wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

147 Pages«<5455565758>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1101 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 5:39:39 PM

carygoh wrote:

C & P

A man walks to a woman next office and says,your hair smells nice.The woman goes to report him to the supervisor.The supervisor is puzzled and asks her,Whats wrong with a co-worker telling you your hair smells nice?She replied,the man is a dwarf so you can imagine the hair he is referring to.

And what does it matter even if its that particular hair that smells nice?To me the better.

#1102 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 6:00:01 PM

Flowers + chocolate + dinner = Ksh 3000. Apology card = Ksh50. Fanya hesabu.

Works well this valentine day, you may throw in 150 shillings Dairyland choco from Uchumi Langata.

#1103 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 9:55:49 PM

seriously bob callingmore needs to style up
StatMeister
#1104 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 9:58:32 PM

carygoh wrote:

And they're sending even to the ladies
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#1105 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:28:13 AM

StatMeister wrote:
carygoh wrote:

And they're sending even to the ladies

.......and this has also been sent to a priest friend of mine!!!!
Thiong'o
#1106 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 12:02:47 PM

"A tourist asked a boat guy. 'Do u know Biology, Psychology, Geography, Geology and Criminology? The boat guy said NO....The tourist then said: 'What the hell do u know on the face of this earth? U will die of illiteracy!' After a while, the boat started sinking, so the boatman asked the tourist: 'Do u know Swimology and Escapology from Crocodiology?' The tourist said NO, The boat guy replied: Well u will Drownology and Crocodilogy will eat your Assology and u will Dieology because of your Badmouthlogy

#1107 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 12:08:16 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
"A tourist asked a boat guy. 'Do u know Biology, Psychology, Geography, Geology and Criminology? The boat guy said NO....The tourist then said: 'What the hell do u know on the face of this earth? U will die of illiteracy!' After a while, the boat started sinking, so the boatman asked the tourist: 'Do u know Swimology and Escapology from Crocodiology?' The tourist said NO, The boat guy replied: Well u will Drownology and Crocodilogy will eat your Assology and u will Dieology because of your Badmouthlogy

...do people read all the jokes on this thread before posting?.....this was here before mblo!!!
#1108 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 12:08:25 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

I dont need any lunch break.

#1109 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 2:22:23 PM

Jamaican Man was making love to his woman for da 1st time ~he suddenly screamed & ran out of da room.. came back wit a glass of water n pour it in da woman's private part ..Frightened, da woman shouted 'Wot da Hell Ya Do Dat Faw?' ...da man answered, 'Damn'it woman .dis ting too sweet man ~me gwan dilute it, rememba me diabetic'
hoodrat
#1110 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:19:29 PM

After accident,male driver angrily said:I showed you the headlights and told you let me go first....

Female driver:I also started the wipers and said No,No,No!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1111 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:55:27 PM

COUPLE SILENT IN BED

Wife thinks :
Why is he not talking to me?
Is he thinking of another woman?
... ... Does he like someone else?
Is he seeing someone?
Don't I appeal to him anymore?
Are wrinkles showing on my face?
Is he trying to dump me?
Is he now finding me ugly?
Have I put on weight at the wrong places?
Does my make up repel him these days.
Is he upset with my nagging?
WHY IS HE UPSET?

Husband thinks : Why the f*** did wenger take Oxlade-Chamberlain off and bring Arshavin on!!!!??

#1112 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:34:06 PM

kingfisher wrote:
COUPLE SILENT IN BED

Wife thinks :
Is he seeing someone?
Is he trying to dump me?
WHY IS HE UPSET?

Husband thinks : Why the f*** did wenger take Oxlade-Chamberlain off and bring Arshavin on!!!!??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
marex
#1113 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:24:08 AM

THE PARLIAMENTARY DEBATE THAT NEVER WAS:QUESTIONS BY PRIVATE NOTICE ON THE
THREAT BY SPECIAL PROGRAMS MINISTER ESTHER MURUGI TO STRIP NAKED

Mr. Shabeer: Mr Speaker, I beg to ask the Justice Minister the
following question by Private Notice.

(a) Why hasn't the Special Programmes minister been compelled to
strip naked as she promised

(b) If she wont do it, why has she not been arrested for giving
false information and misleading Kenyans?

Justice Minister Mutula Kilonzo: Mr Speaker, Sir, I beg to reply. As
we all know, the honorable Minister For Special programs promised, or
threatened if you like, to strip naked if the ICC confirmed criminal charges
against Uhuru Kenyatta. Well, the ICC called her bluff and did exactly that.
But it has only been a week. I propose we give her one more week to see
whether she will come good....

Mr Khalwale: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Ikolomani?

Mr Khalwale: Is the minister in order to give Esther Special
treatment in the house? it is not like the ICC will reverse the decisions.

Speaker: Order, Mr Khalwale! The ICC may in fact reverse the
decisions. The member for Gatundu South has indicated that he will appeal
the decision to confirm the charges.

Mr Khalwale: Mr Speaker Sir, to end impunity in this country, Murugi
must strip. To teach other loose-mouths in the government a lesson, Murugi
must strip. to reassure the public who were misdirected into buying
big-screens for the strip-tease without adequate information, Murugi must strip!

Speaker: Order, Member for Ikolomani! Proceed, minister for Justice.

Mr Kilonzo: As I was saying, Murugi should be given one more week to
come good, failure to which I will appeal to the President to appoint a
tribunal to investigate her conduct.

Medical Services Minister Prof. Anyang' Nyong'o: May I ask what measures the
government has put in place to ensure that the health of Kenyans is not
compromised if and when the Member for Nyeri Town decides to strip? Kenyans
could get traumatized....

Speaker: Order, honorable minister! You are the minister for Health,
and indeed an integral part of the government structure, shouldn't you
be asking yourself that question ?

Public Health Minister Beth Mugo:
Mr, speaker, I have put all
government ambulances and and clinical officers on standby, should
the people of Kenya get shocked by
the sight of her nakedness, and in case some Kenyans faint in the
process.

Finance Minister Uhuru Kenyatta: My ministry has also dispatched
12.5 million shillings to Murugi' s Ministry. As the minister in charge of
Special programs, she has initiated an operation-badilisha- wardrobe for her
naked stunt. Mr Speaker, we have approved her proposal to overhaul her
underwear. She shall replace her old Mothers' Union panties with sexy
lingerie, at a cost of 400 000 shillings per g-string. (applause)

Karua: On a point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: What is it, member for Gichugu?

Karua: Mr Speaker, is the Finance Minister in order to use public
funds to overhaul the wardrobe of a Murugi? This is a private affair!

Odhiambo: we also have our privates....

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Millie, you are out of order!
Minister for Finance, you may proceed.

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, the Honorable Murugi is a government minister.
She represents the image of the government. Therefore, her actions are a
direct influence on the government's image and the government must take
responsibility and act decisively.

Speaker: Is 12.5 million decisive enough? I though the government
would be more sufficiently philanthropic.

Kenyatta: I have also set aside 5million shillings for the hire of a
secure and decent place for her to strip. Mr Speaker, we propose that Murugi
conducts her strip-tease in Liddos' Discotheque, to be aired live on KBC. We
have also contacted a popular porn website (name withheld) for space...
(uproar)

Speaker: Order! Order honorable Members! Can we please calm down and
air our views one by one. Member for Ugenya, what is your problem?

Orengo: Mr Speaker, this is an outrage! ODM was never consulted in
this matter. PNU must recognize that we are equal partners in the coalition.
This is very disrespectful.

Mr. Musyoka: Will I be in order to ask for funds for round 3 of
shuttle diplomacy? The international community needs convincing that this is
indeed a noble act and not in any way meant to spite the ICC. ..

Speaker: Mr Vice President that will not be in order. You will need
to file a motion to ask for funding.

Khalwale: And how did the Finance Minister arrive at the decision to
award Liddos the lucrative contract? How was the tendering done? What is the
problem with other strip-clubs, for example Apple Bees or Tahiti?

Kajwang: Yes, Mr Speaker, there is no strip-o -meter! How did he
arrive at the conclusion that Liddos is the best place to strip?

Kenyatta: Mr Speaker, this is an emergency. A special program.
Tendering will take weeks, within which time she may be arrested for
providing false information.

Mbuvi: Point of order, Mr Speaker.

Speaker: Yes, Member for Makadara?

Mbuvi: Ni aje vijanaa hawako kwa hii plot. Manze mkibuy mangodha za
ngiri soo nne bila kuinclude vijanaa kwa mpango, hizo ngodha tutachoma!
Vijanaa ndio majority, tunajua kustrip poa baada ua kupractise na zile song
ya bend-over, get down, wezere, kila siku wasee kuchips-fungana kwa club,
twitter na Facebook, experience tuko nayo kushinda wazae despite age
yetu....

Speaker: Order, member for Makadara! A point of order is not a
debate!

Bifwoli: Endi why has chender palance noti peen consiteret in this
tepate! iko wanaume wengi wanawesa kutoa suruali pwana! (laughter)

Speaker: Order! Order, honorable members! Member for Bumula, you are
out of order! You know the standing orders well, at this juncture you can
only speak on a point of order or point of information. No one gave you
permission to speak.

Bifwoli: I am chust tellingi the truth. Hata sisi wanaume tunawesa
kutoanga suruali. Wakoli Bifwoli can also wear underwear worth 400 000.
Mupunge msima kama mimi hawesi shinda amefaa kaptula za Gikomba! Hata uchi
nitatembea, kwansa
nimenyoeko....(loud laughter....applause )

Speaker: Order! Order member for Bumula! You are out of Order!

Bifwoli: In facti nikisimama uchi, na Muruki asimame uchi apo kando,
am sure nitapendeseko kumshinda. (more laughter and applause)

Speaker: Order! Order Honorable members, order! member for Bumula,
you have gone too far. That's it. I order you to leave the floor of the
House immediately. Sergeant at Arms, could you please escort Wakoli Bifwoli
out of this House!

Bifwoli: (walking out) Uuuuuwi! Uuuuuwi! Marende Pooole! Pole!
Marende is a tikteta!!!
The way I am
marex
#1114 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:28:08 AM

Two Barber's moved from ukambani to N.Eastern Refugee Camp and left a Notice behind ''SISI TULIKUWA TWANYOA MBOONI SASA TWANYOA KAKUMA
The way I am
#1115 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:38:13 AM

marex wrote:
Two Barber's moved from ukambani to N.Eastern Refugee Camp and left a Notice behind ''SISI TULIKUWA TWANYOA MBOONI SASA TWANYOA KAKUMA

Those barbers must have been very stupid since "kakuma" isn't in NEP.
kelele.com
#1116 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 9:16:39 AM

Am always startled by the need for
Jaluopeans to use gargantuan words
when explaining anything or nothing.
You need a dictionary, Thesaurus and
all referral materials.
It’s just abnormal how an average
person would express himself/herself
referring to a certain statement and
how a Jaluopean would express himself/
herself referring the same same
statement.
Have a read….
AN AVERAGE PERSON : People who live
in glass houses should not throw
stones.
JVC: Individuals who make their abodes
in vitreous edifices would be
advised to refrain from catapulting
perilous projectiles.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Twinkle,
twinkle, little star
JVC : Scintillate, scintillate, asteroid
minim.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : All that glitters
is not gold.
JVC : All articles that coruscate with
resplendence are not truly
auriferous.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Beggars are not
choosers
JVC : Sorting on the part of
mendicants must be interdicted.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Dead men tell no
tales
JVC : Male cadavers are incapable of
rendering any testimony.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Beginner’s luck
JVC : Neophyte’s serendipity.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : A rolling stone
gathers no moss
JVC : A revolving lithic conglomerate
accumulates no congeries of small,
green, biophytic plant.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Birds of a
feather flock together
JVC : Members of an avian species of
identical plumage tend to congregate.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Beauty is only
skin deep
JVC : Pulchritude possesses solely
cutaneous profundity.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Cleanliness is
godliness
JVC : Freedom from incrustations of
grime is contiguous to rectitude.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : There’s no use
crying over spilt milk
JVC : It is fruitless to become
lachrymose of precipitately departed
lactile
fluid.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : You can’t try to
teach an old dog new tricks
JVC : It is fruitless to attempt to
indoctrinate a superannuated canine
with
innovative maneuvers.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Look before you
leap
JVC : Surveillance should precede
saltation.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : He who laughs
last, laughs best
JVC : The person presenting the
ultimate cachinnation possesses
thereby the
optimal cachinnation.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : All work and no
play makes Jack a dull boy.
JVC : Exclusive dedication to
necessitous chores without interludes
of
hedonistic diversion renders Jack a
hebetudinous fellow.
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Where there’s
smoke, there’s fire!
JVC : Where there are visible vapours
having their provenance in ignited
carbonaceous materials, there is
conflagration.

Like · · Share ·
Sina Signature. NKT
Kihangeri
#1117 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:18:22 AM

kelele.com wrote:
Am always startled by the
AN AVERAGE PERSON : Where there’s
smoke, there’s fire!
JVC : Where there are visible vapours
having their provenance in ignited
carbonaceous materials, there is
conflagration.

Like · · Share ·

If only JVC could spend that talent, gift or intelligence on more productive pastime such as developing more efficient fishing methods, develop the fishing industry into an international export market to rival Tea and Coffee, in other words, use the knowledge to better his ppls welfare.

Oops, I forgot this was supposed to be a joke.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#1118 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 12:52:55 PM

bkismat wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
COUPLE SILENT IN BED

Wife thinks :
Is he seeing someone?
Is he trying to dump me?
WHY IS HE UPSET?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is none but TAZ.

#1119 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:08:40 PM

mwenza wrote:
marex wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause very few people know where Kakuma is
#1120 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:49:24 PM

mwenza wrote:
marex wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause very few people know where Kakuma is