Arsenal vs Blackburn 3:0
City vs Fulham 3:1
Chelsea vs Utd - 1:1
Liverpool vs Spurs - 1:2
#1482 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 8:31:52 PM

luttz wrote:
@ Taz,

In life you will realize that what you have is not the best but what to do. Arsenal fans have no choice but to remain patient, one day things will change. I have not watched a single Arsenal match this season but somehow I still follow the team. Time comes in life when you realize you dont have the best children, you dont have the best spouse, you dont have the best of friends et al but you cannot just wake up and disown them. Arsenal fans have to keep the faith and hope things will change.

THANK YOU!
#1483 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 10:57:27 AM

mwenza wrote:
QUOTES OF THE SEASON:

"Never argue with an asenane fan.....He might convince you that going trophyless for seven years is a sign of greatness and huge talent in the squad"

"You cannot win the EPL title in the first 10Weeks but you can lose it"

"Whichever team lags behind at the start of the EPL this season, it will never catch up with the pace setters"

"You know you are supporting a mediocre club when 90% of your posts in this thread are in defence of the said club"

"You know your team is mediocre when in a match against Man U, your best player happens to be an 18yr old"

"As currently constituted......."

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

....where is Maich jameni?

Quite obviously @Mastermind=MaichBlack
#1484 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 5:46:12 PM

It is almost unbelievable that this is the same Blackburn that ruined Fergie's b-day!They were so awful am sure gooners would have beaten them by a similar margin even with 11 men!But Mr.Bean should have let Ox get a hat trick,kweli huyo mzee hafurahishi.Well,I predicted a slim win for gooners but that has been thrown out of the window,Blackburn,Wigan n Wolves need to be relegated na QPR,Norwich and Swansea to stay up
kiriita
#1485 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 5:49:50 PM

Massacre on the A380?
#1486 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:07:37 PM

Blackburn wachora saba!
#1487 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:11:16 PM

Surprised Wenger let RVP play the whole game...
#1488 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:11:43 PM

That was a thrashing for Blackburn! And for all those critics who said Henry would not score another goal until his loan spell ends, what do you have to say now?! smile
#1489 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:14:33 PM

Incase you just put your Television on.The 7-1 is not the Superbowl score.Its just Arsenal trying to redeem their lmage.
#1490 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:17:05 PM

As a Liverpool fan i am very worried seeing a team i thought we will easily beat on the standings remedify their goal difference. SIX GOALS!
#1491 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:34:27 PM

jguru wrote:
That was a thrashing for Blackburn! And for all those critics who said Henry would not score another goal until his loan spell ends, what do you have to say now?! smile

I believe the 'expert' in question was Mark Lawrenson
#1492 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:48:48 PM

It is almost unbelievable that this is the same Blackburn that ruined Fergie's b-day!They were so awful am sure gooners would have beaten them by a similar margin even with 11 men!But Mr.Bean should have let Ox get a hat trick,kweli huyo mzee hafurahishi.Well,I predicted a slim win for gooners but that has been thrown out of the window,Blackburn,Wigan n Wolves need to be relegated na QPR,Norwich and Swansea to stay up

Its not the same Blackburn. Yak suspended, Samba absent and they were 10 men for 47 mins. We gave them 7 last season, oh and DIMITAAAR BERBAYAO scored 5 goals. Congrats for the 1st pl win in 2012 though.
#1493 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 7:56:41 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
jguru wrote:

I believe the 'expert' in question was Mark Lawrenson

Indeed. BBC Football Expert.
#1494 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:04:22 PM

One of the reasons Anelka was sold was because of his knack for scoring inconsequential goals.
#1495 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:20:11 PM

nice stuff from arsenal top 4 is still achievable
Marty
#1496 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:31:25 PM

How many epl goals has van persie scored?
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Mblue
#1497 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:55:05 PM

Marty wrote:

20 goals. I see him surpassing the 30 goals mark.
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#1498 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 10:01:51 PM

Mblue wrote:
Marty wrote:

20 goals. I see him surpassing the 30 goals mark.

Jeeeeez!!!
In top 30 scorers scoring 6 goals and above, Arses has only one player in that ranking RVP.
Should he get injured then Arses will go the Portsmouth way.To league 1.
Sad Sad
Rink:
http://soccernet.espn.go...-premier-league?cc=3888

TiggerTiggy
#1499 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:05:11 PM

Sober wrote:
Incase you just put your Television on.The 7-1 is not the Superbowl score.Its just Arsenal trying to redeem their lmage.

for a minute i thought it was the wazua fantasy football game scoreline
#1500 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:38:22 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
Sober wrote:

for a minute i thought it was the wazua fantasy football game scoreline

Go Arses,Go.
Lets wait and see how Liverfools will kanyagia Mansita kesho!