wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

He is dead
#1 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 5:51:00 AM

Hey,kwani unataka nani akufe this furahiday morning?

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 5:56:00 AM

Please dont simulate dying because its a month end on a furahiday; you may not come back.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#3 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Umaskini uishe

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Achiever
#4 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:07:00 AM

ha ha ha

surely some pple will do/say anything to get noticed...

but does have to be abt kifo.....???......

happy furahi day Mcreggae.....

don't worry....be happy
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:29:00 AM

@ mcreggae

it's only a day to august and you know....

God forbid....!

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 7:34:00 AM

@kamaa.....I dont want to remember what has happened to 'famous' and 'infamous ' Kenyans in the month of August starting tomorrow.If i were him/her i would not get out of the house for the whole month of August;Lets hope for the best.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#7 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Fellows really scared of death yet they all want to go to heaven......via which route I ask????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
swaleh
#8 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:17:00 AM

This morning i vamiad a ki lizard that had been hiding in my room for a couple of days. I found it asleep at a corner,rushed out to the store and came back with a spade in my left hand na kifagio in my kulia. Tried to slice it with the kijiko,ikaamka ikahepa. Nikaifuata to another corner,missed again but this time it ran into the open. And before you could say Ocampo,i had sandwiched it between my two weapons and took it outside where i picked a rock (ile mawe hutumiwa kama handbrake kwa pick up) and before Ocampo could open the envelope,the fat reptile's body was split into half and its stomach contents spilled out. Then i noticed a piece of my good socks being emitted from the intestines........ and thats when i knew where the holes in all my socks had come from.

True story!

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
Buster
#9 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:20:00 AM

You said it and it has happenned. Sir Bobby Robson was a great coach and a gentleman. He did his best with Newcastle,took England to the worldcup semifinals and helped Barcelona win both the La liga and Kings cup. Football has lost a great ambasadeur.
gadj
#10 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:25:00 AM

Sir Bobby Robson is dead.

@swaleh why kill a lizard they are very useful in killing of roaches and other insects.

In God i trust.
#11 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@Buster,

Ngai wa Gatamira.........Robson ame-ngo?.....Sasa ona ile kisirani hii Reggae man amelete......He ought to produce Kilele crate kadhaa for cleansing...( I meant cleaning the throat.Afterall,it's Friday...-:)..

Old man about town....
swaleh
#12 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@gadj,i wouldnt want to wake up with a lizard stuck up my nostrill.

The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:16:00 PM

swaleh*..

the man who...

is so troubled by live-in vermin......

that the only way to get peace is by....

killing the larger ones first...

the tiny ones are too many.....

to thwart....
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#14 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:22:00 PM

mcreggae,

just scroll down!!!!

scroll down further

further on.....

kubaf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
jerry
#15 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 4:58:00 PM

Must be death of the initiators mind! U can do better than this.

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
swaleh
#16 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:46:00 PM

Hey,i thought it was very creative. @mcreggae,umefikiria nje ya boks!