wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

Odinga wants Ogambo 4 cases to be in Kenya
#1 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:11:09 PM

Now Ida Odinga says that there is no need for the Hague!

Wamesoma moods za wakenya.

Watch shietizen news at 7:00pm 27 January 2012!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile Applause Applause d'oh! d'oh! Liar Liar Drool Drool

#2 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:15:29 PM

Is she speaking for her hubby?
#3 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:18:44 PM

Shak wrote:
Is she speaking for her hubby?

SO IT SEEMS, AND SO IT MAY BE, I DON'T KNOW FOR SURE

#4 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:19:39 PM

think she is the new spokesperson and advisor on coalition matters.........
#5 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:31:12 PM

RAO can and will always do anything to gain that presidency,even if it appears against his own values.
But does he have any values anyway?

#6 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 7:48:11 PM

RAO can and will always do anything to gain that presidency,even if it appears against his own values.

That story has just been mentioned for less than 30 sec na ikawekwa kando wakaanza za Moyale.

Mama fidel ametumwa ku-taste waters?

Shame on dictators! Shame on dictators! RAO ni dictator!

josiah33
#7 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 8:02:14 PM

Politicians have no scruples only permanent interests. Why the turnaround when they so wanted those guys to be fixed by Ocampo?
Now you know what politicians are made of.
josiah33
#8 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 9:14:15 PM

As someone always puts it:RAILA LIKES TO CANNIBALISE HIMSELF. Now i know what this guy means.
#9 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 9:40:02 PM

RAO is a typical wiper.

Too Late sir...you started a fire that you will never put out...
#10 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 10:20:27 PM

It would be very sad indeed, that Willie Rooto assisted RAO to bungle 2007 election results, na sasa RAO anamwacha mataani!

#11 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 10:28:43 PM

I have always since when we were in stockskenya said that the only thing that will never happen in kenya is RAILA PRESIDENCY, thanks for nusu mkeka he sniffed it, that is the best ever he went close to
#12 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 10:43:01 PM

freiks wrote:
I have always since when we were in stockskenya said that the only thing that will never happen in kenya is RAILA PRESIDENCY, thanks for nusu mkeka he sniffed it, that is the best ever he went close to

That is very true sir/madam! Lakini, the better options are too weak in politics, while the sure next presidents are unpresidentworthy!

Ewe mola saidia Kenya!

Lucid_Iam
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 28, 2012 8:28:08 PM

Mudavadi had also taken a reconciliatory tone. It must have hit them that this was going to consolidate anti-ODM forces dwindling their chances of power to almost nil.