wazua Sat, Apr 4, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
BRITAK Prospects
Simplified
#91 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 4:57:02 PM

Was searching for some info on britak and this came my way, Finally something that puts me in the loop :)

http://britakinsyder.blogspot.com/
Hug the bear....ride the bull.....di$mount!!!
the deal
#92 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 5:39:24 PM

Yeah @Hisah it's easy for you to be posting charts here and there...what happened to your Mpesa venture? You exited the stock prematurely...only for it to rally 16%...
QW25091985
#93 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 5:48:48 PM

lol...safaricom is a funny stock . i think the best thing to do is just to buy it and forget it ! coz even applying some technical analysis is pretty hard !
hisah
#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 5:54:40 PM

the deal wrote:
Yeah @Hisah it's easy for you to be posting charts here and there...what happened to your Mpesa venture? You exited the stock prematurely...only for it to rally 16%...

The moment it broken down 2.90, I had to relook everything afresh & the volume spread on that break signalled indecision. Yes, it's up 16%, but the volume spread to date indicates distribution and not accumulation.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
the deal
#95 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 7:15:02 PM

sawa sawa @hisah
StatMeister
#96 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 9:37:25 PM

[quote=Simplified]Was searching for some info on britak and this came my way, Finally something that puts me in the loop :)

http://britakinsyder.blogspot.com/[/quote]

These are either very well written stories, or the TRUTH - SCARY VERSION
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
hisah
#97 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:22:19 PM

the deal wrote:
sawa sawa @hisah

Btw wont be surprised to see a rally towards results time in May. The volume spike after the results news on the following day will confirm the distribution taking place at the moment. Then the no demand phase will shortly follow.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
the deal
#98 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:48:25 PM

hisah wrote:
the deal wrote:
sawa sawa @hisah

Btw wont be surprised to see a rally towards results time in May. The volume spike after the results news on the following day will confirm the distribution taking place at the moment. Then the no demand phase will shortly follow.

LOL the boeing needs a new pilot...I resign after two years of service.
Aguytrying
#99 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 7:17:14 AM

I'll be very surprised if britak profits fall by only around 25 percent. Infact i'll be suprised if they announce any profits. I hope wanjiku learned something here, but wait, they never learn.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
hisah
#100 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2012 1:05:54 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
I'll be very surprised if britak profits fall by only around 25 percent. Infact i'll be suprised if they announce any profits. I hope wanjiku learned something here, but wait, they never learn.

Never underestimate the power of book cooking. Bear markets are a good breeding ground... Expectations no matter how ugly must be managed.
12 Pages«<89101112>