wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Best Run Ministry in Kenya
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:44:23 PM

Let's post a photo of the MinisterApplause Applause Applause
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:58:42 PM

Impunity leta picha ama link hapa
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 7:15:07 PM

Lady Admin should understand this is a new post.
I'm googling the photo and will post as soon as I gather confidence to do so.

itz
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 7:30:54 PM

now this is a good discussion to have.both best and worst perfoming ministries
TiggerTiggy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 8:30:52 PM

i forsee someone being usered pap! Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 9:26:20 PM

Can someone list all the Kenyan ministries here so that we can rate them.Please also post the respective photo of the said minister.

pariah
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 12:35:29 AM

am i missing something here? WHATS UP WITH THE PHOTO?
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 1:29:14 AM

Here is the link on all current ministries and Ministers.

Ministries

Seriously voting, I would give it to the HON. SAMUEL POGHISIO, Minister for Information and Communications and his P.S Dr Bitange Ndemo Permanent. These two guys have done a great job.

itz
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 2:48:45 AM

Ministries

Seriously voting, I would give it to the HON. SAMUEL POGHISIO, Minister for Information and Communications and his P.S Dr Bitange Ndemo Permanent. These two guys have done a great job.

without question i would vote for the same ministry even though i think most of the work has been done by the PS Dr.Ndemo.Over a period of 10 years he is the best performer
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 7:05:53 AM

itz wrote:

Ministries

without question i would vote for the same ministry even though i think most of the work has been done by the PS Dr.Ndemo.Over a period of 10 years he is the best performer

Kweli majamaa hawashiki radar
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 8:27:26 AM

Robinhood wrote:
itz wrote:

Ministries

Kweli majamaa hawashiki radar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Usimwamshe mbwa aliyelala, usije ukalala wewe mwenyewe....
Kihangeri
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 8:43:17 AM

This one is Maduong mno mno. Someone will be usered pap. So, am keeping quiet here and observing from the side lines.

Lady Admin must be spotlighting this thread with a helicopter search light.

The best run Ministry used to be in Libya. Libyan Ministries
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#13 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 8:48:09 AM

What is missing in this thread?????
Insurgent
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 10:00:27 AM

Am voting for Frederick Omulo Gumo. Minister of Development in Local Government. He is very hardworking and does not shout aimlessly. His ministry had developed many urban Roads and lighting in the city and other urban centers. 9/10 if I was to grade him.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#15 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 10:01:30 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
This one is Maduong mno mno. Someone will be usered pap. So, am keeping quiet here and observing from the side lines.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Really Bwana Kihangeri?? Quite surprised!! Hehehehe ...You are very skilled in subterfuge
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 10:15:45 AM

quicksand wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Really Bwana Kihangeri?? Quite surprised!! Hehehehe ...You are very skilled in subterfuge

I hope it will rain soon, it so dusty and hot in Nairobi and Masaku.
Plus the Ndakaine dam is half full of water and this should be making the Ministry of that resource to worry.
The ministry need to sink in more boreholes.

#17 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 10:24:06 AM

The picture of the person in charge of the best run ministry in Kenya.
If you have it please paste it here, we shall appreciate.

TiggerTiggy
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 11:24:19 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @mcreggae dont follow impunity and co into the gutter
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 12:01:33 PM

Insurgent wrote:

Am voting for Frederick Omulo Gumo. Minister of Development in Local Government. He is very hardworking and does not shout aimlessly. His ministry had developed many urban Roads and lighting in the city and other urban centers. 9/10 if I was to grade him.

@Insurgent..

Are u saying this is the best run ministry???

Impunity whats ur take???
For Sport
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 12:16:52 PM

You missed out on another thread that's running :)