wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

POA party launch
jamplu
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:14:58 PM

Tuju seems to have some substance anyway.
If only our politicians implement what they talk about.
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:16:08 PM

Tuju guarantees food security. He is the weather man.
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:22:32 PM

jamplu wrote:
Tuju seems to have some substance anyway.
If only our politicians implement what they talk about.

great talk but I have been put off by his accomplices.I wish he did it alone.a no for me if he continues with suspected criminals.

only that if they give us him or kalonzo with a gun in my head id support tuju.he seems to have something for the country lakini marafiki zake nkt
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
For Sport
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:29:06 PM

Sober wrote:

Didnt hear him claim to be one. He said we cannot attain food security by relying on jembes and rain fed agriculture.
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:31:45 PM

@Admin
Merge all these same threads please.

jamplu
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:33:36 PM

Sober wrote:

you don't have to be the weather man to guarantee food security.
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 2:58:31 PM

my weather man post was an eye opener. Most people dont really know the exact profession of our politicians. We should know people.
jamplu
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 3:51:34 PM

Sober wrote:
my weather man post was an eye opener. Most people dont really know the exact profession of our politicians. We should know people.

there is nothing complex about them to make it hard for us to know that there is little to show for their talk.
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 3:54:13 PM

Nice speech. I knew he would raise a storm by inviting the likes of Ruto. To be fair to him, he has to get Uhuruto support to make a name. Kalonzo must be scared of this guy.
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2012 7:18:39 PM

Nice speech. I knew he would raise a storm by inviting the likes of Ruto. To be fair to him, he has to get Uhuruto support to make a name. Kalonzo must be scared of this guy.

He is one to watch.
pariah
#11 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 12:31:32 AM

Nice talk but he is consorting with Kenya's antiheroes UK and WR, if only politicians implemented half of what they say we d be so far away.

Having said that Tuju seems like a guy that means what he says, its possible he ll waltz to power on their backs then prosecute the monkeys to their ass!!! I may or may not vote for you RT. good luck
#12 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 7:48:26 AM

What is his stand on good governance? Like rule of law, accountability, corruption, pev?

What does he intend to do about such issues, apart from finding employment for the unemployed persons?