wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

amos wako breathing fire
Fundaah
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 6:31:00 AM

Waria ...are you serious or it's a matter of my leader's sh**..... does not....... and cannot smell?

Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool

Wako has outlived his usefulness as an AG of our motherland...Wako must go...(to hell oops .....retirement smilling)

BTW ...........how will he take his war to the US now that he's a persona -non-grata there..?

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
jaheim
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 8:26:00 AM

He's taking nothing to USA,as i said he is facing the exit door. By the way when they revoke a visa or deny the so called entry clearence or persona non grata in immigration terms its him and his siblings. For that reason he's so bewildered already. He should ask Chris Murungaru and Daudi Mwiraria,Eventually they just had to step down in peace,so bwana wako better go home smiling,you've made enough money just like ringera.

One more thing people,the fact that he's persona non grata in the usa,a circular has already been sent and he's already a persona non grata in UK and EU,but UK and EU wont say anything at the moment but if he dares tries to travel to UK or any EU country thats when it will hit him,cause he will be told,we dont want you in our country.

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 8:58:00 AM

@waria - is amos ur sugah daddy?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Ngalaka
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 9:04:00 AM

@Waria

Spot on.

We all have issues with Wako. A good for nothing fellow who should have left Goverement long ago.

On that we are all agreed.

However it is not for US to micro manage us.

We should have done it ourselves but since we are also a rotten society all we've done is whine about it and no action.

Our soveregnty was actioned in January 2008.

The blame is on Kibaki's door step - for abdication.

Other fellows that you need courage to mention take their share of the blame for;

- ochestrating a scenario where our sovereignty had to take a back seat.

-by demanding that only foreigners could settle matters for them.

Sisi iko haibu sana sasa.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 9:46:00 AM

This guy should Just resign. He is useless.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
The General
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:18:00 AM

www.standardmedia.co.ke/...144027800&cid=4&

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Dangi
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:35:00 AM

wako shld pack his bag and leave.its not the time to start pointing fingers.why didnt he provide the information about US involvement when needed.am tired of all this politicians.i think they should all be taken in excile

Don't let your past get on in your way coz what is here today may not be guaranteed tommorrow..
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
oldmanmoses
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 11:42:00 AM

si he just flashes that goofy smileand tells carson to samehea yeye

Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...

PONDI
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 12:10:00 PM

wako should not let his name be tarnished any more than it has to. he should just go. he has chums and a hot 'passat' hapo easy fm. what more can a man ask for in this life surely. but I suspect there is more to this saga than meets the eye. all shall be revealed in time

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 12:17:00 PM

What exactly is the vitrol about? Is it Hon. Wako the man or the office he holds. What exactly is his job. Supposing it is his job to advice the 'Government' and the 'Government does NOT take the advice,should we then blame the 'man' or the Office?

Just a thought.

Live hard,die hard.
Fundaah
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@Ae mathenge ....what exactly is the vitrol about?....Nolle prosequi favour to the untouchables.....

some education for you ...pro bono again :

Nolle prosequi :

is a Latin legal phrase meaning 'to be unwilling to pursue.'[2] It is the term used in many common law criminal jurisdictions to describe a prosecutor's application to discontinue criminal charges before trial,or up until,but before verdict

Forget about no 58 matatus ......Wako is the real face of impunity in kenya ....Impunity destroys our counrty yet as brav said it is enjoyable....that why wako is always smiling

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#32 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 7:29:00 AM

lest we suffer from mass amnesia..... let me bring up wako factor on impunity again...here is a story of interest.....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/4plqex/-/index.html