajwang: Yes, Mr Speaker, there is no strip-o -meter! How did he
arrive at the conclusion that Liddos is the best place to strip?

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, this is an emergency. A special program.
Tendering will take weeks, within which time she may be arrested for
providing false information.

Mbuvi: Point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: Yes, Member for Makadara?

Mbuvi: Ni aje vijanaa hawako kwa hii plot. Manze mkibuy mangodha za
ngiri soo nne bila kuinclude vijanaa kwa mpango, hizo ngodha tutachoma!
Vijanaa ndio majority, tunajua kustrip poa baada ya kupractise na zile song
ya bend-over, get down, wezere, kila siku wasee kuchips-fungana kwa club,
twitter na Facebook, experience tuko nayo kushinda wazae despite age
yetu....

Speaker: Order, member for Makadara! A point of order is not a
debate!

Bifwoli: Endi why has chender palance noti peen consiteret in this
tepate! iko wanaume wengi wanawesa kutoa suruali pwana! (laughter)

Speaker: Order! Order, honorable members! Member for Bumula, you are
out of order! You know the standing orders well, at this juncture you can
only speak on a point of order or point of information. No one gave you
permission to speak.

Bifwoli: I am chust tellingi the truth. Hata sisi wanaume tunawesa
kutoanga suruali. Wakoli Bifwoli can also wear underwear worth 400 000.
Mupunge msima kama mimi hawesi shinda amefaa kaptula za Gikomba! Hata uchi
nitatembea, kwanza nimenyoeko....(loud laughter....applause )

Speaker: Order! Order member for Bumula! You are out of Order!

Bifwoli: In facti nikisimama uchi, na Muruki asimame uchi apo kando,
am sure nitapendeseko kumshinda. (more laughter and applause)

Speaker: Order! Order Honorable members, order! member for Bumula,
you have gone too far. That's it. I order you to leave the floor of the
House immediately. Sergeant at Arms, could you please escort Wakoli Bifwoli
out of this House!

Bifwoli: (walking out) Uuuuuwi! Uuuuuwi! Marende Pooole! Pole!
Marende is a tikteta!!!

LATER THAT NIGHT ON PRIME TIME NEWS.....

Anchor 1. And so, on our opinion question tonight, we ask:
Anchor 2. Should Esther Murugi strip naked? I repeat, should Esther
Murugi Strip naked?

Anchor 2. SMS your yes or no opinion to 6- BLONDE-QUESTIONS-6 and we
shall sample some of your responses at the tail-end of this newscast.
#1127 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 8:49:50 PM

Who is General Failure...& why is he reading my hard disk!
#1128 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:57:25 PM

Pretz wrote:
THE PARLIAMENTARY DEBATE THAT NEVER WAS QUESTIONS BY PRIVATE NOTICE
THREAT BY SPECIAL PROGRAMS MINISTER ESTHER MURUGI TO STRIP NAKED

Mr. Shabeer: Mr Speaker, I beg to ask the Justice Minister the
following question by Private Notice.

(a) Why hasn't the Special Programmes minister been compelled to strip naked as she promised

(b) If she wont do it, why has she not been arrested for giving false information and misleading Kenyans?

Justice Minister Mutula Kilonzo: Mr Speaker, Sir, I beg to reply. As we all know, the honorable Minister For Special programs promised, or threatened if you like, to strip naked if the ICC confirmed criminal charges
against Uhuru Kenyatta. Well, the ICC called her bluff and did exactly that. But it has only been a week. I propose we give her one more week to see whether she will come good....

Mr Khalwale: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Ikolomani?

Mr Khalwale: Is the minister in order to give Esther Special treatment in the house? it is not like the ICC will reverse the decisions.

Speaker: Order, Mr Khalwale! The ICC may in fact reverse the decisions. The member for Gatundu South has indicated that he will appeal
the decision to confirm the charges.

Mr Khalwale: Mr Speaker Sir, to end impunity in this country, Murugi must strip. To teach other loose-mouths in the government a lesson, Murugi must strip. to reassure the public who were misdirected into buying
big-screens for the strip- tease without adequate information, Murugi must strip!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Speaker: Order, Member for Ikolomani! Proceed, minister for Justice.

Mr Kilonzo: As I was saying, Murugi should be given one more week to come good, failure to which I will appeal to the President to appoint a tribunal to investigate her conduct.

Health Minister Prof. Anyang' Nyong'o: May I ask what measures the government has put in place to ensure that the health of Kenyans is not compromised if and when the Member for Mathenge decides to strip? Kenyans
could get traumatized....

Speaker: Order, honorable minister! You are the minister for Health,and indeed an integral part of the government structure, shouldn't you be asking yourself that question ?

Medical Services Minister Beth Mugo: Mr, speaker, I have put all government ambulances and and clinical officers on standby, should
the people of Kenya get shocked by the sight of her nakedness, andin case some Kenyans faint in the process.

Finance Minister Uhuru Kenyatta: My ministry has also dispatched 12.5 million shillings to Murugi's Ministry. As the minister in charge of
Special
programs, she has initiated an operation-badilisha- wardrobe for her
naked stunt. Mr Speaker, we have approved her proposal to overhaul her
underwear. She shall replace her old Mothers' Union panties with sexy
lingerie, at a cost of 400 000 shillings per g-string. (applause)

Karua: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Gichugu?

Karua: Mr Speaker, is the Finance Minister in order to use public
funds to overhaul the wardrobe of a Murugi? This is a private affair!

Millie Odhiambo: we also have our privates....

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Millie, you are out of order!
Minister for Finance, you may proceed.

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, the Honorable Murugi is a government minister.
She represents the image of the government. Therefore, her actions are a
direct influence on the government's image and the government must take
responsibility and act decisively.

Speaker: Is 12.5 million decisive enough? I though the government
would be more sufficiently philanthropic.

Kenyatta: I have also set aside 5million shillings for the hire of a
secure and decent place for her to strip. Mr Speaker, we propose that Murugi
conducts her strip-tease in Liddos' Discotheque, to be aired live on KBC. We
have also contacted a popular porn website (name withheld) for space...
(uproar)

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Members! Can we please calm down and
air our views one by one. Member for Ugenya, what is your problem?

Orengo: Mr Speaker, this is an outrage! ODM was never consulted in
this matter. PNU must recognize that we are equal partners in the coalition.
This is very disrespectful.

Mr. Musyoka: Will I be in order to ask for funds for round 3 of
shuttle diplomacy? The international community needs convincing that this is
indeed a noble act and not in any way meant to spite the ICC. ..

Speaker: Mr Vice President that will not be in order. You will need
to file a motion to ask for funding.

Khalwale: And how did the Finance Minister arrive at the decision to award Liddos the lucrative contract? Laughing out loudly What is the problem with other strip-clubs, for example Apple Bees or Tahiti?

Kajwang: Yes, Mr Speaker, there is no strip-o -meter! How did he
arrive at the conclusion that Liddos is the best place to strip?

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, this is an emergency. A special program.
Tendering will take weeks, within which time she may be arrested for
providing false information.

Mbuvi: Point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: Yes, Member for Makadara?

Mbuvi: Ni aje vijanaa hawako kwa hii plot. Manze mkibuy mangodha za
ngiri soo nne bila kuinclude vijanaa kwa mpango, hizo ngodha tutachoma!
Vijanaa ndio majority, tunajua kustrip poa baada ya kupractise na zile song
ya bend-over, get down, wezere, kila siku wasee kuchips-fungana kwa club,
twitter na Facebook, experience tuko nayo kushinda wazae despite age
yetu....

Speaker: Order, member for Makadara! A point of order is not a
debate!

Bifwoli: Endi why has chender palance noti peen consiteret in this
tepate! iko wanaume wengi wanawesa kutoa suruali pwana! (laughter)

Speaker: Order! Order, honorable members! Member for Bumula, you are
out of order! You know the standing orders well, at this juncture you can
only speak on a point of order or point of information. No one gave you
permission to speak.

Bifwoli: I am chust tellingi the truth. Hata sisi wanaume tunawesa
kutoanga suruali. Wakoli Bifwoli can also wear underwear worth 400 000.
Mupunge msima kama mimi hawesi shinda amefaa kaptula za Gikomba! Hata uchi
nitatembea, kwanza nimenyoeko....(loud laughter....applause )

Speaker: Order! Order member for Bumula! You are out of Order!

Bifwoli: In facti nikisimama uchi, na Muruki asimame uchi apo kando,
am sure nitapendeseko kumshinda. (more laughter and applause)

Speaker: Order! Order Honorable members, order! member for Bumula,
you have gone too far. That's it. I order you to leave the floor of the
House immediately. Sergeant at Arms, could you please escort Wakoli Bifwoli
out of this House!

Bifwoli: (walking out) Uuuuuwi! Uuuuuwi! Marende Pooole! Pole!
Marende is a tikteta!!!

LATER THAT NIGHT ON PRIME TIME NEWS.....

Anchor 1. And so, on our opinion question tonight, we ask:
Anchor 2. Should Esther Murugi strip naked? I repeat, should Esther
Murugi Strip naked?

Anchor 2. SMS your yes or no opinion to 6- BLONDE-QUESTIONS-6 and we
shall sample some of your responses at the tail-end of this newscast.

QW25091985
#1129 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 10:27:57 PM

#1130 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 6:27:32 AM

Ati Kaloozer has a 50/50 chance of getting 2% of the total presidential votes that will cast in 2012 erections!!!

kelele.com
#1131 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:41:19 AM

A pilot was transporting a bunch of madmen from Lagos to a psychiatric facility in Johannesburg, South Africa.
The madmen were making noise.
So, one of them entered the Pilot's Cabin;
MADMAN: Teach me how to fly a plane!
PILOT: I would, but under one condition.
MADMAN: What?
PILOT: If you can get your colleagues to keep quiet.
(5 minutes later, the plane was very quiet!
PILOT: Wow!! How did you get them to keep quiet?
MADMAN: I opened the door and asked them to go play outside!!!
Sina Signature. NKT
#1132 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:25:45 AM

ONYANGO HAD TAKEN NJERI TO LUANDA KO-TIENO TO INTRODUCE HER TO HIS
FATHER BUT DID THE MISTAKE OF LEAVING HIS FATHER WITH NJERI WHILE GOING
TO SAY HI TO THE NEIGHBOURS*

FATHER: I deduce from ur luminated body that ur from the lineage of
... ... solanum tubelosum (nyar-rabuon)
NJERI: sorry?
FATHER: mimi kwisaulisa kama wewe iko okuyu
NJERI: yea im kiuk
FATHER: do u harbour the intellect that my son is not bombarded with
currency and that ur attachement with him must purely stem from
emossons?
NJERI: yes..i love ur son very much
FATHER: tremendous. so r u entertaining trials at hypothesising a
possible union?
NJERI: yes, we are engaged.
FATHER: wewe nakaribiswa hapa sana
NJERI: thank u....eeeh please show me to the ladies washrooms
FATHER: it is within 23 degrees south west of this structure. there is a
tree within its close proximity that is endowed with ernomous foliage of
leaves which we utilise to frictionate against the periphery of our anal
opening to rid off faecate residue after excreating
NJERI: Sorry?
FATHER: mimi kwisa-ambia wewe sisi hatumii tisuuuu ..sisi napangusa na
obokle
NJERI: ok thanks but i carried an extra tissue
FATHER: ohh..u had forecasted that u will be harbouring the urge to
dispensate stool?. kijana yangu kwisapata a wise matrimonial associate
NJERI: thanx
FATHER: lakini iko namna hii. this is contrary to the toilets ur
accustomed to in nairobi . we posses a pit latrine
NJERI: haina shida...
FATHER: No..there exist challanges. u have to exercise precision while
faecating. the margin for error is minimal as that will necessiate ur
stool frictionating against the sides of the toilet hole and thereby
injurious to the aesthetics of the pit latrine
NJERI: sorry, what?
FATHER: yaani na-ambia wewe that kabla ya wewe ku-achilia, make sua
matako yako na-ambatana sambamba na shimo
NJERI: Ok
FATHER: then make sua that ur first attempt has achieved pin-point
accuracy as it will set precedence path for the other subsequent
discharges. u know it will be challenging since unlike the toilets u
have in nairobi where u just sit, here ur rear-end is suspended in the
air dangling in absencia of support and may make aiming a herculine task
.on a positive note, u dont need to flas as gravity will take care of ur
emissions. wewe naelewa haya yote?
NJERI: eeegh...yeah, kinda.....
FATHER: or are u orchastrating the ejection of semi-solid faecate
involuntarily without ur consent?
NJERI: ehhh whats that?
FATHER: mimi naulisa kama wewe nahara? kama wewe iko nahara apana
aibika, na-ambia tu mimi napeleka wewe kwa msituni alafu wewe nahara
bila wasi wasi . hapana hara kwa choo, wewe naesa chafulia sisi hapo
sawasawa

mnjoro
#1133 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 10:01:43 AM

junior
#1134 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 10:12:23 AM

kelele.com wrote:
A pilot was transporting a bunch of madmen from Lagos to a psychiatric facility in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Continuation...
MADMAN: know wake up i land it myself ( The mad make flexes his muscles and the moves to oust the pilot)
PILOT: Wait! Go call them so that they see you landing it
#1135 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 10:16:59 AM

junior wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Continuation...
MADMAN: know wake up i land it myself ( The mad make flexes his muscles and the moves to oust the pilot)
PILOT: Wait! Go call them so thalanding itt they see you

#1136 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2012 10:21:41 AM

mnjoro wrote:

@Mnjoro
...You are finised...wewe kwisa!!!
#1137 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:39:29 PM

Please someone translate this one.... Wendz, or Njung'e

MICHUKI: ii mundu, kai onawe ukire guku?
NJENGA: iini, ndironire wachomoka ndirona ngufuate. Niwonete wa Mathai hihi?
MICHUKI: Bado ndikaire muno guku.ngwichiria arahada miti mwena uria.No kamama karia getagwo Whitney kainaga waathi wa muikamba.
NJENGA: Nacio buroti irendio ku guku?
#1138 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:50:35 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Please someone translate this one.... Wendz, or Njung'e

MICHUKI: ii mundu, kai onawe ukire guku?(to njenga,kwani you arr also here)
NJENGA: iini, ndironire wachomoka ndirona ngufuate. Niwonete wa Mathai hihi?(yes ,i saw you chomoka,i decided to follow you,have you seen mathai by any chance?)
MICHUKI: Bado ndikaire muno guku.ngwichiria arahada miti mwena uria.No kamama karia getagwo Whitney kainaga waathi wa muikamba.(i havent stayed here for long, i think she is planting trees on the other side,but whitney who sings waathi(no idea wat this means) of a mkamba is here
NJENGA: Nacio buroti irendio ku guku?

where are the plots being sold

of course the humour is halfed after translation
#1139 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:57:20 PM

mnjoro wrote:

@Mnjoro
...You are finised...wewe kwisa!!!

tuma apology kwa lady admin
#1140 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 8:10:11 AM

Subject: The bitter truth
To:

Dear Friend,

I refuse to be part of your wedding committee

I got your invitation card to the committee. I see you quoted an amount that I am expected to contribute.I must say that I feel honoured that you remember me. It has been years since the last time we spoke. I remember we used to be in the same school, and we recently befriended each other on Facebook.

However, friend, I must say that this came as a surprise to me. You see, I am unable to afford a wife myself. I have been planning to get a lady and head to the A.G chambers. I hear it will cost me very little money.

I see that your wife is trying to keep up with the Kardashians. It is a dream wedding that she wants. If you are able to afford that, my friend, it will be a very good thing to do.But, kindly do not tie me to financial obligations when mine are choking me. The current economic times have put a rope around everyone’s neck. I cannot afford 10,000/- as contribution towards your wedding.

I am willing, more than willing to be a service provider- to oversee pitching of tents, directing guests to the sitting places, showing them the little rooms, collecting gifts.I am willing to attend the committee to pray for your marriage. I am willing to attend your wedding. I am willing to do all this. Friends need friends. But friends don’t exploit friends.

I saw a facebook group you had created earlier as well- something about a goat eating party in preparation for ruracio (pre-wedding). You will forgive me, because the first thing I thought was: what a money collecting idea!

I could push myself and bring you a gift on your wedding day. It is a noble thing to do. However, I will not buy you a wife, help you wed her in an expensive ceremony, then stock your house. I often tell people to live within their means. I know you will thank me someday.

If you cannot afford your wife’s dream wedding, and you give it to her still, what happens when she is about to deliver, and she needs a dream delivery at the Aga Khan-Princess Zuhura Pavillion? Will you call us for an emergency ‘my-wife-is-delivering’ committee? When the kid wants to go to school and has to go to Cianda School and Makini School, will you call us in as well? The world has needier people, and more deserving causes!

All I am saying is a wedding, a luxurious one in this case is not for you if you cannot afford three quarter of the money required. If I were a bad person, I would have told you not to ask me to help you marry because I am gonna sleep with her. But see, I explained myself as politely as I could. --