wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
Williamson to pay 50/= interim
FUNKY
#51 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:34:11 AM

The highest price till now has been 305/-.
FUNKY
#52 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:14:16 PM

Surprising supply has already outstripped demand. Supply of 21,000 shares v/s a demand of 11,700 shares.
#53 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:15:56 PM

Yaani that was so unexpected to the point where it's pulled up Kakuzi and Meralli's Sasini.

FUNKY
#54 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:18:54 PM

Let them declare a bonus issue for the year ended March 2012 and price will skyrocket again.
Aguytrying
#55 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:25:46 PM

I can use this to exorcise my nse demons.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
BGL
#56 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:33:09 PM

Upto now i cannot beleive the 50bob dividend....that is why i my heartbeat accelerated when someone started a thread saying the 50bob dividend was wrong. With my 2802 shares i will get a dividend cheque of over 133k. Any idea of when it will be paid? I need to take a holiday.Hata BAT who pay all their net profits as dividend hawasemi kitu.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
jerry
#57 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:45:31 PM

cnn wrote:
jerry wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Am warning any greedy hyena to stay away from wtk,you might break your back.

Tell them. Public knowledge is valueless. I'd rather go for paka than chase WTK.

We got greedy a while back...no regrets,no apologies.

Then it must be time to be fearful!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
the deal
#58 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:48:57 PM

I thought at 305, the 20% dividend yield is already factored in...looking where the Shilling is...and the recent frost issues...I wouldn't be too bullish if I were you.
jerry
#59 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:51:04 PM

BGL wrote:
Upto now i cannot beleive the 50bob dividend....that is why i my heartbeat accelerated when someone started a thread saying the 50bob dividend was wrong. With my 2802 shares i will get a dividend cheque of over 133k. Any idea of when it will be paid? I need to take a holiday.Hata BAT who pay all their net profits as dividend hawasemi kitu.

@BGL. Why not get the "dividends" on monday by selling at 330/=? Remember it was selling at 255 jana.
jerry
#60 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 2:57:02 PM

the deal wrote:
I thought at 305, the 20% dividend yield is already factored in...looking where the Shilling is...and the recent frost issues...I wouldn't be too bullish if I were you.

@the deal. Why would some1 buy the share at 305(255+50) or just to be in the bus without any real enjoyment of the ride?!
14 Pages«<45678>»