Sports
EPL 2011-2012
Wayne Bridge doing a medical at Sunderland African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:Transfer window closing today. there isn't any hype here... Arsenal look set to sign 19 yr old Thomas Eisfeld from Dortmund....i don't know anything about the player. http://www.goal.com/en/n...-signed-a-player-not-in
Chesea have signed Kevin De Bruyne from Genk http://www.goal.com/en-g...ning-of-kevin-de-bruyne
Man City are in talks to sign David Pizzaro from Roma as Wayne Brigde makes his move to Sunderland. http://www1.skysports.co...all/news/11095/7467307/
West Ham are about to sign Man Utd's Ravel Morrison http://www.espn.co.uk/fo...133846.html?CMP=OTC-RSS
Kama kawaida i expect some very late moves, that always happens in January!
http://www1.skysports.co...Anzhi-move-for-Arshavin
This would actually be better than a new signing!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
The little Japanese Ryo Miyaichi has gone on loan to Bolton, lets hope he does a Wilshire! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
SHIETTY thwanked.....as i said before am sure soon they will be outta europa too........... Life is an endless adventure
Results: Spurs vs Wigan - 3:1 Woves vs Kop - 0:3 Swansea vs Chelsea - 1:1 Utd vs Stoke - 2:0 Everton vs City - 1:0!!!! Pole @Tigger Tiggy We totally dominated our game,70:30,2 legit penas and could have been 3 penas,ref showed mercy.Berba could have easily scored a 3rd at the death.Pogba definitely one to watch in future,Ben Amos had a good game after Lindergaard injured himself na De Gea got sick. Anyway,news of the night is Everton's win,City clearly missing Yaya,possession iko but no end product today,hehe.I see the cookie crumbling but too early to call,unlike La Liga where it is Madrid's to lose. Chelsea secure a draw in the 93rd minute!!!Only Utd can are allowed to take max points at The Liberty Next up for Utd,Chelsea and Liverpool,kibarua kigumu but with Valencia giving man of the match performances and Scholes and Carrick seeming to click,am supremely confident. Kesho draw for Arsenal at Bolton;-) BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
We are Manchester United, we do what we want!!! If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Pole @Karisblue, that's exactly the same feeling I had when we were bundled out of CL by Basel. Of course I'm celebrating coz Utd are picking form just when we're coming to the Bridge and hosting the Kop consecutively. Nani, Young and Rooney will ebavailable for that game and our midfield is starting to click with Scholes looking like he never left - best time to secure all 3 points at The Bridge.Of course it is easier said and done. AVB should focus on bridging the gap with Spurs and securing automatic 3rd spot coz if you fail to secure 4th spot (coz of Arsenal's challenge), he's out! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
A very good night for united: We win and shitty lose, can never get any better, watching Schole one wouldn't imagine the guy has been out for months retired, Valencia getting better, can't wait for when they have to compete with Young and Nani for starting!!! ......the penalties should have been four, the handball and the foul on Evra!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Leo i'm going for a 3-1 win against Bolton, we welcome back Sagna and Gibbs. Arteta returns to first team action with Chamberlain, Walcott and RVP at the front. Bolton don't have players who can really threaten our defense.....at the back they are also a bit fragile following Cahill's departure.
@ Mc Reggae, When Man Utd players are fit SAF always prefers Young and Nani to Valencia....there were some rumours just a few months ago that he wanted to leave, fortunately for him young got injured.
TAZ wrote:Leo i'm going for a 3-1 win against Bolton, we welcome back Sagna and Gibbs. Arteta returns to first team action with Chamberlain, Walcott and RVP at the front. Bolton don't have players who can really threaten our defense.....at the back they are also a bit fragile following Cahill's departure.
@ Mc Reggae, When Man Utd players are fit SAF always prefers Young and Nani to Valencia....there were some rumours just a few months ago that he wanted to leave, fortunately for him young got injured. @ Taz, withh such guys returning to your team, I change my prediction to a slim win for your team. I disagree with you on the red highlight, Nani was playing exceptionally well at the start of the season when Young got first team play and Valencia had not reached form. Of course nani has the advantage of being able to play on the left or right, unlike Valencia who can only play on the right. Young is primarily used as a left winger but can roam to the right or just behind the striker as we saw a number of times at Villa. When our defense injuries mounted, Valencia was used as a right back, neutralizing his attacking threat up front. With players returning (Smalling and Rafael) and Young out injured, Valencia has secured his starting place on the right wing with man-of-the-match performances in the past 3 or 4 games (even the FA cup loss to the Kop). Fergie will be forced to decide who will start between Nani and Young on the left, since Valencia has no equal on the right side (at his best),his crosses are always dangerous unlike Nani who makes wrong decisions most of the time when it comes to crosses. Let Nani and Young compete for that right wing, keeping in midn that Giggs and Park can also do some damage when required. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Mastermind wrote:We are Manchester United, we do what we want!!!
Kujichocha LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
@smano, just too painful watching Chelsea play this season. AVB is so totally devoid of ideas and out of his depth.Think we should be shopping for a manager, hii Kijana hapana weza kazi. Very, very disappointing season so far. Against Utd on Sunday it will be a massacre!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
Karisblue wrote:@smano, just too painful watching Chelsea play this season. AVB is so totally devoid of ideas and out of his depth.Think we should be shopping for a manager, hii Kijana hapana weza kazi. Very, very disappointing season so far. Against Utd on Sunday it will be a massacre! AVB has an idea on the tactic he wants to use, problem is he is using the wrong players. Teaching old dogs new tricks When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
http://soccernet.espn.go...taking-his-time?cc=3888
Meanwhile we have 4 guys who are ready to compete for a place to score goals in the name of Rooney,Wellbeck, Chicha and Berba - pecking order changing with performance BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
kyt wrote:Mastermind wrote:We are Manchester United, we do what we want!!!
Kujichocha If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
damn. mancini must go. cant wait for mourinho to join us. but we shall still win the EPL.
TiggerTiggy wrote:damn. mancini must go. cant wait for mourinho to join us. but we shall still win the EPL. You lose only the 3rd PL match of the season and you are already saying Mancini has to go! These football fans of nowadays... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Sports
EPL 2011-2012