#1 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 8:53:57 AM

#2 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 9:10:19 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

#3 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 10:28:46 AM

?

bebeto
#4 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:48:41 PM

charles asati, hezekiel nyamau, that ouko n sang won some really for kenya

true?
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto
#5 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 5:01:13 PM

got the link

http://www.michezonet.com/more-sports/athletcs/item/2990-charles-asati-the-forgotten-hero-who-brought-olympic-glory-to-kenya.html?tmpl=component&print=1
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:38:52 PM

I'm saddened Wazuans don't know their true heros. This quartet are the only africans ever to have won a relay gold in an Olympics. 4x400m at the 1972 Munich Games. And they were coached by the old mzungu you normally see at the Standard Chartered Marathon, John Velzian. True kenyan heroes.
#7 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 4:06:50 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
I'm saddened Wazuans don't know their true heros. This quartet are the only africans ever to have won a relay gold in an Olympics. 4x400m at the 1972 Munich Games. And they were coached by the old mzungu you normally see at the Standard Chartered Marathon, John Velzian. True kenyan heroes.

Communication is not using suspense.
Next time come srory and clearer.

#8 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 7:42:53 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Communication is not using suspense.
Next time come srory and clearer.

Kumbe it was a mind game? d'oh!