wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Tuju's POA
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:15:42 PM

what is your take?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 12:34:51 PM

Was quite impressed by the launch. Cleaver idea but failed by the logo. I'm sure he's looking to pita katikati

tuvok
#3 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:02:33 PM

meeen that Logo. yaani
Crown Berger
#4 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:29:56 PM

tuvok wrote:
meeen that Logo. yaani

Hehehe.Enyewe that logo is so unimaginative. For a guy who is a communication specialist, he could have done better.

Smart move to target the youth. He can only pray that they will be convinced. Maybe he should recruit Mike Sonko to make things truelly POA
#5 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 2:55:30 PM

Finally someone who gives a bit of hope in Politics. Somebody remind me to find my Voter's card!!
#6 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:20:43 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Finally someone who gives a bit of hope in Politics. Somebody remind me to find my Voter's card!!

Does RT get this love because he gets hate from other quarters?
#7 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:39:49 PM

What made my day most was the parading of PEV victims in front of the suspects, shows you how far some of these people are willing to go to get power!!!!!
#8 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:46:46 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

Does RT get this love because he gets hate from other quarters?

I like the guy coz I know he delivers. He is one of the very few guys who can take Kenya to the next level i.e. ICT linkage, complete the infrastructure already began and bring in a new dawn of faces in Kenya Leadership not the kingdom faces out to protect their own!!!

I fancy the day PK,MK and RT will come together. then I know my children have a future to look forward to. Hawa wengine just seem to think of NOW.
I mean wengine walinyanganya IDP shambe, wengine wanajenga hoteli kwa barabara,wengine wana makesi hague ARGHHHHHHH!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:50:04 PM

The logo will cost Tuju..when ODM is offering free oranges,Narc-K fresh roses,Kanu the cockerel and URP the horn... Tuju will be offering mulika mwizi...will he afford all that.

On a serious note when he was parading the PEV victims ...I noted how uncomfortable Ruto and Uhuru were....Tuju messed up on that...it made him look confused and out of touch with the electorate.

Finally I have never seen presidential candidates congratulating and encouraging their rivals to run..

#10 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 3:55:34 PM

selah wrote:

Finally I have never seen presidential candidates congratulating and encouraging their rivals to run..

I think most politicians vying for the presidency are out to frustrate one man...their agenda doesn't seem to be for the betterment of your life and mine...

6 Pages123>»