Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Tebes wrote:famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Wendz wrote:Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Yukos seems better than Ole Tepes, do you have info on them? prices specifically...will they allow drinks from outside? t here is an FG for @Mjoro and me!!! he he Mko wengi !!!! Can someone give @ Ric dees the general direction of Yukos? I vote for Yukos too. Its on the Highway immediately after Kitengela, on the left side of the road and annexed to Yukos Petrol station. @Famooz ...Even though I have a debt to pay I will still sit next to you...
famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie....
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name...
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!!
Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!! Thanks @ Wendz. I have one question for the mbuzi eaters though. Do you think people who need mats to get there will face all this trouble just to be there? It seems to me like a bit complicated ?
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Venue: Ole Tepes or Yukos Date : 31st of March
Goat Eaters
MCreggae,Kingfisher,Nostop,smano,Wakanyugi,Pablo,Butterflyke,Wilyum,Kichwangumu,Tebes, Kizee1,Impunity.
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
Let's agree on the venue soon
Please confirm your attendance and keep the pledges coming !
Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!! @wendz magigi anatupisha watu mbao .....ndio abaki na famooz pekee..........he made it very clear on a previous post.....atajongea Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!! @wendz magigi anatupisha watu mbao .....ndio abaki na famooz pekee..........he made it very clear on a previous post.....atajongea @ Carygoh! Siasa tupu !!!he he he
After FGMing, how will @Mnjoro find his way to thika road. At least his car knows the direction from Alfajiri. Why not go to Alfajiri again. After all I never do something once, hata kama ni mbaya!!!
Magigi wrote:After FGMing, how will @Mnjoro find his way to thika road. At least his car knows the direction from Alfajiri. Why not go to Alfajiri again. After all I never do something once, hata kama ni mbaya!!! eish.......... @ famooz see.. he ain't denying Think Positive Test Negative
Kama ingalikuwa mid-April, ningalisponsor mbuzi. Mbut March 31 is no-ngo Sehemu ndio nyumba
carygoh wrote:Magigi wrote:After FGMing, how will @Mnjoro find his way to thika road. At least his car knows the direction from Alfajiri. Why not go to Alfajiri again. After all I never do something once, hata kama ni mbaya!!! eish.......... @ famooz see.. he ain't denying @Carygoh weeeeeee....Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya...Stop spoiling my bad name...But having said that I won't mind seeing you again!!!
@Carygo/Famooz, It's turning out to be a "man-eating" session...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Carygo/Famooz,
It's turning out to be a "man-eating" session...lol. You sure it is man-eating?...not the other way round? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 9/29/2010 Posts: 679 Location: nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Impunity is in. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
famooz wrote:Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!! Thanks @ Wendz. I have one question for the mbuzi eaters though. Do you think people who need mats to get there will face all this trouble just to be there? It seems to me like a bit complicated ? I agree with lady cianda.It doesnt make sense to a ma3 guy to hustle all the way just to chew a goat rib and hug @famooz.(mara soo mbili then 40bob halafu soo 100 ya tuktuk then walk kidogo bla bla bla...) How will one travel back from masaaini land at past 11pm?Hakunananga ma3 at that holy hours. Please set the venue at within town for the safety and convinience of ma3 pals and our gorgeous wazualets! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:Wendz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Which mats go to Yukos ? @Magigi atuambie.... Number 111...Pick from Tusker (Not sure whether it still has that name... Wacha kutupa watu boss... you take vehicles going to kitengela from railways. No. 110. From kitengela, you can grab a cab or tuktuk but dont try bodaboda(though they are in plenty) we need everyone in one piece. It should cost you 200bob or so for taxi coz it is like 3-4km from kitengela town???? tuktuk should be a 100bob or so may be. You can also take some mats from kitengela and pay 40bob or 50bob may be???? You could take Kajiado mats but they will charge you kajiado rate which doesnt really make financial sense. You could also call me I give you a lift at 500bob from kitengela town!! Thanks @ Wendz. I have one question for the mbuzi eaters though. Do you think people who need mats to get there will face all this trouble just to be there? It seems to me like a bit complicated ? I agree with lady cianda.It doesnt make sense to a ma3 guy to hustle all the way just to chew a goat rib and hug @famooz.(maa soo mbili then 40bob halafu soo 100 ya tuktuk then walk kidogo bla bla bla...) How will one travel back from masaaini land at past 11pm?Hakunanaga ma3 at that holy hours. Please st the venue at within town for the safety and convinience of ma3 pals and our gorgeous wazualets! @Guka, seems few people want to do out of town...
Can someone please suggest a convenient place in Nrb,bearing in mind the people who will use mats and cost of stuff like mbuzi etc. Msiseme Hilton!! he he he
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6