Where are the blues.....chelsea banned from selling or buying any player till january 2011 unless they win the appeal they are going to raise!!!!!! This is also the team with one of the oldest squads in Europe sometyms fielding a team with only one person under the age of 28.......shida iko at the bridge!!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Trying to move this to other discussions na inakataa!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mcreggae:this team will b in alot of trouble if they dont succeed in fighting this,they deserve it after what they did to the transfer market since that russian took over.
fight with the army you have not the one you wish you had
This is a big deal. But l don't agree to the way FIFA have handled the situation.Enticing youngsters away or tapping up from relatively smaller clubs is by no means a new trend lots of clubs have done it.I do think,however,that we are being made an example of and the punishment is grossly unfair in terms of the crime. Hope on appeal it will be reduced!!
Could be a blessing in disguise as our academy is starting to produce youngsters good enough to play for us - Cork,Di Santo,Hutch,Mancienne,Borini,Kakuta,Stoch,Betrand,Van Aanholt,etc
Could think of alot of worse things in life. This only gives the other fans a glimmer of hope!!!
Karisblue:chelsea's academy didnt produce di santo and kakuta.infact kakuta is the reason chelsea are in trouble with FIFA.
fight with the army you have not the one you wish you had
@Arsenali... thought when we signed both - they joined our youth academy,Kakuta was kitu 14yrs.
Anyway,i'll certainly admit that the club has always acted shamefully,unetically when it comes to transfer dealings.e.g. Ashley Cole,Leeds Three ( Michael Woods,Tom Taiwo & Daniel Rose ),John Obi Mikel,S.Eriksson meetings ..... Maybe it's time to hold our hands up and say that we probabbly deserved it
UEFA and FIFA have teamed up against THE MIGHTY BLUES. The former is actually against English teams(the goons and devils of sk cannot see this). FIFA action do not scare us much bcos chelsea has depth,experience,and young blood. We have a good number of players loaned out. All departments are well manned. We shall do well even without signing a single player during the two windows. The goons and devils wameze nyembe! A good beating awaits them.
...the proverbial tortoise and hare...
I want to make money out of this...what can I do?Every dark cloud has a silver lining... The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hey Kakuta was kedo 16 at da tym of chelsea tapping! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
guys,chelsea this season is stronger than any other team. No player was out,still they added few. Players understand each other,team work is at the peak. Goals come from any player,forwards,midfield,and defence. The coach is super. What else is needed? At least they will dominate the Premier for the next three years. For Europe,the coach has enough experience,am sure this is his target. He already lifted many trophies with AC mIlan with aged players like Maldini and Serdoff,just like Chelsea. The ban in the transfer market will make them work hard and win games by team work. Am an Arsenal fan but I think Chelsea is a level ahead of Arsenal,Man U and Liverpool. But its FOOTBAL,you never know..........
Guys one thing you're not getting is that during the duration of the 'ban' Chelsea will not be able to sign new players but their current players can leave the club if they receive other offers or contract runs out. Ballack has indicated this will probably be his last season at Stamford bridge,Deco has not been at his best for quite some time now and Drogba,Kalou and Essien will be leaving for the Africa Cup of Nations.
life is too short to blend in
Hey TAZ,they cant buy,cant sell!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae,
Chelsea can buy and sell players but they are not allowed to register any...if you are not registered then you can't play. Their main problem will be the current players,most of the players will hold them ransom (improved contracts) especially the ones with expiring contracts.
life is too short to blend in
am afraid another storm is brewing at OT over French youngster,Paul Pogba who has been snatched fron Le Havre club. And the Italians didnt like the way Macheda was lured from them. So what has happened to Chelsi could as well happen to the English big four. am watching..... I was born intelligent,education ruined me. Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
how is that your problem @mcreggae???? concentrate on manu things!!! after two years lets meet and compare notes..........we will have won trophies you will have not!!! As for asernal i am not even bothered......they are even selling their trophy cabinet since they are expecting nothing soon...!!!...it remains unused since they moved to the emirates If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
why is this under biz ideas?
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Djinn,kwanu hii mambo ya kununua na uuza players si biashara???? Tried to relocate the thread but sikuwezamek!!! Kaiganjo.......a real soccer fan looks around for everything happening in soccer,not just your club alone man!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".