Spot the cat
QW25091985
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:16:44 AM

spot the cat and get 1k mpesa NOW !
just give the general area it might be

#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:23:17 AM

?!
Kihangeri
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 9:01:47 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
spot the cat and get 1k mpesa NOW !
just give the general area it might be

On the left hand side half way up the picture. The cat is looking on the right side of the picture walking. It is an inch from the left side of the picture.

It is a white cat with black patches on the head and dark grey if not black patches on its back. Give me your E-mail I send you my M-pesa number for the 1k.

The cat is 3cm from the left of the picture and 7cm from the bottom. Still working on the GPS coordinates.

By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

vky
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 9:13:05 AM

@QW, 1k now, tuma, your cat is located on the left side of the picture just above the motor
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
seppuku
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 9:52:56 AM

See the red circle for the avoidance of doubt. @Kihangeri apewe pesa!
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
QW25091985
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 9:56:55 AM

nobody has seen the cat. lol. . okay seems this 1 k will be mine !
Pierce
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:05:25 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

Haya mashindano imeisha, wapi pussy......
subzero
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:41:23 AM

#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:47:16 AM

Ripa deni. 1 K or upelekwe madeni corner.
Kihangeri
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:54:30 AM

QW25091985 wrote:

Send the cash to 1837 833 183. My throat has started expecting and the mouth is wetting from the corners. Do it pap so that I can hide the number before the special branch and leaves get it.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 11:21:27 AM

4 beers,10K,20K,designer suit and now 1K.
Kihangeri
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 11:26:55 AM

QW thanks for the 1k. It means you keep your promises.
Gaitho dialogues.

Ceinz
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 11:35:17 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

Send the cash to 1837 833 183. My throat has started expecting and the mouth is wetting from the corners. Do it pap so that I can hide the number before the special branch and leaves get it.

Kihangeri got this. Qw honour the mpledge unless ur ready to carry a tag like that of Mr. 10k.Shame on you
“small step for man”
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 11:45:39 AM

Kihangeri wrote:

....one and the same person, asking a question then answering back to win the 1K!!!!
Kihangeri
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 12:30:22 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

....one and the same person, asking a question then answering back to win the 1K!!!!

McReggae, in my society, what you suggest I have done is only done by boys and considered to be childish. So, if that is possible from your perception, know that there are those of us who cannot even consider to stage manage such a situation as deep within, the system refuses, the wiring in our heads cannot accommodate such.

That is why you find some societies (probably not in Kenya) take lying as a cultural prowess. That is why you would find some cultures not allowing lying has members who would rather die than tell a lie. Lying cheapens you as a human being and debases human society.

Lying is equivalent to stealing or raping someone's intellect. Jungus by the way invented lying and are very good in it. That is why George Bush can lie thrugh his teeth without flinching an eyelid that Saddam has weapons of mass destruction. He has no shame even in front of his mother.

Ashindwe, pepo and hewa mbaya.
Gaitho dialogues.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 12:44:07 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

McReggae, in my society, what you suggest I have done is only done by boys and considered to be childish. So, if that is possible from your perception, know that there are those of us who cannot even consider to stage manage such a situation as deep within, the system refuses, the wiring in our heads cannot accommodate such.

That is why you find some societies (probably not in Kenya) take lying as a cultural prowess. That is why you would find some cultures not allowing lying has members who would rather die than tell a lie. Lying cheapens you as a human being and debases human society.

Lying is equivalent to stealing or raping someone's intellect. Jungus by the way invented lying and are very good in it. That is why George Bush can lie thrugh his teeth without flinching an eyelid that Saddam has weapons of mass destruction. He has no shame even in front of his mother.

Ashindwe, pepo and hewa mbaya.

Somewhere in another thread you are seen supporting Qsomething marvelling at how he has cheated the admin with the name ID....now is that some coincidence that you win this lottery in the same day and the money is sent to you immediately?????
Dudette
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 12:47:02 PM

QW, come clean on this and shame the devil. Are you Kahangeri or not? McReggae is a very senior member here and we cannot sit back and watch as he gets thrashed like that.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 12:53:08 PM

Ala! Kumbe there is ujeuri going on here? Depths unfathomed! d'oh!
Kihangeri
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:03:07 PM

Did anyone spot this cat?

Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:04:51 PM

Can you spot the cat. No rewards for spot it but I can send you seasons greetings via E-mail.

Gaitho dialogues.