wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

Njenga Karume
#11 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:41:21 AM

I am afraid to post what i heard here, just in case it is not confirmed.
Mainat
#12 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 12:00:04 PM

Sober wrote:
I am afraid to post what i heard here, just in case it is not confirmed.

confirm what I heard
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 12:14:31 PM

I think the government ought to do something to avoid such in future.
QW25091985
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 12:47:33 PM

WOW ! shame on media ! and all the gold diggers ...
now where have all these 'wives' and 'sons' come from
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:30:39 PM

I would sure them to their last penny. Shame!
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 7:35:49 PM

Euge wrote:

I would also sue their sorry a**es clean !!!
Nomanoma
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 7:54:40 PM

famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

I think an apology is good enough because they are not further from the truth. After all we will all die, whether today or in a hundred years to come.
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:19:19 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

I think an apology is good enough because they are not further from the truth. After all we will all die, whether today or in a hundred years to come.

nata dj nomanoma! from londokwe musyi fm
you must be him or his fan, yes no?
kwani who is so desparate to see the man 6 ft under? amekula mbuzi ya nani?
its not african to verbally kill someone however much you don't like him. infact you should love and pray for your foes.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 9:43:26 PM

'user' wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

nata dj nomanoma! from londokwe musyi fm
you must be him or his fan, yes no?
kwani who is so desparate to see the man 6 ft under? amekula mbuzi ya nani?
its not african to verbally kill someone however much you don't like him. infact you should love and pray for your foes.

Kwani what is it that NTV said that was inappropriate?

#20 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:54:18 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
famooz wrote:
Euge wrote:

Really ?