wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Lest we forget
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 11:24:39 AM

Why are these people walking free today?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 11:43:26 AM

Wazua » Club SK » Politics » Rest we forget
New Topic Post Reply
Rest we forget
Options
Previous Topic · Next Topic
Kihangeri

Kalonzo is like an egg without salt.
Kibaki thinks Legacy is a car.
K24 - Mutahi Ngunyi - On the bench with Jeff

Uuuuuuuuuwiiiii.... Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno!!!Rest we forget!!!
LEST WE FORGET...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 12:09:21 PM

Wazua » Club SK » Politics » Rest we forget
New Topic Post Reply
Rest we forget
Options
Previous Topic · Next Topic
Kihangeri

Kalonzo is like an egg without salt.
Kibaki thinks Legacy is a car.
K24 - Mutahi Ngunyi - On the bench with Jeff

Uuuuuuuuuwiiiii.... Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno!!!Rest we forget!!!
LEST WE FORGET...

Mother tongue influence,shrubbing or multiple idiocy.
Ati Rest we forget.Rest my shiet.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 12:15:32 PM

Uuuuuuuuuwiiiii.... Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno!!![color=red wrote:
Rest we forget!!![/color]
LEST WE FORGET...

#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 12:47:15 PM

Uuuuuuuuuwiiiii.... Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno!!![color=red wrote:
LEST WE FORGET...

I think after being muffled at the end this @kihangeri is yet to come back to normal thinking.

Kihangeri
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:15:58 PM

LEST WE FORGET...

@Njung'e, I saw you writing somewhere about erections. I wanted to correct you but my better sense told me it is useless trying to defend the bustards language. So, why would you be reviled when I write 'Rest'. For the boys, I understand, but you, ai!

By the way, you shourd have advised Mwai not to agree to be installed as an erder by ppl who do not fit in the class of Athuri. He shourd have sent Mama wa Taaifa so that she would have had the guts to ask a few questions.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:25:31 PM

LEST WE FORGET...

Do you remember writing this ---

2deal,
Don't celebrate yet.I would be very glad if this happened.It's actually something i have campaigned seriously for but you realise Nzoia is a parastatal and therefore,it's sale in part or in toto is subject to the privatisation committee.Ga'ment procurement procedure demands for competetive bidding and probably the only way to circumvent this is by a cabinet resolution.I am not aware of one but again,being an erection year,anything liquid may go.....For me it's fingers closed.
Gaitho dialogues.

#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:26:46 PM

inaitwa impunity...basically a failed state.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:33:37 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

LEST WE FORGET...

Do you remember writing this ---

2deal,
Don't celebrate yet.I would be very glad if this happened.It's actually something i have campaigned seriously for but you realise Nzoia is a parastatal and therefore,it's sale in part or in toto is subject to the privatisation committee.Ga'ment procurement procedure demands for competetive bidding and probably the only way to circumvent this is by a cabinet resolution.I am not aware of one but again,being an erection year,anything liquid may go.....For me it's fingers closed.

In wazua republic, know this:

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Esther Mu-somebody = Nyeri strip***
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile

#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:35:00 PM

Of course you do not get the joke from Magigi......Got a Kamba friend?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:51:00 PM

God who created a grasshopper and gave it saw like legs

Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno

#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:02:52 PM

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile
[/quote]

@Impunity,

Please add muffler=muturiru
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:21:08 PM

God who created a grasshopper and gave it saw like legs

Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:41:32 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile

@Impunity,

Please add muffler=muturiru[/quote]
hiyo ni karee
Kihangeri
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 8:56:08 AM

I had one last weekend in Kitengela, pale Yukos and we had a nice time. Kineembe kia okuu. Will call her up coming weekend we explore language matters.
Gaitho dialogues.

#16 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 11:10:52 AM

Ntimama is lucky he is not from some politically wrong tribe. He would have been driven out by the civil society based on chapter 6.
#17 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:48:40 AM

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Boss, kuwa na heshima bwana. Hii mambo ya kushinda ukiita Famooz 'Cianda' si respectful. And it happens in a majority of your postings when refering to this highly respected lady. You are just reducing her to an object of your lust. The lady is too decent for such. Please refrain from that.