Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
famooz wrote:Helloooooooooooooooo!
Can all goat eaters out there make some effort to find out what prices in Ole Tepes are ?
-Full mbuzi + accompaniments -Soft drinks -Frothy waters -Chai :)
Last Nov, it cost us 10k for full mbuzi at o'tepes. This included mutura, kichwa And supu. The only thing we did not get to eat was the hide. Phombe@160 and soda @50kshs. Delmonte mia mbili. The choice for either choma or fry was included
@ Famooz, How come am missing on the list yet I offered 1 double black (John Walker Black Label)? I may not attend if its on 24th or 31st March but I will honour my pledge. "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
luttz wrote:@ Famooz, How come am missing on the list yet I offered 1 double black (John Walker Black Label)? I may not attend if its on 24th or 31st March but I will honour my pledge.
@ Luttz! Ninaomba msamaha  I will update it saa hii and many thanks!
famooz wrote:Mbuzi Season 6SponsorsKaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Venue: Ole Tepes or Yukos Date : Choose between 24th and 31st of March keep the Pledges coming !
Let's agree on the date and venue soon @ all,See post 61 for prices.Thanks to @ Wakandi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Wakandi wrote:famooz wrote:Helloooooooooooooooo!
Can all goat eaters out there make some effort to find out what prices in Ole Tepes are ?
-Full mbuzi + accompaniments -Soft drinks -Frothy waters -Chai :)
Last Nov, it cost us 10k for full mbuzi at o'tepes. This included mutura, kichwa And supu. The only thing we did not get to eat was the hide. Phombe@160 and soda @50kshs. Delmonte mia mbili. The choice for either choma or fry was included What about miguu?Were they also roasted and boiled? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hi Famooz.
kindly confirm to whom and number for M-pesa...
specky wrote:Hi Famooz.
kindly confirm to whom and number for M-pesa...  @ Specky. Our 'exchequer' a.k.a @ Kingfisher asked for 'leave'.So i wonder who else is willing to collect the money/ could Wazuans recommend someone other than @ King
For some of us who are used to 'river rori' hii Ole Tepes ako wapi? The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Ric dees wrote: For some of us who are used to 'river rori' hii Ole Tepes ako wapi?
@ Ric Dees! Are you in town?
@Famooz, whats your mailing add? The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Ric dees wrote: @Famooz, whats your mailing add? pl.mathew.k@gmail.com
Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Wendz wrote:Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Yukos seems better than Ole Tepes, do you have info on them? prices specifically...will they allow drinks from outside? there is an FG for @Mjoro
Ouf of town adventures are great, problem is that anybody who gets held somewhere can never sneak in at a later time!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
At this rate Wazuans will not agree on a venue and date !All points are valid though :) but actually the reason why @ nostop posted it so early is so that people can block all activities and plan to attend the mbuzi as in kupanga in advance
...Once again wapi Yukos/Ole Tepes? and anyone kind enough to give a brutha a lift? The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
nostoppingthis wrote:Wendz wrote:Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Yukos seems better than Ole Tepes, do you have info on them? prices specifically...will they allow drinks from outside? t here is an FG for @Mjoro and me!!!
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Wendz wrote:Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Yukos seems better than Ole Tepes, do you have info on them? prices specifically...will they allow drinks from outside? t here is an FG for @Mjoro and me!!! he he Mko wengi !!!! Can someone give @ Ric dees the general direction of Yukos?
famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Wendz wrote:Ole tepes might limit those who do not have private vehicles ama hii sio shida? Anyhow, i would love it if it was at yukos. its near tarmac, people can leave late without having to worry if they will reach the highway without a puncture at night, and all the good things that come from maasai land.
Yukos seems better than Ole Tepes, do you have info on them? prices specifically...will they allow drinks from outside? t here is an FG for @Mjoro and me!!! he he Mko wengi !!!! Can someone give @ Ric dees the general direction of Yukos? I vote for Yukos too. Its on the Highway immediately after Kitengela, on the left side of the road and annexed to Yukos Petrol station. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
McReggae wrote:Ouf of town adventures are great, problem is that anybody who gets held somewhere can never sneak in at a later time!!!! @McDoba, kwani you are planning to chelewa? Yukos ni sawa sana. Phombe iko kwa bei ya mwananchi tu.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6